Rocket Exhibition Services Reviews

4.73 Rating 45 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Rocket Exhibition Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Rocket Exhibition Services Reviews

About Rocket Exhibition Services:

Rocket is a family run business in the East Midlands. We are specialists in exhibition stand design and build and we love to wow our clients with stunning displays!

We offer a complete exhibition service from initial concept through to completion and dismantling.

We have been living and breathing exhibitions since 2009 and have helped hundreds of business get the most out of their trade shows. You'll find us at every major event in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01476 327 080

Write Your review

Tell us how Rocket Exhibition Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Rocket Exhibition Services 5 star review on 6th March 2020
Noor
More Photos & Videos
Rocket Exhibition Services 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Gianni
More Photos & Videos
Rocket Exhibition Services 5 star review on 20th November 2019
Maddi
More Photos & Videos
Rocket Exhibition Services 5 star review on 3rd October 2019
Rebecca
More Photos & Videos
Rocket Exhibition Services 5 star review on 19th July 2019
Kenneth
More Photos & Videos
Rocket Exhibition Services 5 star review on 11th June 2019
Maddi
More Photos & Videos
Rocket Exhibition Services 5 star review on 13th May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Inspirational and very apt for the current circumstances.
Huge thank you to Laura, Poppy, James and the rest of the Rocket team for taking the stress out of setting up/taking down our stand for the second year running. It looks great and we would definitely recommend :)
Hi Noor,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review and thanks for the recommendation! It was great working with you again - we're already looking forward to next time.

From all the Rocketeers 🚀
I had a great experience with Poppy and Laura, who were quick to respond to any of my questions or doubts. I greatly appreciated their flexibility and understanding, catering to every one of my needs. The stand was perfectly executed and should we build again in the future, I know who I'll be asking! Thanks again :)
Hi Noemie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We're so happy to hear you were pleased with the stand and the service Poppy and Laura provided.

We're already looking forward to next time!

From all the Rocketeers 🚀
All okay except Display was wonky.
Hi Steve,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. After speaking with you, we're sorry to hear that the TV screen was not properly level. Please be assured that should something like this happen and it is reported back to us, we will always return to site to correct it.

We will hopefully work with you again at your next planned show!

From all the Rocketeers 🚀
very good and professional and attention to details
Hi Gianni,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear you were happy with your stand - it looks incredible!

Looking forward to next time already 😁

From all the Rocketeers 🚀
This is our first experience working with Rocket and it's been all positive. We've been kept well informed all the way through the process and the onsite staff were excellent. Really pleased with the graphics and furniture and we would definitely use them again
Hi Helen,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear that you had a positive experience with us and thank you for complimenting the on-site team! I will be sure to pass this on to them.

Looking forward to working with you again soon!

From all the Rocketeers 🚀
Great service and product.
Hi Becca,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! So glad to hear that you were happy with our service and product offering.

We look forward to working with you again soon!

From all the Rocketeers 🚀
Timely, professional, affordable and wonderful! We appreciate your attention to detail and allowing us to rest easy knowing your had our booth build handled. Thank you!
Hi Erin,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear that you were happy with all aspects of the service.

Looking forward to working with you again!

From all the Rocketeers 🚀
Highly Recommend, very professional
Hi Adam,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Such kind words too!

Always great to work with you. Until next time!

From all the Rocketeers 🚀
Loved our stand yet again! Great team to work with and will always go above and beyond.
Hi Maddi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad you were happy with the stand the service you received.

Until next time!

From all the Rocketeers 🚀
Great work, with minimum fuss as always :). Thank you.
Hi Claire,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad you were happy with the service.

We're already looking forward to working with you again!

From all the Rocketeers 🚀
From the very beginning, the support of Poppy, Laura and Ruby was just perfect!
Thanks a lot for your help all the way!
Hi Consuelo,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the support from the team!

Looking forward to next time.

From all the Rocketeers 🚀
Ive worked with Rocket twice now and both times I have been really impressed with them. The quality of work and customer service they provide is really high - I wouldnt go with anyone else!
Hi Milly,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad you were happy with the quality and customer service we provided.

Until next time!

From all the Rocketeers 🚀
Great print and great service.
Excellent service for both our 2019 Exhibitions, looking forward to continuing the relationship next year!
Hi Sue,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We're so glad that you were happy with the service. It's always a pleasure!

Looking forward to the next project already.

From all the Rocketeers 🚀
Great stand, perfect to work with
Hi Marieke,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We agree it was a great stand and it was lovely working with you too. Hopefully we will get to do it again soon!

From all the Rocketeers 🚀
Excellent service
rocket team are friendly, approachable and always willing to help.
Hi Sadhna,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's always a pleasure working with you! Looking forward to next time.

From all the Rocketeers 🚀
As ever a wonderful seamless service. They take all the stress away.
Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! As ever it was a pleasure working with you - the stand looked fab 😊

Looking forward to doing it all again next time!

From all the Rocketeers 🚀
Incredibly impressed with high quality graphics and presentation at the exhibition stand, incorporating a 6m wall, TV and furniture. The stand looked the best and we had a great show. The whole process with Rocket providing a full turnkey service to print, install and take down was impeccably delivered, and the team were a pleasure to deal with, thank you Rocket!
Hi Michelle,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We're so glad you were happy with the stand and the service you received.

Please do get in touch for your next exhibition!

From all the Rocketeers 🚀
The team at Rocket were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Working on the design with them was fun and nothing was too much trouble even when I felt like there were small changes almost daily. The team building the stand were a great laugh and although we had one or two moments the stand came together in no time. Others around us made lots of comments on how good it looked and very smart.
Hi Kenneth,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's lovely to hear that you had a good experience with us and likewise it was a pleasure to work with you. We look forward to doing it all again soon!

Thanks again from all the Rocketeers 🚀
Rocket Exhibition Services is rated 4.73 based on 45 reviews