Rocket Charities Reviews

4.88 Rating 160 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rocket Charities
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Rocket Charities Reviews

About Rocket Charities:

Rocket Charities are the UK’s fundraising merchandise experts!

We’re here to help you use fundraising merchandise to achieve spectacular results.

Visit Website
Rocket Charities 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Roy
Rocket Charities 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Roy
Rocket Charities 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Roy
Rocket Charities 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Clare
Rocket Charities 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Clare
Rocket Charities 5 star review on 28th August 2018
Antaia
Rocket Charities 5 star review on 27th July 2018
Graeme
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They have always been prompt with their responses. Customer service is top notch. Alix & Veena are quite supportive and always reachable.
Good quality products and reasonably quick response to emails. Overall happy with what we received.
Very helpful staff and we're pleased with the end product.
Hi Kaya, it's great to hear you were pleased with the end product! You were such a pleasure to deal with and thank you for the lovely review.
Jenny Feist was very accomodating and on an order which wasn't printed correctly she ensured replacements were sent in a timely manner. Overall she is very friendly and helpful and it's been a pleasure working with her. she will always try to price match too which as a charity helps us to keep using you.
Friendly, patient staff and meeting all our requests despite tight deadlines and frequent issues and things changing.
positive response to request for a repeat order hat was actioned quickly and effectively.
We like the festival bracelets and Rockets Service was very good. Queries were responded to quickly and the order arrived in time. The reason/s the overall score is 'good' rather than 'very good' are: 1)The knots on the bracelet ends have a tendency to come undone. 2)Bracelets worn on a regular basis can become loose - i.e. the material slips more through the 'ball' fastening. 3)We would have preferred a lower minimum quantity to see how the bracelets sold. We appreciate for production this might not be feasible however we would have preferred the option for say 250 as a minimum rather than 500. So actually the score reduction is based on product rather than service.
Solid and flexible customer service, Good product
T-shirts and banners looked great and were delivered quickly with a tight deadline. Thanks!
Customer Service great throughout, Original product quality was poor due to factory error, however account manager on the case to fix
Hi Taylor, thank you for your lovely review, I hope I can be of help in the future, Jenny
Another successful badge delivery and order placed for March 2016. A pleasure doing business with Veena and Klaire
Thank you Susan. It truly is a pleasure to work with you on such a huge, complex order. We are so glad this collection keeps on growing and earns so much in donations for you.
Rocket provide a very personalised, friendly and efficient service; they are willing to take on complex briefs and are great at finding a realistic solution to suit a changing budget and creative brief. They are always quick to respond to my product development briefs and I have been really pleased with the quality of product they source and produce.
Very good, efficient customer service. We worked with the in house desginer and was very impressed with the efficiecy and flexibility, making as many amendments as we needed, and we were very happy with the result.
Our charity has worked with Rocket for a while now and they provide a great, reliable service and high quality materials. Veena and Klaire are really quick to come back with quotes and happy to answer any queries we may have.
Excellent communication, reasonable prices and quick delivery. Thank you!
Rocket have been a great supplier to St John Ambulance wespecially with balloons and have recently introduced new colours which Rocket have been of great support in manufacturing to our requirements
DDC RAF had a dead line to meet & Veena did her very best to oblige. Dead line was met. Job well done
Hi Mala, We always try our very best to ensure you get your products on time or early if we can. So glad you are pleased with our service and hope your cufflinks were a success!
Rocket Charities is rated 4.88 based on 160 reviews