Rocket Charities Reviews

4.82 Rating 76 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Rocket Charities

About Rocket Charities: Rocket Charities are the UK’s fundraising merchandise experts!
We’re here to help you use fundraising merchandise to achieve spectacular results

Phone:
0207 424 4060

Email:
jonomilner@gmail.com

Location:
6 Vale Royal

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Elizabeth T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

positive response to request for a repeat order hat was actioned quickly and effectively.
Posted 3 months ago
Chris T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We like the festival bracelets and Rockets Service was very good. Queries were responded to quickly and the order arrived in time. The reason/s the overall score is 'good' rather than 'very good' are:
1)The knots on the bracelet ends have a tendency to come undone.
2)Bracelets worn on a regular basis can become loose - i.e. the material slips more through the 'ball' fastening.
3)We would have preferred a lower minimum quantity to see how the bracelets sold. We appreciate for production this might not be feasible however we would have preferred the option for say 250 as a minimum rather than 500.
So actually the score reduction is based on product rather than service.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Solid and flexible customer service,
Good product

Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Provided me with two different medals for two events and both are fantastic quality and price!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks beccy, They were great designs. Hope all the event go well. Thanks veena
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The order was very reasonably priced and the staff that I was contacted by were very helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi James, thank you for your review, it was great working with you on your badges, Jenny
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Loved working with Rocket Charities, they were so attentive and helped me with all my queries.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Hannah, thank you for your review, it was lovely working with on your vest and t-shirts, Jenny
Posted 3 months ago
Helen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Jenny Feist is amazing. She always finds exactly what I am looking for and makes the transaction so simple. Nothing is ever too much trouble.
Posted 5 months ago
Ellie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

T-shirts and banners looked great and were delivered quickly with a tight deadline. Thanks!
Posted 5 months ago
Joanne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service, product quality and time scales.
Very polite and quick to respond to emails.
Very happy customer :)
Posted 5 months ago
Hazel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They rushed through an order for a running vest so our London Marathon runner could wear it on the day.
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Rocket listened to our requirements, made suggestions and supplied a high quality product.
Posted 6 months ago
Alex
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Rocket Charities made the whole process of design very easy. From only minimal direction, they were able to understand what I needed. Not only that, but they were very quick too, and thoroughly professional.
Posted 6 months ago
Helen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Matched our brand colours perfectly for a great looking running vest
Posted 8 months ago
Kyra
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic, friendly and efficient service. The t-shirts came out even better than I expected at a very competitive price so I shall be ordering some more!
Thank you Veena for everything.
Posted 8 months ago
Emily
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We are thrilled with the products and the customer service we received! Thanks!
Posted 8 months ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We came to Rocket Charities with a very last minute request for a Charity Cycling Event. With it all being very last minute I initially emailed several companies for quotes but most came back saying that they need at least a minimum 4-8 week turnaround (we only had less than 2 weeks to produce over 90 items at various sizes). Veena and Klaire @ Rocket were the only Company who offered to undertake the tight deadline and were extremely helpful throughout the whole process. The goods arrived on time and looked great, I highly recommend Rocket.
Posted 8 months ago
Martijn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, high quality service and products. And great forward thinking team! Happy to do business with. Martijn Overbeeke - Retail manager BirdLife Netherlands.
Posted 8 months ago
Lisa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Their design team do a fabulous job and the turn around is very quick. A professional and friendly service, delivered on time and budget. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Tina B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good Customer service, very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After being let down by another supplier at a late stage Rocket saved the day by producing better, faster and cheaper cycle jerseys for our first sporting challenge event. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Rocket Charities is rated 4.82 based on 76 reviews