Rocket Charities Reviews

4.9 Rating 183 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rocket Charities
4.9
Based on 183 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Rocket Charities Reviews

About Rocket Charities:

Rocket Charities are the UK’s fundraising merchandise experts!

We’re here to help you use fundraising merchandise to achieve spectacular results.

Visit Website
Rocket Charities 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Georgina
Rocket Charities 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Julie
Rocket Charities 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Roy
Rocket Charities 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Roy
Rocket Charities 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Roy
Rocket Charities 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Clare
Rocket Charities 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Clare
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's been quite a while since I last did an order for our charity pin badges, but from what I recall I had good communication from Rocket and prompt help with any queries I had.
Helpful Report
Rocket charities were great. They got our order to us a few days early for us to be able to get our medals ready for our event. Communication was great and a great price, too.
Helpful Report
Alright... customer service could have been a lot better though. Brilliant product.
Helpful Report
Hi mystery anonymous person :) Thanks for leaving your review! We pride ourselves in constantly going above and beyond for every one of our clients, so we're sad to see that you think your experience could have been better with us. We'd love to know more, so we'd really appreciate it if you email us at enquiries@strivetraining.co.uk so we can get to the bottom of this. Thank you again, Veena and the team
Great service, and lovely team to work with.
Helpful Report
Thank you. Always a pleasure to work with you. :)
No problem, neither with the shipment, nor with the design, nor with the manufacture. Everything is correct from the beginning to the end. Excellent human treatment of all staff. We will continue to work with Rocket Charities for a long time.
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for your review. always great to work with you and we love your designs. :)
Fantastic service and so helpful! We knew what we wanted but nothing about the industry so they helped us through each stage with advice and support. Once ordered the products arrived quickly and were beautiful! Thank you so much for all your help!
Rocket Charities 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Helpful Report
Thank you, Georgina, it was lovely working with and thank you for the great photo of your tees! Bes wishes Veena
Great service always, and they are prepared to listen to design suggestions to get products just as we wish them to be. Honest, fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Thank you Rick for your continued support!
Excellent service great competitive price
Rocket Charities 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Helpful Report
We purchased a number of badges from Rocket Charities for some events. The staff were extremely helpful, turned the product round very quickly and produced great looking badges. They've gone down a storm with the people we're giving them to. I think we'll be back for more next year!
Helpful Report
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
We are a large national charity and have worked with Veena and her team for many years. I have no hesitation in recommending their pin badge services. Expertise and excellence at all times.
Helpful Report
Very professional approach and quick response to any client request.
Helpful Report
great communications, clear advice, and lovely tshirts with good quality printing
Helpful Report
Fast, reliable, great prices and lovely products, we are very happy!
Helpful Report
Excellent service, great designs and quality products. Customer service was first class.
Helpful Report
Thanks Melanie, its always great working with you, Jenny
Great to work with Rocket. Jenny and Laura were fantastic and always happy to help- even when we asked a million questions! Thank you very much :)
Helpful Report
Thanks Laura, haha, it was great working with you on your products :)
We had a great experience with Rocket. Their adviser was attentive and knowledgeable, quickly grasped the brief and gave us options. Their pricing and the speed they delivered was very impressive.
Helpful Report
Thanks Craig, I hope I can be of help again in the future, Jenny
Love our three badges that have been made for our staff and volunteers
Helpful Report
Thanks Rachel, I am really pleased you liked your badges :)
Jenny was great, really easy process and our order was perfect :) Thank you!
Helpful Report
That's great, thanks Emily :)
Very helpfull. Didn't hassle us for our business. Would recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Thanks Emma, it was lovely working with you too, and hope to work with you again in the future, Jenny
Rocket Charities is rated 4.89 based on 183 reviews