Rocket Charities Reviews

4.82 Rating 76 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Rocket Charities

About Rocket Charities: Rocket Charities are the UK’s fundraising merchandise experts!
We’re here to help you use fundraising merchandise to achieve spectacular results

Location:
6 Vale Royal

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Elizabeth T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

positive response to request for a repeat order hat was actioned quickly and effectively.
Posted 1 month ago
Chris T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We like the festival bracelets and Rockets Service was very good. Queries were responded to quickly and the order arrived in time. The reason/s the overall score is 'good' rather than 'very good' are:
1)The knots on the bracelet ends have a tendency to come undone.
2)Bracelets worn on a regular basis can become loose - i.e. the material slips more through the 'ball' fastening.
3)We would have preferred a lower minimum quantity to see how the bracelets sold. We appreciate for production this might not be feasible however we would have preferred the option for say 250 as a minimum rather than 500.
So actually the score reduction is based on product rather than service.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Solid and flexible customer service,
Good product

Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Provided me with two different medals for two events and both are fantastic quality and price!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks beccy, They were great designs. Hope all the event go well. Thanks veena
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The order was very reasonably priced and the staff that I was contacted by were very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi James, thank you for your review, it was great working with you on your badges, Jenny
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Loved working with Rocket Charities, they were so attentive and helped me with all my queries.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Hannah, thank you for your review, it was lovely working with on your vest and t-shirts, Jenny
Posted 1 month ago
Helen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Jenny Feist is amazing. She always finds exactly what I am looking for and makes the transaction so simple. Nothing is ever too much trouble.
Posted 3 months ago
Ellie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

T-shirts and banners looked great and were delivered quickly with a tight deadline. Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Joanne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service, product quality and time scales.
Very polite and quick to respond to emails.
Very happy customer :)
Posted 3 months ago
Hazel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They rushed through an order for a running vest so our London Marathon runner could wear it on the day.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Rocket listened to our requirements, made suggestions and supplied a high quality product.
Posted 4 months ago
Alex
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Rocket Charities made the whole process of design very easy. From only minimal direction, they were able to understand what I needed. Not only that, but they were very quick too, and thoroughly professional.
Posted 4 months ago
Helen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Matched our brand colours perfectly for a great looking running vest
Posted 6 months ago
Kyra
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic, friendly and efficient service. The t-shirts came out even better than I expected at a very competitive price so I shall be ordering some more!
Thank you Veena for everything.
Posted 6 months ago
Emily
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We are thrilled with the products and the customer service we received! Thanks!
Posted 6 months ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We came to Rocket Charities with a very last minute request for a Charity Cycling Event. With it all being very last minute I initially emailed several companies for quotes but most came back saying that they need at least a minimum 4-8 week turnaround (we only had less than 2 weeks to produce over 90 items at various sizes). Veena and Klaire @ Rocket were the only Company who offered to undertake the tight deadline and were extremely helpful throughout the whole process. The goods arrived on time and looked great, I highly recommend Rocket.
Posted 6 months ago
Martijn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, high quality service and products. And great forward thinking team! Happy to do business with. Martijn Overbeeke - Retail manager BirdLife Netherlands.
Posted 6 months ago
Lisa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Their design team do a fabulous job and the turn around is very quick. A professional and friendly service, delivered on time and budget. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Tina B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good Customer service, very helpful.
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After being let down by another supplier at a late stage Rocket saved the day by producing better, faster and cheaper cycle jerseys for our first sporting challenge event. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Rocket Charities is rated 4.82 based on 76 reviews