Rocket Charities Reviews

4.82 Rating 83 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Rocket Charities

About Rocket Charities: Rocket Charities are the UK’s fundraising merchandise experts!
We’re here to help you use fundraising merchandise to achieve spectacular results

Phone:
0207 424 4060

Email:
jonomilner@gmail.com

Location:
6 Vale Royal

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Neil H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No request is ever to difficult, Jenny and her team and so helpful and I could not recommend them highly enough. The final products are always first class.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service and product. Thanks so much!
Posted 2 days ago
Valerie B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were always very helpful and obliging
Posted 2 days ago
Nav M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We had to order some Charity merchandise in a very short period of time. Rocket not only listened, but acted and helped us get what we needed perfectly, and swiftly.

We will definitely be using Rocket Charities again soon, and most probably for a very long time.

Superb Customer Service!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Slawomir D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

earlier than expected delivery, booking in process followed, great communication
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly, patient staff and meeting all our requests despite tight deadlines and frequent issues and things changing.
Posted 2 days ago
Jo B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Rocket were hugely helpful in advising and getting together an order for an event with an extremely tight turnaround - we're very grateful!
Posted 2 days ago
Elizabeth T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

positive response to request for a repeat order hat was actioned quickly and effectively.
Posted 5 months ago
Chris T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We like the festival bracelets and Rockets Service was very good. Queries were responded to quickly and the order arrived in time. The reason/s the overall score is 'good' rather than 'very good' are:
1)The knots on the bracelet ends have a tendency to come undone.
2)Bracelets worn on a regular basis can become loose - i.e. the material slips more through the 'ball' fastening.
3)We would have preferred a lower minimum quantity to see how the bracelets sold. We appreciate for production this might not be feasible however we would have preferred the option for say 250 as a minimum rather than 500.
So actually the score reduction is based on product rather than service.
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Solid and flexible customer service,
Good product

Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Provided me with two different medals for two events and both are fantastic quality and price!
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks beccy, They were great designs. Hope all the event go well. Thanks veena
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The order was very reasonably priced and the staff that I was contacted by were very helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi James, thank you for your review, it was great working with you on your badges, Jenny
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Loved working with Rocket Charities, they were so attentive and helped me with all my queries.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Hannah, thank you for your review, it was lovely working with on your vest and t-shirts, Jenny
Posted 5 months ago
Helen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Jenny Feist is amazing. She always finds exactly what I am looking for and makes the transaction so simple. Nothing is ever too much trouble.
Posted 7 months ago
Ellie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

T-shirts and banners looked great and were delivered quickly with a tight deadline. Thanks!
Posted 7 months ago
Joanne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service, product quality and time scales.
Very polite and quick to respond to emails.
Very happy customer :)
Posted 7 months ago
Hazel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They rushed through an order for a running vest so our London Marathon runner could wear it on the day.
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Rocket listened to our requirements, made suggestions and supplied a high quality product.
Posted 8 months ago
Alex
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Rocket Charities made the whole process of design very easy. From only minimal direction, they were able to understand what I needed. Not only that, but they were very quick too, and thoroughly professional.
Posted 8 months ago
Helen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Matched our brand colours perfectly for a great looking running vest
Posted 10 months ago
Rocket Charities is rated 4.82 based on 83 reviews