Rocket Charities Reviews

4.81 Rating 85 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Rocket Charities

About Rocket Charities: Rocket Charities are the UK’s fundraising merchandise experts!
We’re here to help you use fundraising merchandise to achieve spectacular results

Phone:
0207 424 4060

Email:
jonomilner@gmail.com

Location:
6 Vale Royal

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Jenny Feist was very accomodating and on an order which wasn't printed correctly she ensured replacements were sent in a timely manner. Overall she is very friendly and helpful and it's been a pleasure working with her. she will always try to price match too which as a charity helps us to keep using you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely staff, quick to respond, great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"No request is ever to difficult, Jenny and her team and so helpful and I could not recommend them highly enough. The final products are always first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant service and product. Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They were always very helpful and obliging"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We had to order some Charity merchandise in a very short period of time. Rocket not only listened, but acted and helped us get what we needed perfectly, and swiftly. We will definitely be using Rocket Charities again soon, and most probably for a very long time. Superb Customer Service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Slawomir D
Verified Buyer
"earlier than expected delivery, booking in process followed, great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Friendly, patient staff and meeting all our requests despite tight deadlines and frequent issues and things changing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Rocket were hugely helpful in advising and getting together an order for an event with an extremely tight turnaround - we're very grateful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Elizabeth T
Verified Buyer
"positive response to request for a repeat order hat was actioned quickly and effectively."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We like the festival bracelets and Rockets Service was very good. Queries were responded to quickly and the order arrived in time. The reason/s the overall score is 'good' rather than 'very good' are: 1)The knots on the bracelet ends have a tendency to come undone. 2)Bracelets worn on a regular basis can become loose - i.e. the material slips more through the 'ball' fastening. 3)We would have preferred a lower minimum quantity to see how the bracelets sold. We appreciate for production this might not be feasible however we would have preferred the option for say 250 as a minimum rather than 500. So actually the score reduction is based on product rather than service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Solid and flexible customer service, Good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Provided me with two different medals for two events and both are fantastic quality and price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks beccy, They were great designs. Hope all the event go well. Thanks veena
Posted 10 months ago
"The order was very reasonably priced and the staff that I was contacted by were very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi James, thank you for your review, it was great working with you on your badges, Jenny
Posted 10 months ago
"Loved working with Rocket Charities, they were so attentive and helped me with all my queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Hannah, thank you for your review, it was lovely working with on your vest and t-shirts, Jenny
Posted 10 months ago
"Jenny Feist is amazing. She always finds exactly what I am looking for and makes the transaction so simple. Nothing is ever too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"T-shirts and banners looked great and were delivered quickly with a tight deadline. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service, product quality and time scales. Very polite and quick to respond to emails. Very happy customer :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They rushed through an order for a running vest so our London Marathon runner could wear it on the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Rocket listened to our requirements, made suggestions and supplied a high quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rocket Charities is rated 4.81 based on 85 reviews