Rockawnings.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 147 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Rockawnings.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Rockawnings.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01254 691127

Write Your review

Tell us how Rockawnings.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rockawnings.co.uk 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Steve Hyde
Rockawnings.co.uk 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Luxury Valeting.
Rockawnings.co.uk 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Derek Menzies
Rockawnings.co.uk 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Ian Ashman
Rockawnings.co.uk 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Nicola X
Rockawnings.co.uk 5 star review on 6th December 2019
Mick Ward
Rockawnings.co.uk 5 star review on 24th July 2019
Simon Carkeet
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The staff are not 'salesy' at all, they just want to know how they can help. We purchased the Hex55 with a custom print and fitted table cover, both high quality products which we would recommend. It's been a pleasure working with these guys. We'll be back for more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service, very accommodating and had our items delivered at sort notice! Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
2nd order from Rock Awnings our last order involved custom printing on table cloths / flags and gazebos which we left late to organise they where able to provide great items and quality and 2 days before the date we needed it! Will be back for sure!
Rockawnings.co.uk 5 star review on 21st November 2018 Rockawnings.co.uk 5 star review on 21st November 2018 Rockawnings.co.uk 5 star review on 21st November 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a Hex 45 3 x 4.5 m gazebo as a car port and its been up for over a year in all winds and weathers with no problems what so ever. Even with 3 feet of snow on top, it wasn't under pressure. I've pegged the legs and tied down the corners and its held firm. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality awnings
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased the Hex 55 on behalf of our local horse driving trial club. Delivery was as promised. There was some slight damage on some of the brackets when opened but one phone call & it was sorted, Replacement parts were sent out the same day. Can't fault this company. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered the wrong part, the guys checked which gazebo i had ordered originally and swaped the part to the correct one immediately, fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
…..We Purchased the Explorer pop up Gazebo 3m x 3m, purchase your Gazebo or anything from "Rock Awnings"..., the product is top notch in design and quality and should it be necessary any after sales service or queries are dealt with immediately. I cannot fault this on line company in all that it does and would have no hesitation in using again and recommending the product to friends and family. ..Buy with complete confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really impressed with customer service. Emailed them with a query on Sunday not expecting an answer until Monday. They came back almost immediately (not automated) with a promise of a phone call on Monday morning to help me which was followed through. Great quality products. Bought Rhino Hex55 and very pleased with my purchase. Very happy with whole experience. Thank you Rockawnings.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We purchased 2 Rhino 45 Gazebos in May for the cricket club, as you can see in photos they are outstanding quality and have been a revelation for our members and guests. We had an issue with fading but the after sales service was the best I’ve ever experienced. We will be buying two more for next season. Highly Recommended
Rockawnings.co.uk 5 star review on 3rd August 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt service with a proof for the printed valance sent within a couple of hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service we have purchased 6 Rhino Hex 45 Gazebos in past year and great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A first class company to do business with and a first class product. We ordered a 3m x 4.5m gazebo and it arrived the next day. On first assembly the wind caught it before I had properly secured it to the ground and two of the legs were damaged (totally my fault). I emailed the company on a Sunday and they responded that day. All spares are available and I had them before 9:00am on Tuesday. Customer service doesn't get much better than that.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delighted with our Explorer 3 x 3m Gazebo, with wall set and printed removable valance. Well constructed, sturdy gazebo and easy to erect. Faultless customer service throughout – fully recommend this excellent company. Thank You Rock Awnings.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I’m not one for recommending companies but I would make an exception in Rock awnings case, although the products sell themselves. At events people are always asking where we got them from, especially after theirs have either been blown over or broken by them wind. Excellent customer service. We currently have 3. Mark J.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order, very helpful service. Good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
On my second purchase from Rock Awnings, I had a manufacturing fault with my Gazebo. They exchanged and and sent out a new one with no hesitation or quibble. Excellent customer service. Will buy again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I brought the Explorer 3mx3m in sand color Arrived within two days. Instructions very very clear the Gazeebo went up within no time. The material used for the roof is very strong and already held off a storm with no leaking. Would recomend Rock awning to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bought the Rhino Hex 55 brilliant quality and construction well worth the extra money from your bog standard Gazebo many thanks will recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This company is excellent from start to finish. I have had a few products from these guys and I have even managed to break a couple of legs over time due to faults of my own but have managed to get spare parts straight away, no messing. I will always buy from Rock Awnings from now on because they a such a good reliable and efficient company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Rockawnings.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 147 reviews