RLegal Solicitors Reviews

5 Rating 293 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RLegal Solicitors
5.0
Based on 293 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read RLegal Solicitors Reviews
I have been a client of RLegal Solicitors for several years. There is a friendly and approachable atmosphere, and they speak in a language you can understand, very professional and empathetic. They have always been very attentive and timely when resolving any issues. They keep you informed every step of the way and always find a solution. I highly recommend RLegal Solicitors for anyone looking for experts in immigration law.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David has been our immigration solicitor for a number of years. He is prompt, professional and a pleasure to deal with. He always provides accurate and trusted advice on all our questions I would recommend him and his company services to anyone who is looking for immigration services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would recommend RLegal to anyone facing immigration issues. The care and dedication they invest in each matter is to be highly praised. I had a very complex immigration case regarding the 20 years in the UK application and despite my rather complicated relationship with UKBA, Evan Remedios took my case on and advised me on every stage. He was particularly precised and looked through every corner to ensure a positive response from the Home Office. He gave me a number of appointments free of charge to review the case, remained in communication with me and made sure he had researched any Home Office surprise update on any policy to avoid been disfavoured. He presented the case in an orderly fashion, easy to look through to have every chance of success. My case was decided to my surprise very quickly and I was granted the leave to remain. I have been through a number of immigration firms before and RLegal definitely tops the rank.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The assistance I received from Evan Remedios, first in obtaining an Indefinite Leave to Remain, and later UK citizenship, was all that could be wished. A minor sore spot on RLegal reputation is the accounting system. I have paid my bill in full ahead of time, but because I did it by transfer and not through the system, I have since February received FIVE demands for payment, and there is no end in sight! Faithfully yours, Dr. Itil Asmon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Itil It was a pleasure working with you and I am pleased all worked out. I was unaware our system had sent the emails but as promised I have sorted this out. I wish you the best and of course, if there is anything you need please do contact me.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, Evan. Always quick to respond and you gave us a personal feel to the service. Our finances were far from easy to process but you worked through them, little by little. It's been a long haul but we got there in the end! Can't wait for Mike to arrive from the USA so we can begin our life together! THANK YOU! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Evan Remedios has handled my immigration matters for the last 15 years; in fact, I was one of his first clients. From entering the UK on a fiancé visa, to a marriage visa, to indefinite leave to remain and finally with me obtaining my dual citizenship. Evan is well versed in UK immigration law, is a great communicator and replies in a timely manner. I highly recommend Evan to those who are considering legal assistance in their immigration matters. Each step along the way was made smooth and seamless.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So many good things to say I do not where to start! I approached several firms when looking to apply for my British Citizenship (EU National) and as you can imagine many sounded shady, others sounded they had some junior coordinators working on applications with just a main person there to give the name and importance to the firm and so on, not something you want to deal with when you are sharing pretty much all your personal information and spending a fairly important amount of money overall for your application. David immediately sounded professional, to the point, picked on requirements I would have not thought of myself when looking at the application form (that was a huge bonus as the form seems simple, immigration law isn't) and offered quite a few free tips even before I had communicated my decision to proceed with them, I really appreciated this as clearly I was dealing with a professional and not someone just after a quick quid. I had quite a lot of doubts and worries and each time David provided me with his professional opinion whether via email or over the phone (it is way easier to reach out to him over the phone) without never sounding bothered by my calls or questions, considering the tariff offered was a flat rate and not "per hour" which suited my specific case, at each step of my application from the very beginning to my biometrics appointment all the way to the Citizenship Ceremony, of course that was within reason, not a call a day. I do not want to write an essay as it would become redundant however if you are looking for someone you can trust, professional and to the point look no further; I did my fair share of research, calls, emails and so on before deciding and I could not recommend the firm enough and thank them for helping me in obtaining my British Citizenship.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
If I have to submit a migration application again for any of my one beloved, I would love to hire this law firm again. Their staff are very useful, friendly and professional. We didn't have to worry too much about our applications. The solicitor we have worked with committed his role until we got passports as an additional value of using this company's service.
RLegal Solicitors 5 star review on 3rd February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Professional and competent. I feel like my matters are in great hands. I feel welcomed and detailed work completed makes me feel like my business is important. Great communication and personal interest demonstrated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I cannot say enough regarding the customer service and professionalism that RLegal Solicitors provides. As a returning client, I would not hesitate to recommend RLegal for your immigration and citizenship needs. You can be 100% sure that your personal information is safe in their hands, and that your outcome is most definitely in their best interest. Thank you RLegal, and in particular - David Robinson. Exemplary service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was very grateful to have the friendly, personal and professional support which RLegal gave in what turned out to be a very difficult process with a successful result.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Firm is profetional and promt, I did some research and finally chose RLeagal to represent our immigration case. They were straight forward with all necessary information we needed for a potential positive outcome from the home office. I did not want to gamble with our case thefore, I'm glad I chose the right Lawyers to represent us. I highly recomande them witout a doubt. All I can advice is to be as promt as you can in providing all the documents and for sure you'll make a good team to acheive a great result at the end. Thanks a million for the chance you have given us with the most precious person in my life.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We contacted RLegal Solicitors 7 years ago when we first arrived in the UK and Julian helped us with my husband’s visa application. We stayed in touch and 7 years later we have the pleasure to call ourselves British. Julian guided us and helped us to take one step at a time until we got there. He is more than just a solicitor to us, as he took care of us and supported us in a very professional, but most importantly humane way. We cannot recommend RLegal and Julian enough for their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We've had a great experience working with Evan from RLegal. Starting from spouse visa to renewal, ILR and now naturalisation, every step was handled by Evan with great professionalism. His knowledge on the subject matter is second to none. Would highly recommend. Thank you Evan.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
British Citizenship application successful under the guidance of Evan Remedios , RLegal Solicitors. I had an amazing experience during my citizenship application process with Evan Remedios, as he dealt with my case in a very professional, structured and humane way. After searching many other solicitors to undertake my case I was feeling like a ‘number’ with their ‘copy-paste’ approach, impersonal way and their disproportionate fees. I remember when I first talked to Evan by phone, he understood at once the particularities of my case, already designed his approach in his mind and made me a value for money offer. Following our short conversation, I felt very confident and relax that he will provide me the best guidance and service , so I made the wise decision to contract with him in my British Citizenship application process. Indeed, he navigated me through the whole process in a very structured way, explaining to me exactly what we were supposed to do, what documents are required and our methodological approach. Apart from his vast knowledge and experience, he was always present replying to my emails instantly, providing me the right direction and helped me as intermediary to obtain the right documents. He uploaded all the documents for me, composed a very targeted and well documented letter and provided me with all the details and advice regarding my formal appointment following the application. Following a relative short-period the outcome was successful and now I have the British Citizenship feeling very proud about myself and my choices!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
RLegal have been extremely professional handling my case. Julian has great attention to detail and he is very through with everything he does. My case was intially complicated and various firms I contacted were quite difficult to deal with. I came across RLegal through a Google search and tried my luck. I contacted them through email and we had a follow up phone call. Julian explained that first he need to do his research to find out how he could help. The information provided by him was factual and straightforward. No jargon or complex legal terminology used. A different firm I contacted previously would only give me information if I paid a consultantion fee whilst RLegal was open and upfront about all fees and processes. Julian has been extremely patient and informative whilst completing everything efficiently and keeping me updated every step of the way. Has taken all my phone calls and replied to all my emails. He also sent me lots of useful information o could utilize in the future. To anyone who reads this review I would 100% recommend RLegal and Julian to help you with your immigration matters if you want someone to handle your case professionally. Julian has given me peace of mind and I will be recommending him to anyone I come across in the future. Thank you so much Julian and keep up the fantastic work!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I highly recommend David and Team at Rlegal Solicitors. I initially had a complex case so did a very thorough research and visited various solicitors before I decided to use RLegal's services. I definitely made the the right choice ! They have proven to be the best- very professional, friendly and dedicated team . I had used them for three times over the years now, David & Julian were very helpful and efficient and every application I made was successful. They definitely helped with what could have been a massively stressful time, more of a 'less-stress' situation with their straight forward & trustworthy advice. Of course, every immigration application is different & every human situation are distinct from each other - but nonetheless going through an application is always a daunting experience. It really helps that we have good and honest solicitors to guide us through the process to finally get the approval we seek. I got my email approval from the Home Office only 3 Hours after my Biometric Appointment which was brilliant !! I would strongly recommend to get the best advice from the experts at RLegal Solicitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Professional, Patient, Peace of mind Guaranteed. I found RLegal Lawyers, Patient enough to understand your legal position and perspective, apply detailed Professional advice and recommendations. Peace of Mind Guaranteed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very reliable, great people. Julian was extremely helpful and easy to work with. Very friendly and the process was seamless. Will definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Julian Torreggiani for the excellent work during my British citizenship application process, very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I will recommend RL Legal without hesitation
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
RLegal Solicitors is rated 4.97 based on 293 reviews