RLegal Solicitors Reviews

4.97 Rating 192 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend RLegal Solicitors
"Knowing RLegal for 5 years. Mr Robinson is the best and most helpful professional solicitor. I cannot say thanks enough for all his kind and professional help. Best! Worth! Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"the staff was helpful and genuinely interested in the positive outcome of my application. They encouraged me towards the right direction and we were successful. Thank you1"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What a great service. I was issued my PR, my son’s naturalisation was granted and my daughter’s first was approved. It’s been a long journey but RLEGAL made is shorter and smoothly. The assurance was great . I will always use and recommend RLEGAL. Thanks for representing me. Julian your service was second to none.👌🏿👍🏿 Nana D"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My experience with RLegal Solicitors, and with David Robinson in particular, was wonderful. David was an absolute joy to work with. He successfully applied, on behalf of me and my wife, first for Permanent Residence, and then for Citizenship. David is a perfectionist and will anticipate any problems that may arise. Our situation presented some challenges, but David always found the right solution, relying on creativity and a profound knowledge of the Law. He is also an extremely empathetic person, and was always willing to make an appointment and answer all my questions, even when these required long meetings (a rarity these days). I could not recommend David and RLegal more wholeheartedly. Their professionalism, expertise, and humanity are hard to beat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exceptional service and care from Mr David Robinson. Mr Robinson pays attention to every single detail to make sure everything goes smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the second time that we have used RLegal for visas for my husband to stay in the UK. the first one was an unmarried partners visa and the second was ILR. Julian is very knowledgeable and is such a great help every step of the way. I cannot recommend him personally and RLegal enough. You will not be disappointed with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly and cost-effective legal help - Evan sorted out my application for British citizenship quickly and efficiently. It would have taken me ages to sort out on my own. Would highly recommend - I'm really happy with the result. Pleasure working together. Definitely contact them for any immigration matter."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I received very good service from RLegal: timely, responsive and practical. RLegal is a real immigration specialist, with good knowledge of the law and a good understanding of the Home Office practices and expectations. In such deeply personal matters as immigration where emotions can run high, Evan showed the right amount of support whilst being able to take the emotion out of the case. I have no hesitation in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient, well informed and great professionals. A big shout our to Julian who more than met my expectation.. From my initial enquiry phone call to the completion of my case, he always gave me confidence and made me calm. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I used RLegal Solicitors to apply for the residence card and David was more than helpful and professional throughout the application process. I`m glad that I decided to use RLegal Solicitors as I consulted many lawyers and RLegal was the only one convincing enough to trust our life-changing decision with. Our application was successful thanks to David and I would strongly recommend RLegal Solicitors to anyone who has immigration issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"RLegal assisted us with my mother’s Human Rights Immigration appeal. The immigration case was extremely complicated, but the appeal was a success. RLegal engaged a highly professional and intelligent barrister, David Jones, for the immigration hearing, who also contributed to a successful resolution of the immigration appeal. RLegal Solicitor David Robinson in spite of the complexity of the case, streamlined the deference in the right direction. All our family are very happy that my 83 years old mother has been allowed to stay in the UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"RLegal Solicitors helped me on my immigration application. They are very helpful and knowledgeable. They are also very updated and knowledgeable on immigration rules which makes you very confident on outcome of your immigration matter. They very reliable. The staff are very kind and they listen to client matters and advise them on their cases. They kindly and quickly respond to all clients questions and enquiries. I am very happy with RLegal and I highly recommend RLegal to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Achieved the result, in time, with no surprises, and always with a good human touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My husband and I entrusted Evan Remedios with my application for a UK residence card as the spouse of an European citizen. From day one, we appreciated the quality of his service, his knowledge on the matter and evident experience. Throughout the process, Evan responded promptly and clearly to our questions and gave us the right advice. My husband and I are very satisfied with the quality of RLegal's service and we definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I can not thank enough Evan for making my case a success! it was a difficult one as i had been absent from uk a lot in last 5 years (for work purposes)...Evan had an excellent eye for detail and guided me well on when to apply exactly and well prepared my case for the naturalisation. It was a plesant experience dealing with him and the team - all my calls/emails were answered /replied back in timely manner (which is hard to find when dealing with solicitors..) very happy with the results and highly recommend them!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I am a non-EU national, working in the UK on a Tier 2 work permit. RLegal has managed two of my visa applications, both under complicated circumstances. Both were successful. The team offered clear advice, and they are well versed in dealing with Home Office rules, which can be quite complicated. I also appreciate that RLegal, during these applications, provided me with information on how these will impact any future applications and complications that may arise later. They offer a friendly service, including a person to accompany you through the visa application appointment itself. Highly recommend this team."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"RLegal were excellent and very helpful with what I needed to do. Julian Torreggiani handled my case and was fantastic, professional and friendly throughout. I was always kept informed and Julian was quick to respond to my enquires and made himself available as soon as he could. Fees were clear from the outset and there were no surprise add-ons. I highly recommend RLegal."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very happy with the sevices, julian is a very knowledgeable professional and knows his subject. My case was complex but he’s done a great job! Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent dealing with my permanent residence and naturalisation applications. They are knowledgeable, fast, reliable and great people to deal with. I am extremely satisfied with all the aspects of my applications."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We wouldn't hesitate to recommend RLegal solicitors to our friends. Mr Torreggiani was extremely knowledgeable and reassuring during the whole process, giving us accurate information about every document needed and how long each step was likely to take. It has made a stressful time a much more pleasant experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
RLegal Solicitors is rated 4.97 based on 192 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This