RLegal Solicitors Reviews

4.97 Rating 203 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend RLegal Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I would like to say a massive thank you to Julian Torreggiani for handling our visa application. He is very approachable and friendly. I highly recommend Rlegal as they provide an excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Rlegal has been my preferred immigration adviser ever since I decided to move to the UK. Since October 2010, they have advised me and acted on my behalf in all immigration matters starting from the UK entry permit to British citizenship. They are incredibly professional and reliable. I have recommended Rlegal to others and will continue to do so to anyone who needs a reliable and professional immigration adviser."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely fantastic, fast and friendly service. No issues whatsoever. Will definitely use them again Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi wouldgive R Legal Solicitors a five (5)star the reason being they are a great team of who solicitors knows their job extremely well. They are thorough and efficient in their work I recommend R LEGAl SOLICITORS to anyone . Mr D Robinson is Great Man if he can't help you with your case he will tell you and they are not expensive , people may think because they are base in the west end they are expensive but no they are not, i can say this because I've just have my case successfully won by them, after going to several different solicitors for my immigration case if I could give more than five (5) star 🌟 🌟 🌟🌟🌟 I would."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have nothing but good words for David and his team at Rlegal. They completed my wife’s visa application and subsequent extension with consummate ease and professionalism. They were always available to talk to and to guide you through what can be a very difficult and trying process. I can’t recommend them highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Julian was our case worker during the stressful months of our EEA family residence card application. There’s nothing much to say about Julian’s work which was simply outstanding from start to finish. One thing I believe is quite difficult to find out there is honesty - especially in this type of situations: Julian was honest with us from early stages in the process advising us on the approach that was the most likely to succeed, even going “against” his interest in certain cases and always being available to us. He’s an amazing guy and I’d highly recommend his work to anyone is search of UK immigration help! We got our card in 3 months and felt supported all the way through."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I used Julian from RLegal for my Indefinite Leave to Remain Application. I can honestly say that Julian's attention to detail, his approach, his knowledge and his general demeanour is beyond any other solicitor I have worked with. Julian has the ability to put any applicant at ease whilst being thorough and extremely detail oriented. He spent the time and effort with me to go through the application process and always delivered what he said, on time and to an exceptional standard. This is all the while being extremely friendly, positive, and generally pleasant to work with. Thanks to Julian, my mind was put at ease and I spent much less time worrying about the application and more time gather the right level of information required. The application went through without a hitch, and this was thanks to Julian's dedication and approach. I would happily work with RLegal again and particularly Julian, and I have already and will continue to recommend RLegal to anyone wanting a professional, smooth immigration experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I cannot recommend RLegal highly enough and in particular Evan. Evan was absolutely fantastic every step of the way from helping us with the indefinite leave to remain right through to full naturalisation. Although the process wasn't straight forward, he gave us very clear and accurate guidance the whole way, which made the process significantly less stressful. Evan, we are forever grateful to you and RLegal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Evan did a great job - he is very approachable and easy to speak with, and also very professional and assured in his advice. It was always very clear that he had a lot of experience and knew exactly what he was talking about. Our process to get the visa took a long time as we had many delays along the way, but Evan ensured we did get it completed successfully, and we couldn't be more grateful for his help :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had the pleasure of working with RLegal to obtain my UK indefinite leave to remain. David’s service was truly invaluable. He clarified important parts of the application and made the whole process seamless! The partners at the firm are extremely friendly and helpful, and they know a lot in the areas they cover. Totally recommend RLegal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"David has helped us on a number of occasions. He has always been understanding and extremely thorough. On both occasions he provided us with very clear, detailed lists of what information we needed to supply. On both occasions our applications went thru without a hitch and sooner than expected. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Knowing RLegal for 5 years. Mr Robinson is the best and most helpful professional solicitor. I cannot say thanks enough for all his kind and professional help. Best! Worth! Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"the staff was helpful and genuinely interested in the positive outcome of my application. They encouraged me towards the right direction and we were successful. Thank you1"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"What a great service. I was issued my PR, my son’s naturalisation was granted and my daughter’s first was approved. It’s been a long journey but RLEGAL made is shorter and smoothly. The assurance was great . I will always use and recommend RLEGAL. Thanks for representing me. Julian your service was second to none.👌🏿👍🏿 Nana D"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My experience with RLegal Solicitors, and with David Robinson in particular, was wonderful. David was an absolute joy to work with. He successfully applied, on behalf of me and my wife, first for Permanent Residence, and then for Citizenship. David is a perfectionist and will anticipate any problems that may arise. Our situation presented some challenges, but David always found the right solution, relying on creativity and a profound knowledge of the Law. He is also an extremely empathetic person, and was always willing to make an appointment and answer all my questions, even when these required long meetings (a rarity these days). I could not recommend David and RLegal more wholeheartedly. Their professionalism, expertise, and humanity are hard to beat."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Exceptional service and care from Mr David Robinson. Mr Robinson pays attention to every single detail to make sure everything goes smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This is the second time that we have used RLegal for visas for my husband to stay in the UK. the first one was an unmarried partners visa and the second was ILR. Julian is very knowledgeable and is such a great help every step of the way. I cannot recommend him personally and RLegal enough. You will not be disappointed with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Friendly and cost-effective legal help - Evan sorted out my application for British citizenship quickly and efficiently. It would have taken me ages to sort out on my own. Would highly recommend - I'm really happy with the result. Pleasure working together. Definitely contact them for any immigration matter."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I received very good service from RLegal: timely, responsive and practical. RLegal is a real immigration specialist, with good knowledge of the law and a good understanding of the Home Office practices and expectations. In such deeply personal matters as immigration where emotions can run high, Evan showed the right amount of support whilst being able to take the emotion out of the case. I have no hesitation in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very efficient, well informed and great professionals. A big shout our to Julian who more than met my expectation.. From my initial enquiry phone call to the completion of my case, he always gave me confidence and made me calm. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
RLegal Solicitors is rated 4.97 based on 203 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support