RLegal Solicitors Reviews

5 Rating 294 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RLegal Solicitors
5.0
Based on 294 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read RLegal Solicitors Reviews
I got support and advice from Rlegal for my UK residency application. From my first phone call with Evan Remidios discussing my case I was put at ease. His professionalism was a shining example for this fantastic company. They handled everything from beginning to end. They made a very stressful time simpler and more manageable. Their fees were also not exorbitant like some other solicitors I approached. I highly recommend and have done to many of my friends and colleagues. If you have an immigration matter RLegal is the first and only stop you need. Well done RLegal! Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
David and the team are the best ! Daria
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Im beyond pleased with the pofessionalism of RLegal team. I have received several visas with their help and eventually a passport. Very quick response, very detailed, and constant support was provided when I needed it. I cannot reccommend enough RLegal. They are the best when it comes to immigration matters.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I've used RLegal services twice. And each time, they have shown thorough, up-to-date knowledge of legislation; personal approach with attention to every detail according to your personal circumstances; and an extremely professional level of preparation in representing you as their customer. Flawless outcomes are absolutely worth the cost of the services. Based on my previous experience with RLegal, I am certain that I will choose them to be my legal representatives in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
David Robinson and his team at RLegal helped my wife and I in a time of immense difficulty and stress by providing an extremely rapid, professional and impeccably managed service. I never had to worry about a thing with David on board. He told me what I absolutely needed to provide to him and he did the rest in making the whole affair of getting a British Residence and finally Naturalisation a positive experience. I really don't think that I could have done it without him.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I am not sure how to express in words my gratitude towards Mr David Robinson and RLegal. The words 'Thank You' will not be adequate enough for the help and excellent service David have provided me for obtaining my Tier-2 work visa. I was an international student with Tier-4 visa in one of the top UK universities and soon after completing my studies I got a job offer from a well established company in UK. Unfortunately the company had never employed a Non-EU employee before and they were not having a Tier-2 Sponsorship license. My student visa was about to expire soon. So my company had to obtain their sponsorship license, then apply for my CoS and finally I had to apply for my Tier-2 work visa all within a very short period of time. I started contacting several soliciting firms for knowing more about the services they can offer inorder to complete the whole procedure within the limited time span. All I got was very perplexed responses and even some of those firms were not having a good customer service. Few of them tried to project it as a very complicated case and quoted over-the-top service charge. Then I happened to contact David. That was it !! I never had to contact anyone else after that. David was very polite, patient and friendly. He carefully listened to all my queries and provided me very clear answers. He said as what it is. No exaggerations. He very well knew what he was doing and his service charge was very reasonable. When he took my case, I knew it was in able hands. He closely worked with my employer to obtain their sponsorship license. RLegal have a first-class customer service and David always replies to the queries in a very clear and detailed way. He helped my employer to generate all the necessary documents for making their license application a straightforward one. My employer was able to get a quick positive decision from Home Office due to the straightforward application prepared by David. As promised he completed my work visa application before my student visa got expired. Today I have a Tier-2 work visa just because of David and RLegal`s excellent as well as timely service. Thank you David. Thank you RLegal. I will definitely come back to RLegal again for all my future legal needs. I will strongly recommend RLegal to all of my friends too. Many Thanks. Once again "Thank you David, Thank you RLegal"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I honestly can not be more grateful to have met Evan Remedios from Rlegal. He really and truly has saved my life.... My Ancestry Visa was coming to an end and I made a terrible mistake of using cheap Solicitors previously. Who really messed me about and after 6 months of chasing them, I discovered I had missed my Biometrics due to lack of communication and I was in the U.K. Illegally, cause by this time my Visa had been expired for 2 months already...... I was really at the point that I was in tears, I had to stop working immediately and had just gotten myself a new flat too. Thank god I was introduced to Evan and Rlegal. You can just Imagine how complicated my case was! Yet, Evan said from the start that he wouldn't accept my case if he didn't think I had a fighting chance. I can not stress how frustrated I was..... I couldn't work, I was in the country illegally, had little money, relationship was taking strain etc.... Yet if I ever needed a little comfort, Evan would always answer the phone and take time to make me feel at ease, knowing that my case was in safe hands. Evans professional, presise and quick thinking, really re-instated my faith in Solicitors again... He saw things that most Solicitors would've mistakenly missed, I got my local PM involved too, thanks to Evans clever thinking. I was never in the dark with anything, he answered all my e-mails and called me often. But, above everything else, he was really passionate about my case which was really proffesional and heart warmingly comforting. If it wasn't for Evan I would've lost my flat, my relationship, my job and I would've had to of left the country. PS: After some miracle and HUGE relief of winning my case and getting my Indefinate Leave to Remain, Evan has offered to even help me go after the first lot of dodgy Solicitors. So from the bottom of my heart..... Thank you Evan Remedios and RLegal Solicitors for absolutely everything !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I honestly can not be more grateful to have met Evan Remedios from Rlegal. He really and truly saved my life.... My Ancestoral Visa was coming to an end and I made a terrible mistake of using cheap Solicitors. Who really messed me about, after 6 months of chasing them I discovered I had missed my Biometrics due to lack of communication and I was in the U.K. Illegally, cause by this time my Visa had been expired for 2 months already...... I was really at the point that I was in tears. Thank God that I was introduced to Evan and Rlegal. Imagine how complicated my case was! Yet, Evan said from the start that he wouldn't accept my case if he didn't think I had a chance. I can not stress how frustrated I was, I couldn't work, I was in the country illegally etc.... Yet Evan was my call of comfort when I needed it. Evans professional, presise and quick thinking, really re-in
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was very satisfied with the service my wife and I received from Evan and the RLegal team. Thanks very much. Everett Jackson
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very quick and efficient service that reassured me of the process over time-pressure times
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
David is the kindest and most professional solicitor I have had the pleasure of dealing with. He goes out of his way and above and beyond requirements to make sure that the client feels secure and well looked after. I cannot thank him enough for his excellent work throughout the years and the great support he has provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I am a loyal customer and have been using RLegal services for the third time now. As always, immaculate case preparation and highly efficient super professional service. Could not be happier with the result. If I ever need to use the immigration legal services again, I will only trust my case to RLegal. All the best and thank you so much again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
In our application for an unmarried partners visa, Evan went above and beyond to make sure we were approved. He carefully explained all of the necessary steps and documentation, and provided honest and insightful advice. We couldn't recommend him highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
After being advised by a host of law firms that my application to stay in the UK would be denied, I am elated to have finally received my passport stamped with ILR. This would not have been possible without the intelligent, dedicated and insightful work offered by Evan and RLegal. My case was incredibly complicated and fraught with uncertainties, yet Evan’s sharp legal mind and remarkable vigour cut through complications throughout the process. Attending court was a nerve wracking experience, yet I knew I had the best chance possible with a team like RLegal by my side. The support and professionalism shown are only surpassed by their determination to win on behalf of their client. Put simply, legal representation at its best.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I approached RLegal in January 2015 after realising my ILR application case was more complex than I could handle on my own. I had been given Evan's contact details by a very satisfied client who had used his services on two occasions. After speaking to Evan on the phone and later meeting him and Julian in person I was happy to instruct RLegal as my representatives. Julian took care of my application and handled the process throughout with the utmost professionalism. Julian impressed me with his expertise, attention to detail and last but not least his compassion and human touch. I got my ILR permit in June 2015. In my experience, I have no hesitation in recommending RLegal to all who are looking for help with immigration matters.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I approached RLegal in January 2015 as I was seeking assistance with my ILR application due to a complex nature of my case. I had been given Evan's contact details by a very satisfied client who used his services on two occasions. After speaking with Evan on the phone and then meeting him and Julian in person I had no hesitation
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great advice and professional service from start to successful conclusion of the visa application process. Very pleased i was given the contact details of RL from a fellow industry colleague,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The team at RLegal were incredibly supportive, responsive, and reassuring throughout the whole process. Evan who was managing my case, talked me through every step of the process, so that I had no worries or uncertainties. Evan went above and beyond to make sure that my Visa application was a smooth process and as stress-free as possible. We were recommended to contact RLegal by friends who had used their services, and this was the best piece of advice we received in the face of a visa application. Evan and his team will be the company that I use for any future applications, and for anyone daunted by the process I wholeheartedly recommend their services. You cannot find anyone better.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have been an overstayer since 2010 and i had come to the UK with a visitors visa I got married in 2014 and before that I had tried three times to apply for a visa but they were all refused by the homeoffice. When I contacted Evan he told me it was better for me to try my chances in my home country it was scary at first as I thought they will not allow me back in the country as I had overstayed my visa, it took me a few months and my husband to gather all the documents needed before I went back to my home country. I went back to Kenya in April 2015 and eight weeks later my spouse visa was granted. Am back in the UK now and I recommend Evan to anyone who has an immigration issue. Joyce and Richard Powell
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
What great great a team RLegal are. Evan and Lauren handled my case with the utmost support, respect, patients, professionalism, honesty and most importantly sensitivity during the stressful period I was going through. With their flourless professional approach I felt at ease I didn’t hesitate at any time to contact them when I needed to discuss my case. I’m so happy I chose RLegal and could not have asked for a better company. You’re true masters in your field! Thanks soon much guys! All the best, Nathan
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
RLegal Solicitors is rated 4.97 based on 294 reviews