RLegal Solicitors Reviews

4.97 Rating 275 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RLegal Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read RLegal Solicitors Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was delighted since the first time I spoke to RLegal Solicitors. An organized team, which puts its future clients in priority. The Meeting with them was, professional and on point. We were explained in detail for our immigration case and were adviced accordingly. Thanks to David Robinson and his team we managed to have a successful application and joined our daughter in UK. We are very happy for accomplishing to put our rights into practice, and that thanks to David and the rest of the RLegal Solicitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the second time i’ve worked with David regarding my application for a 2nd extension and as always it is taken care very professionally and promptly. Thank you David. And I wish rlegal the very best.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tireless. Empathetic. Knowledgeable. I would recommend RLegal for any visa requirement.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have really no idea what should I say about .David Robinson,he did not save my life he really change it when I first met David I have no idea from where I start my case was extremely complicated. before I come to Rlegal I did visit more than 10 solicitors around my city and London none of them has an idea about Immigration matters. but honestly Rlegal and ,David, did manage to save me from this complicated case, so now David work in permanent residence application I am sure I will not ask too many questions because I trust his work I am a guarantee my application will be very fast as the first one which impossible to believe 3 weeks after biometric I got my BRP this is the quickies application I have ever made to Home Office my advice to everyone who has immigration matters do not waste time and money Rlegal your place , I highly recommend them to anyone In review allow you just 5 stars but I manage somehow to give 10/10 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
. Outstanding professional and helpful and friendly service and make you feel like a friend more than anything else, I just don't think you could get better anyway, . Everything is made so easy and simple, . And the advice is second to none, This is the only solicitors I have been using and the only one I will ever use again, One of the best and highly recommend to anyone,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I cannot thank Mr Evan Remedios enough for all the hard work and professional support I have received from him regarding my case. We can now move on our lives after battling with Home Office for so many years. I was fortune enough and found R Legal after a frustrating experience with our previous solicitor. It was very stressful because we only had one month to prepare for the appeal. Mr Evan Remedios was my last hope and he turned out to be a saviour for me. During consultation, he listened carefully to my case and gave an honest opinion to us. Evan insisted that he expects honesty from his clients and everything done properly so that no lies are discovered during the hearing itself. My case was so complicated and the amount of evidence my husband and I had to prepare was huge. I became more confident about the prospect of my appeal after reading the grounds of appeal and witness statements drafted by Evan. They were intelligently written and clearly structed. Needless to say, our appeal was successful and it was no surprise as the representation and evidence put forward by Evan were infallible. I would highly recommend their services to anybody and fill in trust and frendly approach they provide is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
RLegal Solicitors are great. David was very professional, helpful and knowledgable about the entire process of applying for an EEA Residence Permit. I had a fairly complicated situation as an American who previously lived abroad in Croatia, and David knew the best strategies to apply. I had already made an application myself which was rejected, but this time with David's help, everything was fast and easy. I received my EEA Permit in about 2 months. I definitely recommend RLegal Solicitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I used RLegal Solicitors for my British Citizenship. Everything went smoothly and the objective was reached more quickly than expected. Thank you Evan..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Evan was very great – really friendly and helpful. My permanent residence and citizenship applications were accepted without any issues too. Thanks for your assistance!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
David Robinson at RLegal Solicitors dealt with my case which was a Tier 2 General varied application from HR and was quite complicated case. He explained me about the legal standing of my case and helped me very professionally on how we need to proceed in this situation. It was a very short time to asses everything and make an application so David acted very fast and we submitted the application on time. I would definitely recommend RLEGAL SOLICITORS to anyone. five stars for David and RLEGAL SOLICITORS.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
RLegal is the go-to solicitors for immigration. I highly recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Julian from Rlegal helped us with my wife’s spouse visa application and it was a pleasure to work with him. From the start of our application he was very clear about the required documents and submitted the entire package in a timely manner. Julian is very professional, up to date with the newest regulations of UK home office, and he is also very approachable as he openly answered all of our questions during the course of our application. His attention to detail and vast experience in immigration applications, I believe, provides an invaluable asset to Rlegal and I highly recommend him to anybody considering a UK immigration application.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would like to say a massive thank you to Julian Torreggiani for handling our visa application. He is very approachable and friendly. I highly recommend Rlegal as they provide an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rlegal has been my preferred immigration adviser ever since I decided to move to the UK. Since October 2010, they have advised me and acted on my behalf in all immigration matters starting from the UK entry permit to British citizenship. They are incredibly professional and reliable. I have recommended Rlegal to others and will continue to do so to anyone who needs a reliable and professional immigration adviser.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic, fast and friendly service. No issues whatsoever. Will definitely use them again Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi wouldgive R Legal Solicitors a five (5)star the reason being they are a great team of who solicitors knows their job extremely well. They are thorough and efficient in their work I recommend R LEGAl SOLICITORS to anyone . Mr D Robinson is Great Man if he can't help you with your case he will tell you and they are not expensive , people may think because they are base in the west end they are expensive but no they are not, i can say this because I've just have my case successfully won by them, after going to several different solicitors for my immigration case if I could give more than five (5) star 🌟 🌟 🌟🌟🌟 I would.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have nothing but good words for David and his team at Rlegal. They completed my wife’s visa application and subsequent extension with consummate ease and professionalism. They were always available to talk to and to guide you through what can be a very difficult and trying process. I can’t recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Julian was our case worker during the stressful months of our EEA family residence card application. There’s nothing much to say about Julian’s work which was simply outstanding from start to finish. One thing I believe is quite difficult to find out there is honesty - especially in this type of situations: Julian was honest with us from early stages in the process advising us on the approach that was the most likely to succeed, even going “against” his interest in certain cases and always being available to us. He’s an amazing guy and I’d highly recommend his work to anyone is search of UK immigration help! We got our card in 3 months and felt supported all the way through.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I used Julian from RLegal for my Indefinite Leave to Remain Application. I can honestly say that Julian's attention to detail, his approach, his knowledge and his general demeanour is beyond any other solicitor I have worked with. Julian has the ability to put any applicant at ease whilst being thorough and extremely detail oriented. He spent the time and effort with me to go through the application process and always delivered what he said, on time and to an exceptional standard. This is all the while being extremely friendly, positive, and generally pleasant to work with. Thanks to Julian, my mind was put at ease and I spent much less time worrying about the application and more time gather the right level of information required. The application went through without a hitch, and this was thanks to Julian's dedication and approach. I would happily work with RLegal again and particularly Julian, and I have already and will continue to recommend RLegal to anyone wanting a professional, smooth immigration experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I cannot recommend RLegal highly enough and in particular Evan. Evan was absolutely fantastic every step of the way from helping us with the indefinite leave to remain right through to full naturalisation. Although the process wasn't straight forward, he gave us very clear and accurate guidance the whole way, which made the process significantly less stressful. Evan, we are forever grateful to you and RLegal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
RLegal Solicitors is rated 4.97 based on 275 reviews