RLegal Solicitors Reviews

4.97 Rating 271 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RLegal Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read RLegal Solicitors Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can say without a question that the service I received from Julian and David at Rlegal was second to none. They are committed to getting the best possible outcome for their clients. They provide a great client experience and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend their services as they displayed such professionalism as they catered to my legal needs. Thank you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have had the pleasure of being supported on some immigration matters by Rlegal. I am so impressed by the professionalism and knowledge of Julian and David. They were so patient and explained thoroughly ever step of the process which made me feel very confident in what they were doing. I would highly recommend Rlegal team for all your immigration matters. Thanks Rlegal for all your great work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Julian expert advice helped to put my mind at ease, very happy with the help he gave us. I very much appreciate the help, genuinely wanted to get me the answers I needed above all else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My wife and I have been using Julian at R Legal to act on our behalf for the past 5 and a half years. During that time Julian has helped us with 4 visa applications from fiancé visa - to spouse visa - to ILR. All of which have been successful, straightforward and hassle-free. Julian has great knowledge and understanding of the application process and always put us at ease during every application and at every stage. He shows great commitment to the cause and often goes above and beyond the call of duty. I always felt that I could call him at any time if I had any questions or concerns. As well as Julian’s in-depth knowledge and detailed approach he also has a very friendly, warm and personable nature. After five and a half years I now think of him as a friend rather than our solicitor! Choosing R Legal has probably been one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. If you thinking of contacting Julian for your visa requirements I would do so immediately - I can’t speak highly enough of him. And on top of all that he’s a really nice bloke!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would want to highly recommend RLegal. My husband and I started using their services 5 years ago when I had to apply for a fiancé visa. Since then we have used their services for three further successful visa applications. Julian has been blessing for us. He was friendly, very approachable and available whenever we needed to consult him regarding our case. I felt confident and trustworthy with his knowledge and approach to work. I finally got my Permanent Residence permit !!!! It’s well worth the service. We cannot thank Julian enough. Chon leman
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using legal services of RLegal Solicitors several times, in particular in contact with Evan Remedios. I find him very helpful and very attentive to details as well as always one step ahead. He is very into the problem and towards finding all possible solutions! I feel I can trust RLegal Solicitors and will always be back to them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've received very good advise from David Robinson and he managed my case in a very efficient way. I highly recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found Rlegal solicitor efficient and professional whilst dealing with my matter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We used R Legal to assist with a sponsorship application for a member of the team. They were quick to answer all queries and drove the application forward. The person we dealt with was very personable and explained everything that was needed very clearly. The application was successful and went without a hitch. We would definitely recommend them and will use them in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Evan from Legal is very professional and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
“If you are looking for an excellent immigration law firm, look no further... I am 100% satisfied with the service. Very professional and competent lawyer. Before I came here I visited other solicitor firms before choosing RLegal. However I found the reliability , professional care and confidence with Rlegal. My case was very complicated and almost loosing all the hope. Mr David Robinson handled my case with great care and professional manner, representation on my case was top quality. Mr D. Robinson is super supportive and helpful. All I can say is David and Rlegal team is Gem in law firms, With his and his team professional help me and my family finally got visa. A huge thanks to Mr David Robinson, Julian and Evan. We wish all the success for the team. We simply do not have words to say thank you to him and his team. All I can say you are a great human being!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After a fast and successful application process in 2017, It was natural to choose RLegal solicitors and in particular to Mr David Robinson to continue the work on my visa application. A super professional, fair and honest service made the process much easier and friendly to me. Due to travel planned close to the termination date of my visa, RLeagal and David successfully completed my application within 2 weeks- from submitting the application and until I received my BRP. Will highly recommend for anyone who's looking for a professional, friendly and fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience with R Legal!Julian went above and beyond what was required of him.Always found a solution whenever he discovered a problem that could hinder my visa application.Highly recommend R Legal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m extremely grateful for David Robinson and R Legal solicitors. He has been very helpful in my Spouse Visa application every step of the way. I chose to work with R Legal because of the positive reviews, informative website and the friendly service when I first contacted them. From the first consultation and beyond, David was very transparent, informative and answered every question I had (and I had quite a few!). I’m pleased that through his assistance, I was approved within 3 weeks! I highly recommend RLegal!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Julian was my immigration solicitor and he has been the most friendly and helpful lawyer! My Tier 2 application wasn't the most straight forward case but Julian handled the case extremely well. He guided me in times of stress, he is literally the most understanding solicitor I've ever come across. Thankfully, with his help, my tier 2 visa got approved and I am back in the UK working. This wouldn't have been possible if it wasn't for Julian. I would high recommend RLegal solicitors for their service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have submitted two applications with RLega through David Robinson and both get approved from the home office, it was UK spouse application. David provided excellent support starting from the application stage until the approval stage. what si great about David and RLegal solicitor in general, that they are willign to help and also to listen to all issues and advise accordingly in friendly and efficient manner.I have no hesitation to recomment David to all my family members and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top Top service and first class advice. I cannot thank Julian Torreggiani enough for all the assistance and guidance in the PR/Citizenship applications.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
David provided an exceptional service when it came to the extension of my Spousal Visa. He was extremely thorough and his attention to detail helped put my mind at ease and led to a successful outcome. I recommend R-Legal to anyone needing expert UK immigration advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had the opportunity to consult RLegal Solicitors regarding my daughter's visa following completion of her education. The project was completed achieved in an unexpectedly short period of time. Rlegal handled our case in the most knowledgeable, competent and efficient manner. Rlegal were transparent, warm, friendly, modest and perseverant to the highest degree throughout the process. I strongly recommend Rlegal Slicitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I contacted RLegal when my wife got refused a visa for the UK. Evan and the team he works with were meticulous and knew the answer to every question, he also assured me he wouldn't apply for a visa he didn't think would be successful. I never met anyone from r legal or ever went to their office but always felt assured I was in safe hands. Never the less my wife's visa application was accepted pretty much on the exact day Evan said it would be. If I ever need any advice with any sort of visa I will most definately Co tact RLegal again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RLegal Solicitors is rated 4.97 based on 271 reviews