Retro Footballkits Reviews

4.07 Rating 44 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Retro Footballkits
Visit Website

Email:

lee@retrofootballkits.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Retro Footballkits made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing quality, super fast delivery, can’t wait to get more stuff 😄
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very please with the condition of the shirt. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was quick and easy, but the top was in unacceptable condition. The top was advertised as ‘brand new with tags’. When it arrived, the sponsor was severely damaged and the tag was hanging off. The badge was stitched poorly too. Be very careful ordering from this company. Looking at the other reviews, they seem to have a history of scamming people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good experience, quick and easy purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered almost a month ago still not received order 😒
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick turnaround from order to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a retro Crystal Palace shirt for my son's birthday. He is delighted with it. Very good quality and very prompt delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service , fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Shopping with Retro was so easy, the shirt was really excellent and will happily shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The shirt I ordered look justed like the original and got to my address on time and when I needed help the with the delivery forgot to add something to the delivery address they fixed it in know time. I'm definitely gonna use Retro Footballkits again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Class site, ordered the jersey and it arrived 2-3 days later. Completely as described, fantastic condition and the price was very reasonable. Not like most football shirt sites, will deffo buy again. Many thanks lads.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
“Excellent condition” turned out to be ripped at collar - shocking for the price i payed for it. Cant return it either because its a gift for a birthday coming up tomorrow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, product was in excellent condition and arrived on time. Whenever, I had issues with the site I found the email service to be really quick and efficient at answering my questions thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the Liverpool 08/09,09/10 home kit, was classed as "fair" condition and look responsible enough when it arrived but then I played football in it... I soon realized someone had coloured the calsberg logo in with tipex to make it look better and it ended up all over the top and my car ... Absolute scam 😂😂😂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really fast delivery, shirt as described. Will definitely be keeping an eye out for some others that I’m after.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kit was fine but courier delivery wasn't. Failed to deliver to my address as requested so I had to collect at a pick up point instead.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sold me a fake football shirt and hadn’t got back to me following an email about it despite it being 5 days since purchase, not impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Above all, the condition, price and customer service of the shirt were the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Retro Footballkits is rated 4.07 based on 44 reviews