Retro Footballkits Reviews

4.1 Rating 76 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Retro Footballkits
I have been wanting the top for along time now and I have it now and a really good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got my jersey within a few days, came in the exact condition described, good prices and very happy 👊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I also heard on 3 counties radio that you refuse to refund shirts that are clearly sub standard. Similar to other reviewers i will be taking my custom elsewhere where i can be assured of better customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Heard on bbc3 counties radio that you wouldn't refund a lady that had an issue with her grandsons shirt and now taking legal action. I was nearly going to buy a full kit from your company, but after hearing that on the radio I'm going elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy process, top was described as in excellent condition and seems to be. Reasonable price too compared to other sites
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
really good website, my order was delivered fast and the quality was high, as a kit collector, i’m gonna keep using this site
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Another great shirt from these guys
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent people, very helpful and responded to me very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very unhappy. Bought a Liverpool top described as being in good condition and it's far from it. Mark on the collar like paint, fluff and dirt all over the front and appalling smell.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and the Chelsea Training top I bought is fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic Shirt I bought from this website
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Shirt in great condition but had stains and a bad odour to it. Having stated it would arrive with no stains.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivered quickly great shirt
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great company and great service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I can't give a review properly because I have bought it for my grandson. Arrived very quickly it also looks very good . I am sure he will like his Christmas 🎁present.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Next Day Delivery (Less than 24 Hours) Great Quality Shirt. Definitely be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Unbelievable customer service. I bought a shirt and sold some shirts to the guys and they were very helpful!! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Retro Footballkits is rated 4.14 based on 76 reviews