Retro Footballkits Reviews

4.21 Rating 24 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Retro Footballkits
Visit Website

Email:

lee@retrofootballkits.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Retro Footballkits made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick delivery loving it
Posted 4 days ago
Good raul kit that I got will most likely purchase again from these guys
Posted 5 days ago
amazing quality kits for such a reasonable price! i was shocked at how good quality and real! the kits were, very happy with them and will shop here again
Retro Footballkits 5 star review on 20th July 2021 Retro Footballkits 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Poor customer service
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Guys. Thanks for the fast delivery and clean good quality on my Italian shirt. Just in time to watch them lift the trophy #ItsComingRome 🇮🇹😉
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent shirts, couldn't be happier also top class delivery service
Posted 1 week ago
As described, quick delivery. Happy customer. Thanks 😀
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rapid dispatch and delivery right on time. Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ignoring my Facebook messages after they’ve been read to an undelivered parcel.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The shirt is great, better quality than I was expecting for something nearly 20 years old. Good communication from the Retro Football Kits and was delivered really quickly.
Retro Footballkits 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ok brought back good memories
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really quick delivery and quality of shirts were as described :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was kind of annoyed as when I received my shirt (supposedly in “excellent condition”) the star and badge were peeling off. I was told I wasn’t allowed a refund or any kind of compensation. After a single wash the star came completely off :(
Posted 3 weeks ago
Do you know how long I was looking g for that shirt? Good quality as well
Posted 1 month ago
Good products and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic. Great service, got what I wanted. Can't be beaten. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Kit is very nice just wish they did a mystery box concept which would be amazing
Posted 1 month ago
Logo is a bit damaged but otherwise ok
Posted 1 month ago
Shirt as described and delivery very quick, but refused to refund the original postage after I cancelled and returned the order. Standard postage should be refunded if you return all items on an order.
Posted 3 months ago
Really great kit, with a great selection, would definitely shop again!!
Posted 4 months ago
Retro Footballkits is rated 4.21 based on 24 reviews