Retro Footballkits Reviews

4.07 Rating 44 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Retro Footballkits
Visit Website

Email:

lee@retrofootballkits.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Retro Footballkits made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordering was quick and easy, but the top was in unacceptable condition. The top was advertised as ‘brand new with tags’. When it arrived, the sponsor was severely damaged and the tag was hanging off. The badge was stitched poorly too. Be very careful ordering from this company. Looking at the other reviews, they seem to have a history of scamming people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered almost a month ago still not received order 😒
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
“Excellent condition” turned out to be ripped at collar - shocking for the price i payed for it. Cant return it either because its a gift for a birthday coming up tomorrow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the Liverpool 08/09,09/10 home kit, was classed as "fair" condition and look responsible enough when it arrived but then I played football in it... I soon realized someone had coloured the calsberg logo in with tipex to make it look better and it ended up all over the top and my car ... Absolute scam 😂😂😂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sold me a fake football shirt and hadn’t got back to me following an email about it despite it being 5 days since purchase, not impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was kind of annoyed as when I received my shirt (supposedly in “excellent condition”) the star and badge were peeling off. I was told I wasn’t allowed a refund or any kind of compensation. After a single wash the star came completely off :(
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Shirt as described and delivery very quick, but refused to refund the original postage after I cancelled and returned the order. Standard postage should be refunded if you return all items on an order.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Retro Footballkits is rated 4.07 based on 44 reviews