Retro Footballkits Reviews

4.07 Rating 44 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Retro Footballkits
Visit Website

Email:

lee@retrofootballkits.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Retro Footballkits made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing quality, super fast delivery, canโ€™t wait to get more stuff ๐Ÿ˜„
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very please with the condition of the shirt. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good experience, quick and easy purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick turnaround from order to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a retro Crystal Palace shirt for my son's birthday. He is delighted with it. Very good quality and very prompt delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service , fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shopping with Retro was so easy, the shirt was really excellent and will happily shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The shirt I ordered look justed like the original and got to my address on time and when I needed help the with the delivery forgot to add something to the delivery address they fixed it in know time. I'm definitely gonna use Retro Footballkits again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Class site, ordered the jersey and it arrived 2-3 days later. Completely as described, fantastic condition and the price was very reasonable. Not like most football shirt sites, will deffo buy again. Many thanks lads.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, product was in excellent condition and arrived on time. Whenever, I had issues with the site I found the email service to be really quick and efficient at answering my questions thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really fast delivery, shirt as described. Will definitely be keeping an eye out for some others that Iโ€™m after.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Above all, the condition, price and customer service of the shirt were the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery loving it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good raul kit that I got will most likely purchase again from these guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
amazing quality kits for such a reasonable price! i was shocked at how good quality and real! the kits were, very happy with them and will shop here again
Retro Footballkits 5 star review on 20th July 2021 Retro Footballkits 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Guys. Thanks for the fast delivery and clean good quality on my Italian shirt. Just in time to watch them lift the trophy #ItsComingRome ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ˜‰
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent shirts, couldn't be happier also top class delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As described, quick delivery. Happy customer. Thanks ๐Ÿ˜€
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Retro Footballkits is rated 4.07 based on 44 reviews