Retractable Banners on the Cheap Reviews

4.84 Rating 132 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Retractable Banners on the Cheap
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"I absolutely loved my order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Banner arrived in the time promised. Quality is great and so is the pricing!! I will definitely order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"good job!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The pictures on the banner are SO pixilated. It's horrible. I would think that if it was that bad that the company would let you know how bad the pictures look and ask if I would like to send in better pictures. So disappointed. It was easy to put together and the timing of getting it was awesome. I do appreciate that. I am just sad about how it looks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great quality! Easy to create! Timely delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"They look better and I expected, and I received them within days of ordering!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Super easy to use interface. Lightning fast response customer service. But the best of all is the amazing quality retractable banners you made for us. They're perfection!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Looks amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The quality and the service was excellent. Delivery was awesome and fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"website issues and conflicting help answers made this a difficult transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quality printing and very sturdy feeling sign."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"good customer service; listened to my concern and did their best to help resolve it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality. Super easy to put up. Easy to carry. Can be used indoor or outdoor. The only thing to note is that it won't work on a windy day. Need some weight or anchoring."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Banner turned out beautiful and was delivered fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well-designed, compact package (the base crossbar feet swivel in and out and the stand fits into a slot in the base), strong vinyl material, good printing, and good tension spring on the banner. Note that the height is not adjustable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use & set up my banner. Super reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"i Love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered two banners & they came quickly and the artwork turned out perfectly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very impressed with quality of the banner, the fast shipping and most of all, the 60%off discount I was able to avail. Will definitely recommend to everyone I know. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Retractable Banners on the Cheap is rated 4.84 based on 132 reviews