Refused Car Finance Reviews

4.9 Rating 291 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Refused Car Finance
4.9
Based on 291 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Refused Car Finance Reviews

About Refused Car Finance:

UK Car Finance Ltd, also trading as Refused Car Finance is the North East's leading car finance provider dedicated to providing the best service for our customers offering instant decisions, flexibility and full support throughout the whole car finance application process.

Finance for cars, motorbikes, scooters, vans, caravans and motorhomes are all available, as well as personal and guarantor loans. We specialise in helping those with bad credit get the finance they need.

We make applying for finance fast and easy. Filling out an application form takes just 30 seconds and you could be fully approved and driving your new car away the same week.

Visit Website

Phone:

01917180000

Email:

digital@refusedcarfinance.com

Location:

Lakeside House 30 Northumbrian Way, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Refused Car Finance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Refused Car Finance 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Emma
Refused Car Finance 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Ryan
Refused Car Finance 5 star review on 20th September 2021
Lisa Gough
Refused Car Finance 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Bobbi.
Refused Car Finance 5 star review on 25th October 2018
Terence Wildridge
Refused Car Finance 5 star review on 13th August 2018
Allan Parkinson
Refused Car Finance 5 star review on 3rd July 2018
Mihael Stinga
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Daniel his a lovely gentleman who went out of his way to match us up with a affordable price and helped us get are new car .fantastic job very quickly informed us throughout our application and process ran very smoothly within a few days we have a wonderful car on a affordable budget with the thanks from Daniel at uk car finance/Refused Car Finance. 10/10 excellent service throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Jacqueline, thank you so much for the lovely review. It was an absolute pleasure helping you throughout, enjoy your car. :)
Posted 9 months ago
Great service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Faultless service from refused car finance. Massive thank you to Sean for all his hard work in securing me a fabulous car on finance! Something I never thought would happen due to my poor credit score!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Had a very pleasant guy who was brilliant ,he explained everything to me clearly and helped me get the car I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to talk to and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very professional takes away all the hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service would recommend this product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dan has been truly amazing. Very helpful and great communication in keeping me updated. Thanks Dan!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, easy to talk to, very helpful Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service through out dealing with isaac got me a deal and a car within days highly reccomend these and isaac A star service guaranteed will definatæy buy again customer service exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company, very easy to communicate with and fast approval. My consultant Daniel was great to work with and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service so helpful and patient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sean was very helpful l would highly recommend them.it was so simple and kept me in touch every step of the way. And so quickly. I rate this company 100+.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from Dan, who went above and beyond to get everything sorted even after one deal fell through. Dan kept me up to speed every step of the way with deal all wrapped in less than 7 days. Dan was friendly but also professional would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the kind review, Chris! We hope you enjoy driving your car. :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dan who managed everything for me was excellent and could not have done more. When one deal fell through at the last minute Dan immediately found another and got it sorted in less than 24 hours. Dan kept me updated every step of the way and made sure I got the best price on my part exchange. From start to me collecting the car was less than a week. Thank you Dan
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was refused finance with at least 10 companies, an some how refused car finance managed to get me approved! It took less than a few days to get everything in the needed an then get me approved, I had a call followed by some photos and signed up for the first car i saw as it was perfect an exactly what I was looking for. All paperwork was signed an sorted very fast and smooth and I was in my new car within 48 hours after signing (I needed delivery that's only reason I had to wait 48 hours) overall experience was brilliant 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dan was super helpful throughout the entire process, highly recommend this company. Very polite, friendly & helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Massive shout out to Dan - made everything so quick and easy. Definitely going to be recommending him to others. These guys are good!
Refused Car Finance 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The whole process was so easy. Sean sorted finance within minutes and told me to find a car and send him a link. I did, and within a couple of hours it was bought and I went to get it a few days later. I was very happy with the service and I’m very happy with my new car. I would definitely recommend contacting these guys if you need car finance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from Isaac very helpful found me a van when I struggled to find one couldn’t recommend him or the company more 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful every step of the way went above and beyond with service issac was the man who made it all happen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Refused Car Finance is rated 4.89 based on 291 reviews