Rapid Sale Reviews

5.00 Rating 86 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rapid Sale
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Rapid Sale Reviews

About Rapid Sale:

Experts in stopping repossession & home evictions. Quick sale process, no fees, top cash offer in a time to suit you. We give up to 3 Months in property after Cash Sale.

Visit Website
I can't thank Adam and his team enough. Rapid Sale saved me from repossession and ensured I didn't lose the substantial equity in the property. It was plain sailing from start to finish, all handled by Adam and the solicitors so I didn't have to deal with my (awful) mortgage company. I can't recommend them highly enough for saving me from what was a stressful situation and making it as easy and stress free as possible. 5 stars ☆☆☆☆☆
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Adam was very helpful, and made our journey a lot easyer, thay were swift and true to there word, thank you. We can now get on with the rest of our lives ☺️
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What a fantastic super quick transfer! done in under a week...I really recommend using Rapid as so simple, fast and easy. Money transfer in my bank quickly and on point to time scale needed. Adam is amazing, so helpful with any questions, giving honest expert advice all the though. Need to sell quickly with no hassle not paying agents fees and having peace of mind for a smooth transaction this is the company for you!!! Thank you so much Trudy
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adam was tasked with a difficult situation of mine and he was calming and supportive from the very first phone call. There was no judgement on his end at all and whenever I needed him he was only at the end of the phone. It was a hard task to do in such a short amount of time but it was done and I cant thank Adam enough. Brilliant service and I would reccomend to anyone who was in the same situation as me.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What more can I say, If your looking to sell your property quickly then look no further Adam at rapid sale really does what he says. Very fast service and always keeps you updated with the process, very happy with the service and due to the circumstances he has help me and my family in a tough situation. Thanks again Adam
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First rate service with Adam and his team,always kept upto date on everything.if you need to sell,this is the site to come to,quick and very fast service.thank you Adam and team for everything you have done for us.highly recommended.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I found the service and all the people I dealt with very professional It was a very stressful time for me but they took all of that away and kept me informed all the way through Thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Took all the pressure off us at a difficult time. Very efficient. All done in 5 days. Highly recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simply the best! Adam is a man of his word - a rare quality to find these days. From my first conversation with him he listened intently and once he understood the urgency of my situation (I was just over 2 weeks away from eviction) he immediately reassured me that my situation was not beyond redemption and that he would be able to assist me to beat the baillifs! I explained to Adam that  prior to contacting him I had been dealing with a so-called "reputable" quick house buying company who after 2 weeks of pretending that they would be able to purchase my house with cash and prevent repossession, deceived me by switching their initial  cash purchase offer to a reduced option deal when they thought I had no other alternative. But thank God for Rapid Sale and Adam! Adam was extremely knowledgeable, efficient and showed integrity as he proceeded to execute a series of steps that ultimately ended with me receiving a cash payment and preventing repossession of my property. My advice to anyone reading this who is in danger of having their house repossessed or looking for a rapid sale of their property is "You better call Adam" (not Saul!!!). So thank you to Adam and his team at Rapid Sale and all those who assisted me with resolving my problem. Finally, a word to describe Adam and his company - honourable!  MK
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I spoke to Adam who helped me so much. He delved into areas I did not even know about and talked at length to help me, which he did. I am very impressed - and particularly grateful to Adam - with their services and would highly recommend them to anyone. Brilliant.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast effective service, if you need to sell your house fast it can be completed in a few days,very efficient and no hidden extras
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Adam and his team really helped us out of a difficult situation, we were advised every step of the way and cannot thank them enough, especially Adam. We would definitely recommend them if you find yourselves in our situation. Thanks again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rapid Sale did everything it said on the tin! Filled in form, then Adam called (on a Sunday) to take details of my property. Agreed price next day, which was the price I received. Adam gave regular feedback on progress. Completion took a bit longer than expected, but this was caused by seasonal backlog at the solicitor, which was out of Adam and Rapid Sales control. Would recommend to anyone whi requires to sell property quickly. Terry.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to thank you (adam) for all the help and advice you have given me in this very stressful time of my house being reprocessed .you helped me through this tough time with understandung and compassion i would highly recommend you to anyone else going through simular circumstances regards mr m brine from bristol
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is an outstanding service and exceeded my expectations both in speed and outcomes. Not only was everyone involved friendly, but they did what they said they were going to do and Adam kept me informed at all stages. As a customer it was extremely good to be told what to expect and to get regular updates. It helped alleviate any concerns and stress. Thank you for such a wonderful service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Karen for your lovely review and great you enjoyed our service best wishes from
Adam and all at the Rapid Team
Posted 4 years ago
For all reading this,I absolutely recommend that you speak to Adam, I cannot thank him enough for the fantastic help and service and look forward to the future. Thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks ever so much Eleanor for the kind review glad you enjoyed our service best regards Adam and the Rapid Team
Posted 4 years ago
i had notification that my home was going to be repossessed on the 1st of July 2014 , i had a look online, once i had finished panicking, and found a few companies that offered a quick sale to stop repossession, i rang a few to discuss potential option's but found them to be very pushy and they seemed to focus on the word eviction an awful lot to the point i would say its more scaremongering than helpful.......An then i rang Rapid Sale, i spoke with Adam, who i might add had a very professional attitude compared with the staff at the other companies i spoke with, he was very reassuring and i found to be a great comfort in such a horrible situation , He explained what was to happen with every detail included so there we're no nasty hidden charges or surprises, AND not only did Adam pull my home out of being repossessed he secured 2 extra month's for me to stay in my home longer so i did'nt have a crazy mad rush to pack up and find somewhere else, the service was so unbelievably fast that from the moment i made the first call to the funds being transfered to my bank when my house was sold was excactly 1 week, i would give Adam an the team at Rapid Sale the highest possible recommendation to anyone that find's themselves in the same awful circumstances as i was, Rapid Sale literally does what it say's on the tin........A big thank you to Adam an the team....Lisa J Fox.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank-you Lisa for the review. we are so happy you are satisfied. Hope everything is going well for you & we wish you all the best for the future.
Adam & the team.
Posted 5 years ago
We were on the verge of being evicted and found Rapid Sale online. We spoke to Adam who immediately put our minds at rest and even with a week to the eviction date, Adam managed to prevent the eviction and start and complete a sale in 7 days. I would highly recommend Rapid Sale for its empathy and compassion to people in similar situations. Roberta Belas
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Roberta happy we sorted it for you and that you enjoyed our service we wish you and Hubby all the best for the future from all at Rapid Sale.
Posted 3 years ago
Rapid Sale is rated 5.00 based on 86 reviews