Rapid Sale Reviews

50 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Experts in stopping repossession & home evictions. Quick sale process, no fees, top cash offer in a time to suit you. We give up to 3 Months in property after Cash Sale.

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 022 8803

Email:
info@rapid-sale.co.uk

Location:
Rapid SaleKemp House152 City Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Brian Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My family and I would highly recommend Adam and his team at Rapidsale if you're in a tight spot. We were about to be repossessed. We had received the letter notifying us of the date the bailiffs would be knocking and we didn't have a lot of time to find anywhere else. Adam found a buyer for an amazing price and his friendly team sorted everything else out for us. We didn't have to leave our living room!!!! Everything was explained in plain English and we knew what was going on at every stage. If we could give 6 stars we would!! Thanks once again for all your hard work.
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Highly recommend this company, we didn't think we had anywhere else to turn but Adam took care of us from the start, reassured us and was very very quick sorting this out for us. Very genuine and lovely person , I would recommend these above anybody else, so glad we made that choice! We can finally breathe again, thank you so much for everything ! :-) x
Posted 1 month ago
Juile Carnell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was weeks from eviction when I was told about stop my eviction so had had to phone to see what or if they could help me so I did and spoke to a lovely man called Adam he talked me through what my options where there as been lots of tears but we got there in then end . So thank you Adam and every one who helped I can start a new lifexx
Posted 2 months ago
Alan Copperwheat
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Moving is extremely stressful at the best of times, but we were lucky to have Adam and his team on hand to help sell the house for us. He totally understood our situation and kept in constant contact to keep us informed of any progress made with transactions. He came over as very kind, sympathetic, understanding and nothing seemed too much trouble. We have now found a wonderful property and are gradually settling in, which could not have happened without Adam. Many, many thanks Adam! Personally, I would give you 10 stars!
Best wishes
Maggie Copperwheat
Posted 3 months ago
Nicola Mihalyi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Adam,
Thankyou for helping me out a a bad situation!! You did everything you said you would and kept me updated at all times. Would recommend to anybody in a similar situation...Thanks again Nicola
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

helped us out from a very difficult situation and the process was so quick with time to move out as well
Posted 5 months ago
Deborah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very sceptical but Adam put my mind at ease, very good, quick team and they have your best interest in hand. Very good helpful company i highly recommend them. Thank you Adam, Kind Regards Debbie Tyler
Posted 5 months ago
Abigail Lewis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hit every hurdle possible from my end but was kept well informed at all times and would definitely recommend Adam and his team. Stopped my repo and I couldn't be happier.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks ever so much for your kind review all the best for the future from Adam and all at the Rapid Sale Team
Posted 8 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We contacted Rapid at the 11th Hour less than 24 hours before eviction was due to take place. This was also on a Sunday with the bailiffs due at 10am on the Monday. Adam at Rapid pulled out all the stops and the eviction was halted. He was very efficient and we cannot recommend highly enough. At a time of massive stress he was calm and talked us through the process. Without them we would have been homeless but this has alleviated all our stress. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks ever so much for the kind words and glad you enjoyed our service ! Best from all at Rapid Sale.
Posted 8 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Adam started and finished the deal within 3 days. Could not believe it! Amazing work and would definitely recommend this company to anyone who is in need of urgent funds or any other type of property help. Amazing Amazing Amazing!!! Still cannot believe the turnaround time. Unbelievable. Thanks for all you help!
Posted 9 months ago
Jessica McDougall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I cannot say how amazing Adam and the team were in stopping my Repossesion!
A very complicated case, with a very short time scale!!
Anybody in this sort of difficult situation...... Just ring, don't be embarrassed or scared, Adam will fix it!!
Thank you again.... Words are not enough!
Posted 10 months ago
Anon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We were on the verge of being evicted and found Rapid Sale online. We spoke to Adam who immediately put our minds at rest and even with a week to the eviction date, Adam managed to prevent the eviction and start and complete a sale in 7 days. I would highly recommend Rapid Sale for its empathy and compassion to people in similar situations. Roberta Belas
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Roberta happy we sorted it for you and that you enjoyed our service we wish you and Hubby all the best for the future from all at Rapid Sale.
Posted 11 months ago
Mr Bruce Hutton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Breath of fresh air. Great service and calm, considered advice.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks ever so much Bruce for your kind words all the best for the future from all at the Rapid Sale Team.
Posted 11 months ago
Mrs Goldsworthy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Adam gave me great advice and I wouldn't hesitate to reccommend this service to any of my friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Acheson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service ....rapid response....would definately recommend....!!

Paul
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Paul Roper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Can't thank Adam enough. Everything sorted out for us effortlessly.
Posted 1 year ago
Christine Nye
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No stress, all sorted within 2 weeks.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks ever so much for your kind words all the best for the future from all at the Rapid Sale Team
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Angela Hubbard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I can highly recommend this service. Adam and the rest of the team were very professional & helpful at all times. I was in dire straits financially. Using this service has enabled me to sort my situation out, l can now move on and look forward to the future. Thank you Adam & co.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Roger Grant
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good helpful service from you thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Roger for your nice review all the best for the future from all at the Rapid Sale Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Stephanie Tattam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Can't thank Adam enough for the advice and help that stopped our eviction in the final hour
Will definitely recommend their service to anyone who feels at a loss of where to get sound advice
Once again thank you Adam
Posted 1 year ago
Your welcome Stephanie glad you enjoyed our service and very best wishes for the future from all at the Rapid Sale Team
Posted 1 year ago
Rapid Sale is rated 5.00 based on 50 reviews