Rapid Sale Reviews

5.00 Rating 109 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rapid Sale
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rapid Sale Reviews

About Rapid Sale:

Experts in stopping repossession & home evictions. Quick sale process, no fees, top cash offer in a time to suit you. We give up to 3 Months in property after Cash Sale.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent service, stuck to original agreed price and completed within a week. Would highly recommend service dealing with Adam has been an absolute pleasure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic, honest and swift service from Rapid Sale. I cannot thank them enough for the stress free service provided. As promised at the initial negotiations, the process of agreement, conveyancing and transfer of funds was completed within one week; an outstanding achievement by the legal team who remained in full and open communication throughout. A realistic outlook is required if selling under this process: profits are required through the various stages between initial sale and final disposition of the property and that risk remains with the buyer. The sale price will necessarily reflect these risks. In my case a quick sale was required for the property which was un-occupied, and at a considerable distance from my home. The financial implications of the options were presented honestly towards my decision and, taking into account the current market, I accepted the Rapid Sale offer. At my first approach a price was negotiated and agreed for an inherited property – that price did not change during the ensuing legal formalities, nor was it questioned by either party. The price agreed equalled the amount transferred to my bank account.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service the price stayed the same all the way through which was fantastic the contact and communication was excellent felt very well informed and looked after completed in 7 days as promised Impressed by the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely amazing service, completed with 10 days and kept up to date with every step. I was a bit wary to start with but quickly put at ease with the professional service I received. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am amazed how quickly this all happened! In 7 days we sold and had the cash in our bank. After trying to sell our flat and sales falling through my son sent me a link to rapid sale. I had called a few other cash sale companies a while ago but never went ahead because of so many reviews for last minute price drops. I called Adam really just to see what he would offer. After speaking with him he made us an offer. Of course it was lower than the market value but in all honesty it was the best offer we could hope for in our circumstances. And with no estate agent fees, legal fees management packs etc we were happy with what he offered. He promised he would not drop the price he gave. I was half expecting him to but true to his word he didn’t. He sorted everything so quickly. All legal fees were paid by him and he arranged an independent solicitor for us. We literally only had to fill in paperwork which a courier brought to us and helped fill in. He really has got us out of a hole and I can’t recommend him enough. If your expecting full market value this is not the way to sell but if you need to sell quickly Adam is definitely the guy to go to and I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I needed to sell my property quickly initially I approached a very well known company. They offered 85% of the market value. I asked a local estate agent to give me a ball park figure for the market value and then deducted some of that due to the property only being in average condition. I had an offer in the table. Unfortunately a couple if days before I was due to complete the offer changed significantly!! I was very disappointed and stressed but felt they had me over a barrel. I approached Adam who is the owner of rapid sake UK. Adam was very straight with me from the beginning he wasn't going to offer me the market price or even 85% but what he did promise was that the price we agreed on wouldn't change and he would have it completed in a week hassle free. I felt a huge weight was lifted off my shoulders. Adam came to my rescue!! He did what he guaranteed he would do and I now have my money in the bank. I really can't Thank you enough Adam. Kind regards Emma
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Adam and his team were fantastic, I found myself in need to sell my property fast and within a week it was done, I am so grateful to have found Adam as he is a real gem, polite caring and understanding of my situation, the whole process was painless and I highly recommend Rapid Sale 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have , found Adam to be very polite & helpful from the beginning & it as been a quick & easy process of selling my bungalow . Cannot fault him at all & he delivered on all his promises . I'm not the most confident person & was very nervous about selling bungalow . But, Adam as made it an easy process & very quick indeed . I could not be happier & I can move on with my future plans . Thank you, Adam
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We chose them because of the certainty and with others we felt that wasn't there and we chose them because they could do it in a week and they actually buy it rather than act as an agent. We would recommend Adam to anyone he went over and above to help us we gave him five stars but would give more if possible thank you Adam
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service from Adam from start to finish, we cannot recommend RapidSale highly enough! We needed to sell our house quickly to complete a building project which had run over schedule. Adam made a fair and clear offer to buy our property, just 7 days later the sale completed and we had the funds in the bank, exactly as promised. Adam took the stress away by being completely transparent and open, keeping us updated throughout. Rapidsale are in a class of their own. We can now move on and realise our dreams. Thank you, Mr and Mrs D
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was intending to use a quick sale company. price for my house all agreed then at last day they came back to say offer price dropped subsequently I was all packed up ready to move and committed so had to look at different company I found a company that told me figure for my house and that is what I got no problem all completed in time scale advised and always kept informed as to what and when things would happen and all true to word through whole process please do not get lead by misinformation I would advise speak to rapid sale for good reliable service and friendly professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I can't recommend this service highly enough, Adam was approachable honest and upfront, the offer he made was exactly what we received no hidden costs or sudden price drops or pretending to be buyers but were actually online estate agents like other companies we spoke to. From the first enquiry to completion took 5 days. Our future plans were uncertain, but Adam offered us 2 months in our house rent free which completely took the pressure off. We could not be happier, thank you Adam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wow thanks Adam really was stress free, everyone was so helpful & friendly. We wanted a quick sale so we could relocate hassle free & that is exactly what we got thank you so much Debbie & Keith
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I Was getting extremely frustrated going with companies that would give me a high sale price then drop it at the last minute. Luckily, I found Adam and rapid Sale who was honest from the start. The offer that was given did not change. All got complete very quickly with no hassle. If your after a quick sale be careful of a lot of companies that pop up first when searching and give Adam a call. Would highly recommend Adam and his team. Thank you Adam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What can I say, Adam was brilliant, kept me up to date everyday was only ever a phone call away, he also sorted a first class solicitor for me and paid all the costs, even the courier's, and all done in less than a week!!! 100 per cent amazing, 200 per cent happy, cheers Adam, your a star🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found the service to be superb, quick and efficient. They kept me updated on all everything and went through everything so I understood, would highly recommend.😉😉😉
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We found ourselves in what we thought was an impossible situation with very little time to do anything about it, our property was being repossessed in a matter of days. I made contact with Adam via the Rapid sale website thinking I was more than likely too late to do anything about the predicament we were in, we were wrong. Adam and his team amazed us with how fast they got the ball rolling and motivated us into getting things organised. Considering everything that was closing down around us with coronavirus, Adam got the job done. We are finally relaxing this evening now the sale of our property has been confirmed today. Many thanks to Adam and his colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My house was about to be re-possessed and I was in despair. I contacted Rapid and spoke to Adam who completely re-assured me that he could get all this sorted, he went beyond and above all expectations, I am so grateful for his help. Thank you Adam for everything you’ve done 😉 Louise and Tim
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Louise appreciate the nice review all the best to you both from Adam and the Rapid Sale Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Just want to say a massive thank you to Adam for all your help and advice. You have made the process so much more bearable for my parents. Always on hand to help and give advice you truly are a godsend. Thank you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A big thank you to Adam and his team. Without there support, advice and non judgmental attitude, we would have never got through the sale. Adam and his team had a difficult task with our sale but from beginning to end they were professional and nothing fazed them. The price offered was the price we received. We can’t thank Adam enough as we can now finally move on in our life.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Vicky for a great review much appreciated and happy we sorted it for you. Best regards Adam and the Rapid Sale Team
Posted 1 year ago
Rapid Sale is rated 5.00 based on 109 reviews