Rapid Sale Reviews

5.00 Rating 81 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Rapid Sale

About Rapid Sale: Experts in stopping repossession & home evictions. Quick sale process, no fees, top cash offer in a time to suit you. We give up to 3 Months in property after Cash Sale.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Adam was absolutely fantastic went above and beyond his call of duty. I would give ten stars if I could. Absolutely great company they are like no other company these actually delive. Take you threw step by step don't pressure you and Adam has been on the phone keeping us informed non stop. I'm so glad ive used this company everything they tell you happens I promise you you will never find a company like this. You get a couple of months rent free until you find alternative accommodation there absolutely brilliant. Very highly recommend you anyone. Don't feel your alone cause this company and Adam especially are fantastic. Steph Swanston"
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks ever so much for your kind words really glad you enjoyed our service. All the best for the future from all the team at Rapid Sale.
Posted 3 years ago
"Adam was a star. He helped get us out of a difficult situation and was always professional. Our sale was not straightforward but his calm demeanour and assurances that it would go smoothly was a great help. Thank you."
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks ever so much Angela for your kind words glad you enjoyed our service and best wishes for the future from all at the Rapid Team
Posted 3 years ago
"Finding myself in a difficult and ultimately very frightening situation I contacted Adam to help me sell my property quickly. I have received a thoroughly professional and supportive service throughout what was a very anxious time. Adam dealt with all the daunting tasks of contacting lenders and instructing solicitors while keeping me up to date with everything that was happening and ensuring I understood each stage. Not only have I successfully sold my property within two weeks but now have sufficient finance to move forward as well as a further five weeks rent free in my property within which to make those arrangements. I would highly recommend anyone in a similar position to talk to Adam and his team."
Posted 3 years ago
"A great efficient service in a desperate time of need. will recommend to anyone in difficult circumstances."
Posted 3 years ago
"Adam and the team have been so helpful in the sale of my house. It was a quick reliable service. This was despite my mortgage company being so obstuctive. Adam kept in constant contact so I was never left wondering what was going on. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who would like to take control back from their unfortunate situation and put themselves back in charge."
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks ever so much Harprit for the kind review and happy you enjoyed our service have a fantastic year ahead best wishes Adam and the Rapid Team
Posted 3 years ago
"I would like to thank you (adam) for all the help and advice you have given me in this very stressful time of my house being reprocessed .you helped me through this tough time with understandung and compassion i would highly recommend you to anyone else going through simular circumstances regards mr m brine from bristol"
Posted 3 years ago
"Rapid sale have made our sale so quick and easy with no problems whatsoever.Adam has been on hand to help ever since we made our first call to him and has guided us through it from start to finish. We would like to say a big thank you to Adam and Rapid sales team we really appreciate it"
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Sue for a great review and happy you enjoyed our service all the best to you both for the future from Adam and the Rapid Team
Posted 3 years ago
"This is an outstanding service and exceeded my expectations both in speed and outcomes. Not only was everyone involved friendly, but they did what they said they were going to do and Adam kept me informed at all stages. As a customer it was extremely good to be told what to expect and to get regular updates. It helped alleviate any concerns and stress. Thank you for such a wonderful service"
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Karen for your lovely review and great you enjoyed our service best wishes from
Adam and all at the Rapid Team
Posted 4 years ago
"For all reading this,I absolutely recommend that you speak to Adam, I cannot thank him enough for the fantastic help and service and look forward to the future. Thank you"
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks ever so much Eleanor for the kind review glad you enjoyed our service best regards Adam and the Rapid Team
Posted 4 years ago
"Good and eficient service , found Adam very helpful , would not hesitate to use again , thanks Adam , regard Dave"
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Dave for a great review best wishes from Adam and all at the Rapid Team.
Posted 4 years ago
"Outstanding thought I was in a hole and would never get out rapid sale help with that sorted all the paper work out didn't lift a finger all my worries gone thanks Adam"
Posted 4 years ago
"I would like to thank Adam and his team on how fast and efficient they processed the sale of my house and had the money with me in 5 days. Also, they were all friendly and helpful with dealing with my difficult case; had it not been for this wonderful company, I would have been evicted and left homeless and owning money to the bank, so I would like to say thank you. I am eternally grateful for all the work Adam and his team have done for me in the past week. Thank you again Kay Healey"
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Kay ever so much for your kind words. All the best for the future from Adam and all at the Rapid Team.
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service 5 stars couldn't believe it was all completed in one week I would recommend them to anyone."
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks ever so much for your kind review Sherry all the best for the future from all of the Rapid Team
Posted 4 years ago
"All I can say is a week ago I was told I was getting evicted in a few weeks,I gave rapidsale a call and spoke to a person called Adam.He reassured me that he could help me and stop the eviction and sell my house in a week, I must admit i had my doubt that this was possible. A week later all that Adam had promised and more came true,Thanks to all Adams great work with communication every day making sure things were going ok,the team behind him wbw sorting out all the paper work and transaction that needed doing it was really great .Adam had made a situation that looked bleak in the end joyful and a great result for me and my family if it was not for Adam and the team things could of turned out a lot worse for me. I would like to say a very very big thank you to adam from me Adrian,my wife Tracey and my two kids I could not of got out of this mess without you."
Posted 4 years ago
Your Welcome Adrian and thankyou for your kind words and best wishes to you and Tracey and family Adam Rapid Sale
Posted 4 years ago
"I was very aprehensive at first about offering my house for sale to anyone but the usual tried and tested Estate Agents. However due to a spell of ill health and not being able to work, I wanted to sell my house on my terms rather than face repossession. Rapid Sale was at the top of my internet search for a quick house sale so I filled out the online form. I received an almost instant reply which said that I would be contacted shortly. As promised, the phone rang, and I was immediately put at ease by Adam at Rapid Sale who explained the whole procedure, and then amazed me by saying that even with christmas just a week away, the sale would be completed and the money in my bank within that week. Sure enough, and I'm still amazed, thats exactly what happened. It really was that simple. No costly estate agents fees, No expensive surveys, No sellers pack to compile and pay for, in fact just that, nothing to pay, not even solicitors fees. Then, the icing on the cake, I was given six weeks, completely rent free, to stay in my house, which has given me all the time I need to be able to organise finding another property and move house, without the worry of where the money will come from. Simply Perfect and all I can say is, A Very Big Thank You, to Adam and all at Rapid Sale. One thing that may help you if you decide to sell your house in this way, try and have all of the requested paperwork, facts figures and ID documents to hand with plenty of copies so as not to cause any hold ups. They really are working flat out against the clock on your behalf, so need all of the relevant documents at their disposal. I've just had a brilliant christmas with all financial headaches gone and I still have a whole month to move house. This just cant be beaten. Also, I cannot praise highly enough, Sarah and her team at WBW Solicitors for working so hard and making this all happen so smoothly. Thanks again. Alan Parker."
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Alan and wishing you a great new year and all the best for the future with best wishes from all of the Rapid Team
Posted 4 years ago
"Our family were due to be evicted Christmas eve. Then we spoke to Adam who arranged for the sale of our house. We were kept up to date with daily phone calls from Adam.It was all settled within a week. We now get to live here for 2 months rent free. Our Christmas has been saved. Thanks Adam for all your help. Susan"
Posted 4 years ago
Your so welcome Susan glad we could sort it before Xmas..Wish you and your family a great Christmas Adam
Posted 4 years ago
"A great efficient service in a desperate time of need. Adam was a huge help and moved things swiftly forward for us. Thank you so much. Marc and Julie"
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks ever so much for your kind review glad we got it sorted. Have a nice Xmas Adam
Posted 4 years ago
"The sale was quick and easy, kept informed of what was happening Adam was an absolute star."
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks ever so much Mel have a great weekend Adam
Posted 4 years ago
"My wife and I separated three months ago. My wife had always dealt with any money matters, so when I discovered a series of mortgage arrears- unpaid loans and a warrant of eviction within a fortnight I was horrified to say the least! All seemed hopeless until a family member suggested I ring ‘Rapid Sale.’ On ringing them, they were more than happy to take control of the situation. We soon agreed a fee for our property, allowing Rapid Sale to find a buyer for our house- pay off Mortgage Company and any other charges on the property leaving me and my wife with a sum of money and Rapid Sale with a fair profit for helping us out at such short notice. That was the plan, but it soon became clear there would be no sum of money as charges on the house escalated creating a serious financial shortfall of thousands of pounds over the initial settlement fee. At that moment it would have been perfectly understandable for Rapid Sale to have dropped the case and walked away, but to their utmost credit they decided to cover the considerable shortfall themselves and aim for an acceptable conclusion to this nightmare scenario. Thankfully for all concerned their perseverance bore a result and a much smaller profit margin Rapid Sale have found a buyer. Contracts are now being exchanged- halting the repression order, and on completion, the mortgage, other charges and outstanding arrears will finally be paid off, saving my wife and I from a life time of debt. Thank you so much to Adam and the team at Rapid Sale."
Posted 4 years ago
Your so welcome Richard glad we got it sorted for you all the best with everything for the future Adam
Posted 4 years ago
"i had notification that my home was going to be repossessed on the 1st of July 2014 , i had a look online, once i had finished panicking, and found a few companies that offered a quick sale to stop repossession, i rang a few to discuss potential option's but found them to be very pushy and they seemed to focus on the word eviction an awful lot to the point i would say its more scaremongering than helpful.......An then i rang Rapid Sale, i spoke with Adam, who i might add had a very professional attitude compared with the staff at the other companies i spoke with, he was very reassuring and i found to be a great comfort in such a horrible situation , He explained what was to happen with every detail included so there we're no nasty hidden charges or surprises, AND not only did Adam pull my home out of being repossessed he secured 2 extra month's for me to stay in my home longer so i did'nt have a crazy mad rush to pack up and find somewhere else, the service was so unbelievably fast that from the moment i made the first call to the funds being transfered to my bank when my house was sold was excactly 1 week, i would give Adam an the team at Rapid Sale the highest possible recommendation to anyone that find's themselves in the same awful circumstances as i was, Rapid Sale literally does what it say's on the tin........A big thank you to Adam an the team....Lisa J Fox."
Posted 4 years ago
Thank-you Lisa for the review. we are so happy you are satisfied. Hope everything is going well for you & we wish you all the best for the future.
Adam & the team.
Posted 4 years ago
Rapid Sale is rated 5.00 based on 81 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support