Present Company Reviews

4.92 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Present Company
"Fast, well packed delivery of laser cut cards. You won’t be disappointed with this purchase. I bought an assortment and will order more soon. Just gorgeous cards and good customer care too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was very happy with the service I got from the Present Company and the order did not take long to be delivered,I will be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have ordered a few things from this company and I am very pleased with all my items, they are always of good quality and they are very well packaged, which is reassuring to know they will arrive safely as some of the items were for presents."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tracey Hughes
Verified Buyer
"I chose my cards from the fabulous selection on-line. I was happy to receive my order very quickly and the cards arrived in perfect condition as they were packaged beautifully. I have ordered more cards since and have received the same excellent service. I would highly recommend Present Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wendy Parkinson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent choice of products reasonably priced and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick efficient service and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very well packaged, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Margaret Tennant
Verified Buyer
"Item despatched quickly and very well packaged. Bracelet picture did not do it justice as it exceeded my expectations.Overall very pleased with my order would recommend to others and would not hesitate to order items from this company in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent value for money, excellent service and fast delivery. Lots of choice. Excellent company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jeannette Meyers
Verified Buyer
"The quirky gifts were just what I was looking for for the people I bought for. I had previously scoured shops for similar items but they were either too expensive or non existent. The packaging was protective without being excessive and was both reusable and recyclable. Items arrived promptly and the individual inserts from staff were a nice touch. Gifts were well received. A happy bunch of people!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Suzanne Horrocks
Verified Buyer
"My order arrived quickly, was packed well and the greetings cards were just gorgeous. Couldn't be happier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely scarves, reasonably priced, fair trade, arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Present Company is rated 4.92 based on 13 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This