Present Company Reviews

4.96 Rating 553 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Present Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Present Company Reviews

About Present Company:

Although a successful business, we have remained small enough to ensure we are able to control all aspects of our buying – especially in respect of our long-standing commitment to fairly traded products from the developing world.

We make regular overseas visits to meet our suppliers, in countries including: Indonesia, India, Nepal and Thailand. We deal directly with suppliers; often family-run businesses operating out of their homes. Such employment helps to maintain small economic communities; allowing people to remain in their own villages, instead of having to migrate and seek work in cities - where prospects and living conditions are usually poor and family/ community support often non-existent.

We seek to establish long term relationships with our suppliers – some have been supplying us for in excess of 20 years. We buy at fair prices and pay all our suppliers to agreed terms. We pay our suppliers in the developing world a percentage cash payment ‘up front’; allowing them to source materials and take on additional craftspeople to fulfil our orders. In this way they are able to avoid loan sharks who seek to charge exorbitant interest rates on small, vulnerable businesses. We believe that business should be fair, ethical and beneficial for all.

Visit Website

Phone:

01444 233078

Write Your review

Tell us how Present Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Present Company 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Val Kilby
Present Company 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Miss sally a monaghan
Present Company 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Lucinda Newton
Present Company 5 star review on 18th April 2020
Liza Dresner
Present Company 5 star review on 25th January 2020
Hitu Jethwa
Present Company 5 star review on 21st January 2020
Miss Sarah Murrell
Present Company 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Donna Bain
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
arrived on time , well packed and loved the product
All items ordered received quickly and well packaged. Items all really nice and as described. Would recommend this company.
Thank you
Delightful gifts and cards, very good value for money, came beautifully packaged and prompt service - highly recommend.
Ordered scented diffuser refill and it arrived very promptly and was packaged carefully to avoid any spillage/breakage. Fair delivery price too. Very pleased with product and service. Would use again.
Goods were delivered very quickly and I was very pleased with the quality. I loved the site and could have spent a fortune!
Lovely card. Arrived really well packaged and a great price. Will definitely be back to shop more.
Very prompt delivery of my order. Been looking for this particular Wisteria reed diffuser for a while. Will definitely be ordering from here again, lots of lovely things to buy!!
Brilliant service - super fast delivery and fantastic products. Will use again. Thank you so much.
Really happy with my purchase- lovely items, good quality and great service. Thanks!
Excellent quick service. Very well packaged.
Lovely items.
Would definitely order from them again.
First class transaction - rapid delivery - well packed. A pleasure to buy from.
Very happy with quick delivery, fragile products were sent with great care, well done!
I was pleased with all products purchased. Great service , will shop here again and recommend the Present Company .
Thank you.
Goods arrived on time. Good communication from company. Would definitely use again.
The present Company were so helpful, reliable, efficient and customer service was second-to-none.

Will definitely continue using them.
Fabulous service! So quick, will be telling everyone about this gem of a company!
I found just what I wanted on the website, easily and with good info & photos to assist. Packaging was careful, thoughtful and super safe. Also recyclable (thank you)
I can recommend all aspects and will use again when gift shopping.
Thank you for a positive e penitence :-)
Lovely products, swift professional service. I would recommend all aspects of this company .
Found the perfect gift, good price and speedy delivery. Thank you
Swiftly dispatched and very well packaged. Postage more than reasonable. Would definitely use again for cards.
Products were perfect. Speed of delivery was really good. Even the packaging was considerate and planet friendly!! Could not have asked for more!! Lovely company!!
Present Company is rated 4.96 based on 553 reviews