Present Company Reviews

4.94 Rating 53 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Present Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service and quality products. We bought the Namaste incense cones (Patchouli and Amber and the vanilla) .... lovely! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Brilliant service - so pleased with everything- would definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered a magnetic bracelet by Coppercraft from Present Company. The item was despatched very quickly and was extremely well packed. This is now my second order from Present Company. I am impressed with their range of goods which are of a high quality at a very reasonable price. Orders are despatched efficiently and are well packed. I will be placing future orders from this company and would recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I bought 2 two bad mice mugs from Present Company. They were nicely wrapped when they arrived. The mugs are lovely! I am very pleased with the purchase :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was my first order with the Present Company - excellent service and present arrived in time for my friends birthday. She loved the bracelet and I would definitely place an order again when looking for a special present 🎁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Gorgeous little mug, sorry there was only one left in stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After searching on the internet I came across the present company. The prices are really good and what the company stands for. I ordered some products and the delivery was quick and very well packed. I will deffinatly be shopping here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product. Super quick delivery. Product well packed. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fab products, promptly delivered as usual - I love Present Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price & fantastic products ,thank you Drew."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful seat cushion and great customer service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely company to deal with. Will definitely be purchasing nearer Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cute little Christmas Decks ordered,delivery was sooner than i expected.Packaged well for delivery,found the site via another link.Will be shopping at the site again.Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely website, easy to find the cards I wanted. Delivery price very reasonable and packaging robust even though my order was small. Will definitely use Present Company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was very pleased with my bracelet and was exactly as shown on the website. The quality is excellent and am sure it wll be hard wearing. No problem with delivery which was efficient and was updated frequently."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent choice of gifts, service and delivery. Will definitely shop again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery and was delighted with the cards I ordered. Great service and will definitely be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Present Company is rated 4.94 based on 53 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This