Present Company Reviews

4.95 Rating 127 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Present Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"A very straightforward company to deal with. Goods arrived in good condition and were exactly what I wanted. I had searched the internet to find what I was looking for, and was very glad to find "Present Company", and to receive such good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"I have recently placed 2 orders and on each occasion there was a slight problems, however, both were rectified by the company contacting me by telephone. The orders were received quickly and very well packed, I am more than happy with the quality of the products and the first class service. Thank you to all the team at the Present Company who really care about there customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have dealt with this company on a number of occasions and find they offer an excellent professional service. I would not hesitate to recommend Present Company. I have always valued their prompt delivery service and on one of the occasions where they were awaiting stock for an item I had ordered they communicated in a very efficient manner and arranged alternative delivery options to my satisfaction. If only more companies were as good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have used this company before. Have always had good service and would therefore use them again. Had no reason to contact them item was received as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, goods very well packed and speedy delivery. Very pleased with bracelet will use again and happy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Body Lotion was much cheaper than elsewhere and was delivered very quickly. It's the genuine article which I have used for many years and love."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always receive fantastic customer service, ordering online is so straight forward, with a brilliant range of greetings card"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very smooth ordering process - loved the regular email updates. Quick delivery and items well packaged - would be very happy to order from the Present Company again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service! Quick reply to email questions, reasonable charges to ship to me in th US."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you for the quick service. Package was well packed and received in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and very well packaged. Very pleased with the company and their prices, shall order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Clear, easy to use website. Ordering process straight forward. Dispatch prompt. Goods well packed but without excessive packaging. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I had a fiddly request to try and choose the right patchwork fabric, that involved them sending photos - could not have been more helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Present arrived with good packaging and once inside the pure bracelet was gorgeous"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Lovely gifts, very carefully packed. Will definitely use again and would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Thank you for the great service,my order came early and was well packaged. Was really happy to get my bangle in time for my mum's anniversary today.I would recommend your store and return to shop myself,thanks x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely shop! Always a pleasure to browse here and online! Staff and owner are the friendliest ever, always stop for a chat and put themselves out to help! Can’t rate highly enough!! Lovely items at really competitive prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great induvidual products delivered promptly and packaged well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent,great price and super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful gifts and really well packaged. Thank you- someone had clearly taken care over this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Present Company is rated 4.95 based on 127 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support