Present Company Reviews

4.92 Rating 24 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Present Company
"After searching for quite a while, I found a no longer produced teddy on this site that I wanted as a back up for my son's favourite companion. It arrived quickly and in excellent condition. A very happy shopping experience. J."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Item arrived in good time, was well packaged and just as shown on website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I couldn't fault this company. I bought some beautiful cards at a very good price, and the service was excellent. Would recommend and use again myself."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Order fulfilled very quickly and delivered by Royal Mail a couple of days later. Very happy with my purchase, it goes with another bracelet [in a different design] I bought in a shop the previous week."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items arrived very well packaged and with the discount I was very happy. Will def use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found all the end of term gifts I wanted on this site.The delivery was fast and all gifts were just as I expected also packaged well.I would highly recommend Present Company and will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality item arrived well packaged and super quickly . Will definitely order from them again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delighted with purchase, very well packaged for safe delivery . Very reasonable price. Will definitely use Present Company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely items, very well packaged and very reasonable postage costs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service , brilliant products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast service and great quality and reasonable priced will definitely order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, well packed delivery of laser cut cards. You won’t be disappointed with this purchase. I bought an assortment and will order more soon. Just gorgeous cards and good customer care too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very happy with the service I got from the Present Company and the order did not take long to be delivered,I will be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have ordered a few things from this company and I am very pleased with all my items, they are always of good quality and they are very well packaged, which is reassuring to know they will arrive safely as some of the items were for presents."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tracey Hughes
Verified Buyer
"I chose my cards from the fabulous selection on-line. I was happy to receive my order very quickly and the cards arrived in perfect condition as they were packaged beautifully. I have ordered more cards since and have received the same excellent service. I would highly recommend Present Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wendy Parkinson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent choice of products reasonably priced and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick efficient service and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very well packaged, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Margaret Tennant
Verified Buyer
"Item despatched quickly and very well packaged. Bracelet picture did not do it justice as it exceeded my expectations.Overall very pleased with my order would recommend to others and would not hesitate to order items from this company in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent value for money, excellent service and fast delivery. Lots of choice. Excellent company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Present Company is rated 4.92 based on 24 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This