Pool Tables Online Reviews

5.0 Rating 84 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pool Tables Online
5.0
Based on 84 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Pool Tables Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 226 5758

Email:

info@pooltablesonline.co.uk

Location:

Lifestyle Leisure Products Ltd, 36 Canal Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Pool Tables Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Customer service was excellent, Heather’s a superstar. Price was very fair and the table I received is very nice. Delivery team lads were polite & friendly and good at their job. I highly recommended pool tables online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I received a top quality pool table, good value for money. The customer service I experienced throughout at a very difficult time was excellent. Heather is a star and great to deal with. I highly recommended pool tables online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First class customer service, we are delighted with our table, many thanks 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very satisfied with the products I received and delivery was quick and straight forward. I would recommend Pool Tables online
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brillant pool dining table. Great service to make sure all the fine details taken care of. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love the pool table! From ordering to installation they were in constant communication with status updates. Very professional and would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant. The only company that could deliver a table in January and a good price too. I was expecting it to get delayed as I'd called round and everyone else was months later, but they were true to their word and the delivery guys were also really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of service is incredible and unusual in today's market -professional, friendly and efficient. My pool table had to be delivered over two hundred and fifty miles. I got great advice that I came to trust before buying, they did every thing they said they would - the fitters were brilliant - on time, helpful, friendly and like the firm - efficient. If I sound over the top it's because that's how I feel about this firm. I think this is only the second review I've written in my life - but I felt I had to in this case
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, delivery and a fantastic table. Really pleased!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These guys supplied our table originally and we’ve just bought some snooker balls. Arrived next day as promised - can’t say fairer than that!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
got my order ridiculously quick, i think I ordered it late one afternoon and it arrived within 24 hours, was very impressed. just needed a rest for the now, was good quality, apparently this is the only place that sells rests, as opposed to sticks and rest heads individualy which was very helpful. good place, good service, thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, throughout. Installation guys did a great job and were very careful. Went for a purple cloth with the driftwood finish, looks absolutely mint.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant in everything, table, customer service, delivery, and set up, price, and friendly service. Highly recommended. Barry. A. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Our table was delivered and installed today, thank you Billy and Graham what a great pair of guys. Excellent advice and professionalism from the moment they arrived until they left. I can’t recommend this company more highly. If you want a first class product at a great price this is the company to choose. Thank you all at the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
OMG Ana, we absolutely love this table. The guys who came and fitted it were brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and efficient service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The classic pool dining table looks great and plays well. Solid but neat. Great improvement on old table for a very reasonable price. Very impressed with the installation service and all the information given on the day. Only improvement could be giving more notice for the delivery, but happily someone was going to be in.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and the product is excellent. Overall great value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great price, prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Table turned up on time and was assembled very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pool Tables Online is rated 5.0 based on 84 reviews