Pool Tables Online Reviews

4.94 Rating 70 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pool Tables Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Pool Tables Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 226 5758

Email:

info@pooltablesonline.co.uk

Location:

Lifestyle Leisure Products Ltd, 36 Canal Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Pool Tables Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The sales advice, transaction, installation and the product is everything we hoped for. A very pleased private buyer of a Supreme Winner table :)
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a complete new top frame for a 10yr old outdoor pool table. The part had to be made bespoke as the table had changed slightly during this time, I was fully updated along this process. Fitting day arrived and the 2 gents that installed it were superb, I now have what looks like a shiny new pool table again and am extremely happy and impressed with the service and care. Thank you Ana and team ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just had the supreme Italian grey pool table fitted in my mancave beautiful table absolutely love it. The table fitters were excellent would highly recommend this company ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick turnaround and the guys that set it up were helpful and efficient. Table levelled brilliantly despite a strong slope on garage floor. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Sensational. I shopped around for a while to find the cheapest aramith tournament balls and stumbled on this website. Not only were the balls cheap, but the delivery was free. I expected the delivery to take a few days. Nope. Delivered before dinner the very next day. For free.
Pool Tables Online 5 star review on 10th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
brill service delivery was quick i would use you again lots of good products to choose from.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service canโ€™t fault at all quick professional installation also kept me updated on order
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with service received in the ordering, delivery and set up of table. Really happy with the table. Excellent!
Posted 2 months ago
Love the table , I was worried about sizing issues but was given great advice by email . Delivery & install was a pleasure great service.
Pool Tables Online 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered some aramith premiere spots and stripes pool balls at 1pm on Thursday and arrived by 1pm next day. Top quality balls as expected and excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered on time and very pleased with appearance and quality
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality table for the money plays very well just like one you would find in commercial, premises look really great and was mantled really well and quickly in around an hour , communication with fitters was great and very informative as to how to care for the table communication about everything else was great as well ie when to expect them etc... I would highly Recommend this Company to anyone looking for a full-size English pool table ( 7ft ) installation in their house .
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt and very courteous service, pool table is as expected, very happy. Many thanks๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Posted 3 months ago
Best price I could find. Quick, fee delivery. Product - spot on!
Posted 4 months ago
Canโ€™t thank these guys enough, very professional. Try turned up on time and did a fantastic job installing my pool table in my outhouse. I payed more for the supreme winner table, but glad I did. The table is stunning and everyone thatโ€™s seen it as commented on how good t looks. The pics donโ€™t actually do the table justice. Would highly recommend this company ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Posted 4 months ago
I contacted Pool Tables online by telephone, as I had a query about a product. They answered my call promptly and were very helpful. I ordered the product, which arrived the next day. Overall I was very happy with the service I received and the product is also excellent. I will certainly look to use Pool Tables Online again.
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality item consistent with online description, contactable / helpful customer service, flexible delivery (in lockdown) and very well installed - pool table centred and level. Canโ€™t really ask for more, would certainly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely delighted with my Italian Grey Supreme Winner pool table. Ana was very helpful with any queries I had and the fitters were in and out in no time. Would highly recommend. Excellent company!
Posted 7 months ago
My new pool table cloth arrived on time was well packaged, and has made my old rather shabby table look like new. Great service.
Posted 7 months ago
The table is great. Exactly what we wanted. The fitters were really helpful, took their time and made sure we new how to care for our table and get the best out of it. Top job.
Posted 8 months ago
Pool Tables Online is rated 4.94 based on 70 reviews