Pool Tables Online Reviews

5.0 Rating 84 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pool Tables Online
5.0
Based on 84 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Pool Tables Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 226 5758

Email:

info@pooltablesonline.co.uk

Location:

Lifestyle Leisure Products Ltd, 36 Canal Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Pool Tables Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
All our family can use this as we have added to our outside room to make it more family friendly great place now to relax and have lots of fun, positive interactions and great rapport-all can bring their friends and create some great memories just what we were wanting to create as well as a good meal venue we can enjoy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered the supreme winner Italian grey and black cloth 6ft love the table it’s amazing the customer service team were 2nd to none the price is what to expect for the quality of table the delivery team were great very chatty and made the installation a very smooth process would recommend buying a pool table or any other item from pool tables online
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I received my new pool table yesterday. From the time of order to delivery, the experience was first class. I was let down by another company, but l ended up with a stunning pool table and £300 cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered and delivered within 2 weeks, really first class service, installation guys were ace and all very professional. Lovely table and loads of extras, and excellent price. Well done definitely recommend these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pool/dining table arrived on date promised and I’m delighted with it. Guys who brought it also set it up and explained things well
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
arrived quicker than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very speedy service. Found the information about products very useful in helping me to decide what was best for me to buy and very pleased with my purchase. Very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nice people to deal with extremely quick delivery and good quality items
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent Call handling, pricing and follow-up Very fast delivery Nothing else to say
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer service (email representative was Ana) was absolutely first class. Responses to my queries were very prompt and informative. Delivery timescale was incredible, table was ready to deliver within a week. The table was delivered within the timescales on the day and the installers were superb. They were very thorough and professional while also being chatty and friendly. I can’t recommend highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
From when I first emailed thier website to getting my table delivered in 10 days. First class service, I would highly recommend you use pooltablesonline anytime.
Pool Tables Online 5 star review on 23rd September 2021 Pool Tables Online 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really helpful team. Happy to delay delivery when our room wasn’t ready. Installation guys lovely. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The service, delivery and installation have all been excellent. Most surprising was the very short time between contact to arrange delivery (Tuesday) and delivery and installation (Thursday). Perhaps some people would prefer more lead time. On purchase, the supplier suggested a 12-week wait, which was about right. During that 12 weeks, though, I heard nothing at all from the company until 2 days before delivery. It might be an idea to provide regular (monthly?) updates - even to say everything was still processing. Regardless, a great service, and beautiful table.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick delivery and worked with me to find a suitable time slot. Installation team were extremely friendly and funny, and set the table up in no time. Table plays brilliantly and was just what I was looking for. The cues provided are a little light and the tip fell off only after a few weeks of playing, but I have been offered a replacement. Very happy with the service and the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The sales advice, transaction, installation and the product is everything we hoped for. A very pleased private buyer of a Supreme Winner table :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a complete new top frame for a 10yr old outdoor pool table. The part had to be made bespoke as the table had changed slightly during this time, I was fully updated along this process. Fitting day arrived and the 2 gents that installed it were superb, I now have what looks like a shiny new pool table again and am extremely happy and impressed with the service and care. Thank you Ana and team 👍👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just had the supreme Italian grey pool table fitted in my mancave beautiful table absolutely love it. The table fitters were excellent would highly recommend this company 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick turnaround and the guys that set it up were helpful and efficient. Table levelled brilliantly despite a strong slope on garage floor. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sensational. I shopped around for a while to find the cheapest aramith tournament balls and stumbled on this website. Not only were the balls cheap, but the delivery was free. I expected the delivery to take a few days. Nope. Delivered before dinner the very next day. For free.
Pool Tables Online 5 star review on 10th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
brill service delivery was quick i would use you again lots of good products to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pool Tables Online is rated 5.0 based on 84 reviews