Pool Tables Online Reviews

4.80 Rating 20 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Pool Tables Online
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 226 5758

Email:
info@pooltablesonline.co.uk

Location:
Lifestyle Leisure Products Ltd, 36 Canal Street,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pool Tables Online made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"Excellent knowledge of products and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The service was great and ther table is Fantastic, The quailty of the chalk however is disapointing. I guess this cant be helped but the inside of the table slightly damanges the balls, they appear with small scuffs on............ I also had to slightly adjust the table, although the sprit level showed level it was a degree or so out causingthe balls to run slightly left to right Overall though really really good, very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"i got what i ordered and expected ,quality pool table, good service ,im over the moon cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent support and communications through ordering and delivery tracking, with can do attitude of customer service team. Delivery was on time,professional and courteous and table is fantastic!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"More helpful, flexible and better price than competitors. A happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic Table, really happy with our purchase. Customer service has been great all the way from purchase to installation!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Pool table was installed perfectly and is great quality. Many years of fun for myself and my kids."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great product , fantastic service Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very efficent and great with communication. The guys that came to fit were absolutely fantastic! Husband is very happy with the quality of the table. Would definetely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good experiance working with this company. From start to finish. Web site to knowledge on the phone and acurate information through to delivery and installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very profesional company to deal with. Knowledgeable about their products. Accurate delivery estimates and competitive prices. The web site is easy to navigate, quality information and images are in there. Can't fault the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service. Fast delivery and set up. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast delivery + installation by helpful and knowledgeable staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Have now recieved my Supreme table with Simonis 861 cloth. All went smoothly and I have been delighted with the service and professionalism in all dealings. Would highly recommend and will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It is very rare to experience such a well organised and professional organisation. From purchase through to delivery and installation the communication and service received was outstanding. The product is fantastic. I would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered an Elite pool table from Pool tables Online. Communication was good throughout and when delivery was delayed due to the winter weather, they made a real effort to deliver up to Scotland at the first available opportunity. They installed the table and the installers were knowledgeable, helpful and a credit to the Company. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I phoned 4 companies 2 replied and promised to send a quotation which were never received. One promised to send a sample of the wood, again never received. I found this company to be 'on the ball' from day 1. A sample of the wood was sent which matched our furniture exactly. The order was placed and came within 3 weeks as promised. The installation was carried out efficiently and professionally by 2 friendly and knowledgeable installers.. Thrilled to bits with the quality of the table which plays better than any I have ever played on! Thank you Ana and all the people involved."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We received a very welcome reception at the showroom and expert guidance around the wide range of options. This helped us make exactly the right choice of table for us, and we are absolutely delighted with it. Our table is an Optima Monaco, a beautiful design and gives a wonderful game. Pool tables online were very quick to respond to email enquiries and the delivery team were very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The fast delivery table option was perfect for me, and the table I wanted was available so instead of having to wait 6-8 weeks it arrived in 3 weeks. I had quite allot of questions prior to ordering and the customer service I received was very professional and at the same time friendly and understanding. This company also went out of their way to make sure my table was delivered safely to me. Ana who helped me through the ordering and delivery process gave me probably the best customer service I have received in a long time. I looked at so many different companies prior to this one so I’m so pleased I finally decided to go with pool tables online and I highly recommend this company to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great company. Really friendly with lots of knowledge. Kept me informed on the progress of the order and delivered as agreed. Went for the installation service which was a great move. Simply showed the fitters where is was going and they did the rest."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Pool Tables Online is rated 4.80 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support