Pool Tables Online Reviews

4.88 Rating 33 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Pool Tables Online
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 226 5758

Email:
info@pooltablesonline.co.uk

Location:
Lifestyle Leisure Products Ltd, 36 Canal Street,

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Pool Tables Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
"Great service, throughout. Installation guys did a great job and were very careful. Went for a purple cloth with the driftwood finish, looks absolutely mint."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant in everything, table, customer service, delivery, and set up, price, and friendly service. Highly recommended. Barry. A. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Our table was delivered and installed today, thank you Billy and Graham what a great pair of guys. Excellent advice and professionalism from the moment they arrived until they left. I can’t recommend this company more highly. If you want a first class product at a great price this is the company to choose. Thank you all at the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"OMG Ana, we absolutely love this table. The guys who came and fitted it were brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and efficient service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The classic pool dining table looks great and plays well. Solid but neat. Great improvement on old table for a very reasonable price. Very impressed with the installation service and all the information given on the day. Only improvement could be giving more notice for the delivery, but happily someone was going to be in."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service and the product is excellent. Overall great value for money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great price, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Table turned up on time and was assembled very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"very pleased with the service from start to finish thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very pleased with my purchase of a pool table. Customer service was very good, keeping me informed at all stages regarding delivery etc. I would highly recommend pool tables online to anyone considering purchasing a table."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Delivered and set up by two very helpful guys. Table and associated equipment very good indeed. Would have no problems at all referring this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The quality of the pool table is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent knowledge of products and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was great and ther table is Fantastic, The quailty of the chalk however is disapointing. I guess this cant be helped but the inside of the table slightly damanges the balls, they appear with small scuffs on............ I also had to slightly adjust the table, although the sprit level showed level it was a degree or so out causingthe balls to run slightly left to right Overall though really really good, very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i got what i ordered and expected ,quality pool table, good service ,im over the moon cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent support and communications through ordering and delivery tracking, with can do attitude of customer service team. Delivery was on time,professional and courteous and table is fantastic!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"More helpful, flexible and better price than competitors. A happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic Table, really happy with our purchase. Customer service has been great all the way from purchase to installation!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Pool table was installed perfectly and is great quality. Many years of fun for myself and my kids."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pool Tables Online is rated 4.88 based on 33 reviews