Pool Tables Online Reviews

4.93 Rating 55 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pool Tables Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Pool Tables Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 226 5758

Email:

info@pooltablesonline.co.uk

Location:

Lifestyle Leisure Products Ltd, 36 Canal Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Pool Tables Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I contacted Pool Tables online by telephone, as I had a query about a product. They answered my call promptly and were very helpful. I ordered the product, which arrived the next day. Overall I was very happy with the service I received and the product is also excellent. I will certainly look to use Pool Tables Online again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality item consistent with online description, contactable / helpful customer service, flexible delivery (in lockdown) and very well installed - pool table centred and level. Can’t really ask for more, would certainly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delighted with my Italian Grey Supreme Winner pool table. Ana was very helpful with any queries I had and the fitters were in and out in no time. Would highly recommend. Excellent company!
Posted 2 months ago
My new pool table cloth arrived on time was well packaged, and has made my old rather shabby table look like new. Great service.
Posted 2 months ago
The table is great. Exactly what we wanted. The fitters were really helpful, took their time and made sure we new how to care for our table and get the best out of it. Top job.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and superb product highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
I received a straightforward, prompt service so I'm very happy with Pool Tables Online and will use them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy web site , good communication and quick delivery.
Well done.
Posted 5 months ago
Service superb, pro cups delivered within 24hrs and competitively priced. Not tried them yet though, pool table not yet delivered...
Posted 6 months ago
My pool table is fantastic, I couldn't be anymore delighted with it!
Excellent service throughout from Ana in the customer services department who kept me upto date regarding the manufacture of the table.
The fitters on the day were very knowledgeable and made sure the table was all level and i was happy with it all before they left.
All in all an excellent service from a brilliant company.
Thank you to everyone.
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect & quick delivery.

Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Customer service was excellent, Heather’s a superstar. Price was very fair and the table I received is very nice. Delivery team lads were polite & friendly and good at their job. I highly recommended pool tables online.
Posted 7 months ago
I received a top quality pool table, good value for money. The customer service I experienced throughout at a very difficult time was excellent. Heather is a star and great to deal with. I highly recommended pool tables online.
Posted 8 months ago
First class customer service, we are delighted with our table, many thanks 👍
Posted 10 months ago
Very satisfied with the products I received and delivery was quick and straight forward. I would recommend Pool Tables online
Posted 11 months ago
Brillant pool dining table. Great service to make sure all the fine details taken care of. Thank you!!
Posted 11 months ago
Love the pool table! From ordering to installation they were in constant communication with status updates. Very professional and would highly recommend
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant. The only company that could deliver a table in January and a good price too. I was expecting it to get delayed as I'd called round and everyone else was months later, but they were true to their word and the delivery guys were also really helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of service is incredible and unusual in today's market -professional, friendly and efficient. My pool table had to be delivered over two hundred and fifty miles. I got great advice that I came to trust before buying, they did every thing they said they would - the fitters were brilliant - on time, helpful, friendly and like the firm - efficient. If I sound over the top it's because that's how I feel about this firm. I think this is only the second review I've written in my life - but I felt I had to in this case
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, delivery and a fantastic table. Really pleased!!
Posted 1 year ago
Pool Tables Online is rated 4.93 based on 55 reviews