Pool Tables Online Reviews

4.90 Rating 42 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pool Tables Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Pool Tables Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 226 5758

Email:

info@pooltablesonline.co.uk

Location:

Lifestyle Leisure Products Ltd, 36 Canal Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Pool Tables Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class customer service, we are delighted with our table, many thanks 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with the products I received and delivery was quick and straight forward. I would recommend Pool Tables online
Posted 2 months ago
Brillant pool dining table. Great service to make sure all the fine details taken care of. Thank you!!
Posted 2 months ago
Love the pool table! From ordering to installation they were in constant communication with status updates. Very professional and would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant. The only company that could deliver a table in January and a good price too. I was expecting it to get delayed as I'd called round and everyone else was months later, but they were true to their word and the delivery guys were also really helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
The quality of service is incredible and unusual in today's market -professional, friendly and efficient. My pool table had to be delivered over two hundred and fifty miles. I got great advice that I came to trust before buying, they did every thing they said they would - the fitters were brilliant - on time, helpful, friendly and like the firm - efficient. If I sound over the top it's because that's how I feel about this firm. I think this is only the second review I've written in my life - but I felt I had to in this case
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, delivery and a fantastic table. Really pleased!!
Posted 4 months ago
These guys supplied our table originally and we’ve just bought some snooker balls. Arrived next day as promised - can’t say fairer than that!
Posted 5 months ago
got my order ridiculously quick, i think I ordered it late one afternoon and it arrived within 24 hours, was very impressed. just needed a rest for the now, was good quality, apparently this is the only place that sells rests, as opposed to sticks and rest heads individualy which was very helpful. good place, good service, thank you very much
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, throughout. Installation guys did a great job and were very careful. Went for a purple cloth with the driftwood finish, looks absolutely mint.
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant in everything, table, customer service, delivery, and set up, price, and friendly service. Highly recommended. Barry. A. Many thanks.
Posted 9 months ago
Our table was delivered and installed today, thank you Billy and Graham what a great pair of guys. Excellent advice and professionalism from the moment they arrived until they left.
I can’t recommend this company more highly.
If you want a first class product at a great price this is the company to choose.
Thank you all at the company.
Posted 10 months ago
OMG Ana, we absolutely love this table. The guys who came and fitted it were brilliant.
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and efficient service. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
The classic pool dining table looks great and plays well. Solid but neat. Great improvement on old table for a very reasonable price. Very impressed with the installation service and all the information given on the day. Only improvement could be giving more notice for the delivery, but happily someone was going to be in.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and the product is excellent. Overall great value for money!
Posted 1 year ago
Great price, prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Table turned up on time and was assembled very quickly
Posted 1 year ago
very pleased with the service from start to finish
thank you very much
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my purchase of a pool table. Customer service was very good, keeping me informed at all stages regarding delivery etc. I would highly recommend pool tables online to anyone considering purchasing a table.
Posted 1 year ago
Pool Tables Online is rated 4.90 based on 42 reviews