Pool Tables Online Reviews

4.92 Rating 51 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pool Tables Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Pool Tables Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 226 5758

Email:

info@pooltablesonline.co.uk

Location:

Lifestyle Leisure Products Ltd, 36 Canal Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Pool Tables Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our table was delivered and installed today, thank you Billy and Graham what a great pair of guys. Excellent advice and professionalism from the moment they arrived until they left.
I can’t recommend this company more highly.
If you want a first class product at a great price this is the company to choose.
Thank you all at the company.
Posted 1 year ago
OMG Ana, we absolutely love this table. The guys who came and fitted it were brilliant.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient service. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
The classic pool dining table looks great and plays well. Solid but neat. Great improvement on old table for a very reasonable price. Very impressed with the installation service and all the information given on the day. Only improvement could be giving more notice for the delivery, but happily someone was going to be in.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and the product is excellent. Overall great value for money!
Posted 1 year ago
Great price, prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Table turned up on time and was assembled very quickly
Posted 1 year ago
very pleased with the service from start to finish
thank you very much
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my purchase of a pool table. Customer service was very good, keeping me informed at all stages regarding delivery etc. I would highly recommend pool tables online to anyone considering purchasing a table.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered and set up by two very helpful guys. Table and associated equipment very good indeed. Would have no problems at all referring this company.
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the pool table is excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent knowledge of products and great customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
i got what i ordered and expected ,quality pool table, good service ,im over the moon cheers
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent support and communications through ordering and delivery tracking, with can do attitude of customer service team. Delivery was on time,professional and courteous and table is fantastic!!
Posted 2 years ago
More helpful, flexible and better price than competitors. A happy customer!
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic Table, really happy with our purchase. Customer service has been great all the way from purchase to installation!!
Posted 2 years ago
Pool table was installed perfectly and is great quality. Many years of fun for myself and my kids.
Posted 2 years ago
Great product , fantastic service
Would definitely recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficent and great with communication. The guys that came to fit were absolutely fantastic! Husband is very happy with the quality of the table. Would definetely recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Good experiance working with this company. From start to finish. Web site to knowledge on the phone and acurate information through to delivery and installation.
Posted 2 years ago
Pool Tables Online is rated 4.92 based on 51 reviews