Pool Tables Online Reviews

4.88 Rating 33 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pool Tables Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Pool Tables Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 226 5758

Email:

info@pooltablesonline.co.uk

Location:

Lifestyle Leisure Products Ltd, 36 Canal Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Pool Tables Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great product , fantastic service Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficent and great with communication. The guys that came to fit were absolutely fantastic! Husband is very happy with the quality of the table. Would definetely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good experiance working with this company. From start to finish. Web site to knowledge on the phone and acurate information through to delivery and installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very profesional company to deal with. Knowledgeable about their products. Accurate delivery estimates and competitive prices. The web site is easy to navigate, quality information and images are in there. Can't fault the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Fast delivery and set up. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery + installation by helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have now recieved my Supreme table with Simonis 861 cloth. All went smoothly and I have been delighted with the service and professionalism in all dealings. Would highly recommend and will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is very rare to experience such a well organised and professional organisation. From purchase through to delivery and installation the communication and service received was outstanding. The product is fantastic. I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered an Elite pool table from Pool tables Online. Communication was good throughout and when delivery was delayed due to the winter weather, they made a real effort to deliver up to Scotland at the first available opportunity. They installed the table and the installers were knowledgeable, helpful and a credit to the Company. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I phoned 4 companies 2 replied and promised to send a quotation which were never received. One promised to send a sample of the wood, again never received. I found this company to be 'on the ball' from day 1. A sample of the wood was sent which matched our furniture exactly. The order was placed and came within 3 weeks as promised. The installation was carried out efficiently and professionally by 2 friendly and knowledgeable installers.. Thrilled to bits with the quality of the table which plays better than any I have ever played on! Thank you Ana and all the people involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We received a very welcome reception at the showroom and expert guidance around the wide range of options. This helped us make exactly the right choice of table for us, and we are absolutely delighted with it. Our table is an Optima Monaco, a beautiful design and gives a wonderful game. Pool tables online were very quick to respond to email enquiries and the delivery team were very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The fast delivery table option was perfect for me, and the table I wanted was available so instead of having to wait 6-8 weeks it arrived in 3 weeks. I had quite allot of questions prior to ordering and the customer service I received was very professional and at the same time friendly and understanding. This company also went out of their way to make sure my table was delivered safely to me. Ana who helped me through the ordering and delivery process gave me probably the best customer service I have received in a long time. I looked at so many different companies prior to this one so I’m so pleased I finally decided to go with pool tables online and I highly recommend this company to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company. Really friendly with lots of knowledge. Kept me informed on the progress of the order and delivered as agreed. Went for the installation service which was a great move. Simply showed the fitters where is was going and they did the rest.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pool Tables Online is rated 4.88 based on 33 reviews