Plus Financial Solutions Reviews

4.98 Rating 63 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Plus Financial Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I am very happy with the overall performance of Plus Financial Solutions great and quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"David was a star! Guided us through the process and got us a great deal!! Highly recommended and very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"David Baaye was a dedicated advisor and worked hard to get us the best deal that suited our needs. He understood the mortgage market and how to best approach it. I will be recommending his services to any friends or family. And hope to keep using his services at anytime we need to remortgage."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I find my advisor very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely excellent service. Thank you David."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was absolute pleasure to work with Mr David Baaye. I can not thank him enough for assisting us in the mortgage process. In every single step, David proved to be polite, knowledgeable, patient, professional and consistently available. I truly do not know what we would have done without his incredible support and expertise. I would certainly recommend him to anyone I come across, who is looking for a mortgage."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I found David to be very helpful. I was given all the information I needed to be able to make an informed decision. David was available if i needed any explanations. The service provided was excellent, it was fast, accurate and reliable. I would recommend them to anyone requiring their services, Infact i am hoping to use them again and have recommended David to my son in law and daughter."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Extremely helpful and efficient in communications. 5 star service with best rates."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I can't thank David enough for what he's done for my husband and I. We never thought in a million years we would be in this position where we have been offered a mortgage, my credit rating isn't the best after having a DMP. But David was brilliant in securing a mortgage for us. As we have never done this before, we had lots of random, probably silly questions, but David took the time to answer all of them. He informed us of every step of the process, and reassured me when I started fretting. I cannot praise plus financial solutions highly enough, and would recommend them time and time again. A first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Where to start? David has been amazing with the whole process. We thought we had everything sorted, mortgage lined up, new build house reserved, solicitor instructed- then the worst happened and we were informed that our original choice of lender would not move forward with our shared ownership application. Whilst it felt like our world had crumbled to a state of disrepair, David very quickly found us another lender, and managed to send them all of our documents at AIP stage so that we knew we were very likely to secure the mortgage when we applied. We have, and we are now nearing completion within the month. If it weren’t for David, we would have been in a terrible situation and would have lost all rights to our dream home. David’s service was faultless! Don’t delay or worry, just contact him today, you won’t be disappointed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"David at plus financial is a great person to work with I was on the phone 24-7 to him and he took it all and in the end it all payed off so greatful to him for his hard work 100% great company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"David has done an incredible job helping us to secure our mortgage under challenging circumstances. Whilst I was slowly losing the will to live he kept driving everything through, also going above and beyond whilst I was out of the country. We literally couldn't have done it without him!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My situation was very time-critical and I wish I had found Plus Financial Solutions a lot sooner. David was very prompt to respond following my initial enquiry, as well as throughout the process. He was happy to answer any questions and put my mind at ease when I became anxious. At the same time, he was honest with me about my situation and did not make unrealistic promises. He is very professional and certainly knows his business. I would not hesitate to recommend him."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I would highly recommend David. He really helped us out of a sticky place and got us a mortgage. David was on the ball at every stage and always replied to emails or phone calls. I would deffinitely recommend using plus finance"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We were very ably guided and supported by David Baaye throughout the process of getting first mortgaging after been declined by high st lenders. David educated us about how this entire process worked and he always answered every question we asked very honestly. It is only thanks to him and his team that we are moving to our new home soon. These amazing people went very much above and beyond the call of duty and stood by us until the mortgage was offered. In our opinion, David and his Team are professionals who deliver consistently and to a very high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Once again, David Baaye had provided us with a comprehensive and smooth service regarding our remortgage."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"David and his team are amazing. Very friendly, professional , effective with good communication. Always kept us up to date. This team helped us to get our first mortgage. Highly recommended Plus Financial Solutions. We would like to say thank you for the team for your hard job."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We never thought we would be writing a review to say we have received a mortgage offer from Precise. We had a rough year in 2015 which meant a few financial issues with regards to our credit reports. We originally received a DIP through another broker, had an offer accepted and then found that the broker wouldn't apply for the application. Feeling lost we approached David Baaye who from the start acted professional and provided us with his advice on how to move forward. David kept us in the loop throughout the whole process, we found him efficient, knowledgeable and was positive throughout. After sending some further information to Precise we have received our offer today. David has taken away the stress that comes with the house buying process and we can not wait to move into our new family home. We would highly recommend David and his services."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Friendly, informative, and highly professional service throughout. Received a swift and considered response on all enquiries. Exceptional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My consultant was very helpful and gave me a service that i was happy with."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Plus Financial Solutions is rated 4.98 based on 63 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support