Plus Financial Solutions Reviews

4.97 Rating 146 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Plus Financial Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Plus Financial Solutions Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had a difficult situation and thanks to David and gemma's help we have now secured our mortgage for our dream home. We can't thank you enough for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
From start to finish David & Gemma provided a clear and professional service. David from the initial conversation took all of the information he needed thoroughly, we didn't experience any delays of lost information. Professionalism is 10/10 - Gemma's attention to detail meant that we were able to quickly respond to the lenders needs whether that be extra documents or information. They always responded in a timely fashion and answered any queries presented to them. If I could give more stars I would. They have made our reality of becoming homeowners real and we cannot thank you both enough! Thank you both again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We would like to thank David once again for doing such a great job with finding us a mortgage. Our finiancial history is less than perfect and we really did think we would struggle to even get a mortgage based on our circumstances. David managed to find us a really competitive rate considering our credit history and we are now on the way to completing on our dream home. Highly recommend Plus Financial :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had some financial issues in the past and was unable to obtain a mortgage on the High Street however plus financial solution was able to secure a mortgage and got me a mortgage offer. Really friendly bunch my only suggestion for improvement would be possibly getting some more staff as sometimes it would take sometime to get through to someone. However apart from that very friendly very helpful and always willing to go the extra mile.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We never thought we would be accepted for a mortgage after past debt held us back. We took the chance and applied with David at Plus Financial and we were overjoyed to find out we could be accepted ! We are now just a few weeks away from moving into our dream family home and we cannot thank and recommend David and Gemma enough ! Thank you so much for making this happen !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
After being turned down by other mortgage lenders because a few poor credit reports. I found David Baaye at Plus Financial Solutions. He is a mirical worker and sorted us a mortgage within 3 weeks. I would recommend him and his team to anyone who needs special help. Thanks very much David and Gemma for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely over the moon. I could not recommend David and Gemma enough. Amazing from the start. Nothing too much trouble. Always a response no matter what the question. I really doubted wether we would be able to purchase the home we fell in love with. They made it possible and I cannot thank you both enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
David Baaye is the most efficient mortgage broker we have ever known. He is just the best person in this job. We have history of IVA and he found us a mortgage offer quickly whilst other brokers were struggling. David knows the ins and outs of this mortgage market too well. He is the man for impossible task! Many thanks David and Gemma!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great quick, accurate service all the time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Didn’t think I’d be able to get a mortgage with my credit history can’t believe plus financial solution have helped me achieve one. Very pleased thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have had chequered past so my credit file was pretty bad, to be honest. No one would give me a mortgage on the high street and broker after broker I approached online was not able to find me a mortgage. Then I stumbled upon David Baaye at plus financial solutions. Not only did he find me a mortgage, but he found me several and not at ridiculous rates. The transaction fell through a couple of times for legal reasons and the whole process from start to finish ended up taking over 2 years, but Plus Financial Solutions just kept on picking up the pieces and starting again. Sure, their fees of £1500 are steep and not added to the mortgage so that becomes another cost to factor in, but it's a lifetime fee and they will contact me a few months before the mortgage fix rate comes to an end with my options to switch for the rest of my life, which is cool and means that I'll probably end up spending less on fees/interest in the long run so still worth it. In summary, I cannot recommend Plus Financial Solutions and their agent David Baaye highly enough. So 6 stars out of 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service, very friendly and efficient from start to finish. The mortgage was sourced and offered within a week. Have recommended already, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
WOW is all we can say... David and Gemma we're absolutely fantastic during the whole process, it did take while to get there but they kept us at ease! I would recommend them to anyone.... JUST AMAZING and we cant THANK YOU both enough!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I used Plus Financial Solutions as I had two late payments recorded against me and had used other Financial companies but had no success. I am in dispute the company that did this still owes me money. I spoke to David Baaye and explained all the difficulties I'd experienced and has managed somehow to sort a mortgage for us. At all times I have been keep fully informed and updated throughout this process. I would strongly recommend Plus Financial Solutions to anyone requiring any form of mortgage advice and would extend this to any financial advice going by the experience we've had. I have had to remain anonymous for this review owing to the ongoing issues, two late payments recorded against me, as I don't want any person knowing issues. Can't recommend them enough. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy and simple communication and kept us updated throughout. Found David and Gemm very helpful and friendly to deal with. Would recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
David is dedicated and committed to meeting the requirements of his clients', very conversant and will do his utmost best to achieve or get the best deals suited to your needs, ensure outstanding satisfaction from the customer and maintain excellent relationships with his customer throughout the challenging periods. He has shown to have in-depth knowledge and experience in dealing with client and customer whilst working to get the best results between both parties. Great work
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have come back time and time again for all my mortgages due to the excellent service I have received from David Baaye. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. Thank you so much. You have allowed me to purchase my dream home with an affordable mortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We had been having a bit of difficulty in getting a mortgage but David was able to get one arranged for us. The lender also wanted a lot of information which in the current climate was not the easiest to get but David helped every step of the way. Great company
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am a first time buyer with not great credit. Everything was explained to me at every stage and David was always happy to answer questions. I felt he was clear about what I could expect, realistically, from a mortgage offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I don't have a great credit score and am generally unable to get mortgages from the high street. Plus financial solutions were able to find me several mortgage offers. Their fees are high, but worth it to get the mortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Plus Financial Solutions is rated 4.97 based on 146 reviews