Pickard Properties Reviews

4.76 Rating 122 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pickard Properties
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Pickard Properties Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01132746642

Email:

denise@pickardproperties.co.uk

Location:

26-30 North LaneHeadingleyLeeds

Write Your review

Tell us how Pickard Properties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always been helpful when it came to problems within the property! And very friendly :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Communication via phone was quick, easy and organised. Helpful as viewings able to be booked with short notice. Friendly and helpful estate agents both during viewings and whilst signing. Only criticism, on some viewings could not see all rooms
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review! It was lovely to meet you all.

We agree - It can be frustrating when you're unable to view all rooms on a viewing. We try to avoid this as much as possible, but we do have to respect our tenants wishes... Especially on a Sunday ;-)
Posted 11 months ago
very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
We viewed some student houses with Pickard. They were very professional when showing us properties. He could answer any questions we had, and was very welcoming and helpful. We didn't end up moving in the end but if we did, we definitely would have considered going with Pickard.
Posted 2 years ago
Great accommodation in fantastic locations offering value for money.
One of the very few best agents who are international student friendly.
Professional and helpful staff at the Pickard office in Headinley.
Highly recommended.
I can't thank you enough, Pickard properties!
Posted 2 years ago
We received very gold service and manged to get the house we wanted
Posted 2 years ago
Gave us all important information and made it simple
Posted 2 years ago
Found us the house we wanted
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly staff!
Posted 2 years ago
I called Pickard looking to find out how to go about finding a student house for next year and discussed worries about year abroad and placement, and they were super helpful and reassured me a lot!
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely fast service, same day arrival and prompt external callout
Posted 2 years ago
They respond quickly to any problems we have.
Posted 3 years ago
they always try to sort your problems ASAP and are very friendly and understanding
Posted 3 years ago
Pickard have been quick and keen to resolve any problems we have had in the property. The staff are very helpful and pleasant to talk to. My housemates and I feel very comfortable in our property and reassured that any issues will be resolved.
Posted 3 years ago
Pretty easy to deal with.
Posted 3 years ago
Pickard have been great at handling any concerns we have had quickly. We also arrived with a nice tv already installed, alongside new carpets. Would recommend pickard to a friend.
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful staff, brand new refurbished brilliant house.
Posted 3 years ago
Our house is fully equipped with both burglar and fire alarms which made us feel very safe. It also has a very handy 24 hour maintenance emergency line too if anything were to go wrong. Overall, a good experience from signing the contract to moving in.
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly staff who are available to help and quickly respond to your needs. Really nice house and the staff were willing to change little things to make our living experience better.
Posted 3 years ago
Really friendly staff who are really helpful and efficient
Posted 3 years ago
Pickard Properties is rated 4.76 based on 122 reviews