pickard Reviews

4.73 Rating 101 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend pickard
Visit Website

Phone:
01132746642

Email:
denise@pickardproperties.co.uk

Location:
26-30 North LaneHeadingleyLeeds

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how pickard made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Very friendly and extremely helpful, especially as two members of our house are currently on years abroad. Appreciate that they went out of the way to make it easy for them also- definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Such an easy process, pickards have been very helpful and accommodating signing our new house despite us being spread all over the world! We can’t wait to move in and make it ours next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Looking forward to our fourth year living in Leeds thanks to pickards making it super easy for us to sign for a house despite us all being spread around the world. They accommodated for our budget and needs brilliantly, deffo recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"friendly service, quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very helpful, was willing to talk through everything with us."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very friendly and professional, made viewing and signing for the house very easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"provided my friends and I with a lovely 4 bed house that we all love!! so spacious with a nice kitchen and was always so clean. landlord is always so on it if theres any issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They showed us round some lovely houses, giving us lots of options for times to do it. Very flexible."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service, super helpful and super friendly! Thank you very much for all your help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super friendly and helpful, with amazing houses on offer. They have also been great sponsors for our Netball Club!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you to pickard for sponsoring us this year and for all their help in finding houses for next year!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very nice staff always eager to help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very helpful on the phone, answered all my questions !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pickard are the best Landlords in Leeds because everyone there is so friendly and helpful and the properties are amazing and great value for money! what more could you want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pickard sponser our netball teams which we are so grateful for! They help us out so much with funding and on charity days. The staff are so friendly and will help you out with anything you need!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pickards have sponsored our women’s rugby team and have been amazing! They’ve been really friendly and have given us loads of free stash for freshers fairs, would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"straight forward and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"nice houses and good information given. very chatty and talkative."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Pickard starting sponsoring the Leeds University Union Women's Rugby Union Team this year and they've been great! Their sponsorship has helped our club grow and they've also given us committee jumpers and lots of freebies to give away at freshers fairs. I went down to help at the Pickard stall at the Leeds Trinity student lock-in, where I met lots of the staff who were all lovely and we had a right laugh. A big thanks to Pickard, we really appreciate all their support!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
pickard is rated 4.73 based on 101 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support