Pickard Properties Reviews

4.7 Rating 133 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pickard Properties
4.7
Based on 133 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pickard Properties Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01132746642

Email:

denise@pickardproperties.co.uk

Location:

26-30 North LaneHeadingleyLeeds

Write Your review

Tell us how Pickard Properties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service, the team is super friendly and for the very few problems I had, Pickard sorted them out very quickly and to a high standard. Best lettings agency I've ever had!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Felt very safe in the property, responded to any issues
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing customer service and good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Reliable and good communication, I recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful, easy, reasonable, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
always lovely and best customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service, would recommend to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's been a pleasure to rent with Pickard Properties. Whenever there was an issue it was dealt with promptly and effectively. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the properties are very well kept and have everything you need. By far the best landlords that I've ever rented from. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Pickard Properties are terrible and I do not recommend signing with them. Not only have they inadequately dealt with every issued raised with them, they have them gone on to contradict themselves in the inspection feedback of the property after we moved out. Pickard Properties are a joke and and I strongly recommend avoid them at all costs. They seem extremely professional but are simply criminal.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing customer service, any problems we have are fixed as soon as possible, the houses are all in great condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super friendly, professional landlords who were always quick to respond to queries and problems. Had a great year renting with them, by far the best student landlords!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always been helpful when it came to problems within the property! And very friendly :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been living in rented student and professional accommodation in Leeds for the last 10yrs and Pickard's has by far been the most straight-forward, easy and reliable landlord I have had. They were informative and straight-talking when I first viewed and signed for the flat, and in the 4yrs since signing, they have been easy to contact and very quick and efficient at fixing any issues I've had, including replacing old and broken appliances with brand new, top range ones, within a week of asking. Shout outs to Charlotte Renny and Lindsey Summers who have always been on the ball and quick to respond!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have had house viewings with Pickards and they've been really quick to respond and excellent when it comes to any concerns
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've rented with Pickards last year and their processes and service have been brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Their customer service is brilliant and they've been good at handling any of our questions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pickards have been super friendly and really great at sorting any problems this year! Also really sweet that they get us a present at Christmas, they've been lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've been in and visited their office searching for housing, they've been really friendly and it was a really enjoyable and easy experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had a great experience with speedy viewings and our house this year has been brilliant in terms of communication and they've always been super attentive when it comes to any possible issues or queries we've had!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pickard Properties is rated 4.74 based on 133 reviews