pickard Reviews

4.58 Rating 60 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend pickard
Visit Website

Phone:
01132746642

Email:
denise@pickardproperties.co.uk

Location:
26-30 North LaneHeadingleyLeeds

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate pickard?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

James Edwards
Unverified Reviewer
"Very helpful, happy and nice people."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Charlie Oster
Unverified Reviewer
"Pickard were very helpful when house hunting! V efficient and friendly :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"VERY helpful, replied efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rhianna Malyn
Unverified Reviewer
"Pickard have been incredibly helpful in helping me and my friends find an appropriate house. They replied too all emails very quickly and were friendly and professional!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great accommodation in fantastic locations offering value for money. One of the very few best agents who are international student friendly. Professional and helpful staff at the Pickard office in Headinley. Highly recommended. I can't thank you enough, Pickard properties!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional Helped us find the perfect house"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Oliver Walters
Unverified Reviewer
"Provided a house"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simple and done quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really easy really lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Friendly, supplied lollipops"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Charlotte Ellison
Unverified Reviewer
"Very cool place and lovely house very happy :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lizzie And Bryn
Unverified Reviewer
"Pickard have been so helpful in our house hunting journey as students. We had looked everywhere to find something well suited for us but finally found somewhere with pickard. A big thank you to Holly for helping us with all the paper work and making the process a lot easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Pickard replied very efficiently to my emails requesting a house viewing and offered advice on the properties and sponsor our netball team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were easy to contact and answered all my questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful, friendly and no signing fees!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We received very gold service and manged to get the house we wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Gave us all important information and made it simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Found us the house we wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Pickard were helpful and were able to accommodate our needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
pickard is rated 4.58 based on 60 reviews