Pickard Properties Reviews

4.74 Rating 125 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pickard Properties
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pickard Properties Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01132746642

Email:

denise@pickardproperties.co.uk

Location:

26-30 North LaneHeadingleyLeeds

Write Your review

Tell us how Pickard Properties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pickard Properties are terrible and I do not recommend signing with them. Not only have they inadequately dealt with every issued raised with them, they have them gone on to contradict themselves in the inspection feedback of the property after we moved out. Pickard Properties are a joke and and I strongly recommend avoid them at all costs. They seem extremely professional but are simply criminal.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing customer service, any problems we have are fixed as soon as possible, the houses are all in great condition
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great company to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super friendly, professional landlords who were always quick to respond to queries and problems. Had a great year renting with them, by far the best student landlords!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always been helpful when it came to problems within the property! And very friendly :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been living in rented student and professional accommodation in Leeds for the last 10yrs and Pickard's has by far been the most straight-forward, easy and reliable landlord I have had. They were informative and straight-talking when I first viewed and signed for the flat, and in the 4yrs since signing, they have been easy to contact and very quick and efficient at fixing any issues I've had, including replacing old and broken appliances with brand new, top range ones, within a week of asking. Shout outs to Charlotte Renny and Lindsey Summers who have always been on the ball and quick to respond!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have had house viewings with Pickards and they've been really quick to respond and excellent when it comes to any concerns
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've rented with Pickards last year and their processes and service have been brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Their customer service is brilliant and they've been good at handling any of our questions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pickards have been super friendly and really great at sorting any problems this year! Also really sweet that they get us a present at Christmas, they've been lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been in and visited their office searching for housing, they've been really friendly and it was a really enjoyable and easy experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a great experience with speedy viewings and our house this year has been brilliant in terms of communication and they've always been super attentive when it comes to any possible issues or queries we've had!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I currently rent a student property with Pickard Properties, they've been great on communication and really speedy on any repairs or queries we've had. I think they bills included option has been brilliant for us and the house is really well looked after.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have just signed a house with Pickard Properties for next year and they were were efficient in answering the phone, any questions and taking us around the viewings. Would definitely recommend to students.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All staff were very friendly and helpful, answering all of our questions and they were quick at replying over email as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Such a friendly company and such lovely houses. Always very helpful and wonderful sponsors!!! Thanks Pickards!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pickard has been such a great letting agency this year that I am living in another one of their houses next year too. They have been friendly and so helpful with any maintenance needs. I would greatly recommend Pickard to anyone looking for a trustworthy real estate agency.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Letting was really helpful in the process for signing of a new house especially as it was my first time. The process was reasonably quick and contracts easy to understand. I definitely recommend this company for students signing for their first home.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The process was quick and easy for all of us and the staff were really friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The whole experience was good, we were able to arrange viewing quickly and at convenient times. Once we had we used on a property they were helpful with answering questions and the signing process. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pickard Properties is rated 4.74 based on 125 reviews