pickard Reviews

4.58 Rating 62 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend pickard
Visit Website

Phone:
01132746642

Email:
denise@pickardproperties.co.uk

Location:
26-30 North LaneHeadingleyLeeds

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate pickard ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We viewed some student houses with Pickard. They were very professional when showing us properties. He could answer any questions we had, and was very welcoming and helpful. We didn't end up moving in the end but if we did, we definitely would have considered going with Pickard."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful and straight to the point"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful, happy and nice people."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Pickard were very helpful when house hunting! V efficient and friendly :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"VERY helpful, replied efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Pickard have been incredibly helpful in helping me and my friends find an appropriate house. They replied too all emails very quickly and were friendly and professional!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great accommodation in fantastic locations offering value for money. One of the very few best agents who are international student friendly. Professional and helpful staff at the Pickard office in Headinley. Highly recommended. I can't thank you enough, Pickard properties!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very professional Helped us find the perfect house"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Provided a house"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Simple and done quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Really easy really lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Friendly, supplied lollipops"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very cool place and lovely house very happy :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Pickard have been so helpful in our house hunting journey as students. We had looked everywhere to find something well suited for us but finally found somewhere with pickard. A big thank you to Holly for helping us with all the paper work and making the process a lot easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Pickard replied very efficiently to my emails requesting a house viewing and offered advice on the properties and sponsor our netball team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They were easy to contact and answered all my questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very helpful, friendly and no signing fees!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We received very gold service and manged to get the house we wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Gave us all important information and made it simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
pickard is rated 4.58 based on 62 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This