Pickard Properties Reviews

4.76 Rating 122 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pickard Properties
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Pickard Properties Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01132746642

Email:

denise@pickardproperties.co.uk

Location:

26-30 North LaneHeadingleyLeeds

Write Your review

Tell us how Pickard Properties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pickard starting sponsoring the Leeds University Union Women's Rugby Union Team this year and they've been great! Their sponsorship has helped our club grow and they've also given us committee jumpers and lots of freebies to give away at freshers fairs. I went down to help at the Pickard stall at the Leeds Trinity student lock-in, where I met lots of the staff who were all lovely and we had a right laugh. A big thanks to Pickard, we really appreciate all their support!
Posted 1 year ago
Fab service, friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Really nice and friends pulpy in helping us out!
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely people and a nice experience
Posted 1 year ago
Easy going
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely staff!!
Posted 1 year ago
Very reassuring and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful with all inquiries
Posted 1 year ago
They were helpful and clear when it came to signing my contract for the first time.
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Walked us through the process and made everything less stressful.
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and quick method to secure a house, would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Holly was very helpful and friendly
Posted 1 year ago
Pickards have sponsored Leeds University Women's Rugby team this year and they've been wicked. The staff have been so useful and super friendly when we helped run their stall at a student lock in! Thank you!!!
Posted 1 year ago
They are very welcoming and answer every question you have. They are very accomidating when seeing what is best for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Pickard Properties have done an amazing job sponsoring Leeds University Women’s Rugby Union this year! All their staff are really friendly and have supported us a great deal at Freshers Fairs. We really appreciate the stash they’ve given us to help promote the club such as hoodies, bottles and bags, it’s definitely going to help our club get bigger. Thanks Pickard!
Posted 1 year ago
Pickard Properties have been great in sponsoring University of Leeds Women's Rugby club this year. All the staff have been really friendly and they've been very generous in giving us freebies to hand out at Fresher's fair and the like. Massive thanks to them!
Posted 1 year ago
Pickard Properties are sponsoring the Leeds University Women's Rugby team this season, and they have been great, giving us loads of goodies to hand out at our freshers fairs. It has been invaluable having their support this year to help our club grow!
Posted 1 year ago
Great staff, happy to help and very friendly, would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Made a phone call regarding a house for next year and the customer service I received was excellent. Helped with everything that I needed to know and I can’t wait to start viewing houses.
Posted 1 year ago
Pickard Properties is rated 4.76 based on 122 reviews