pczone Reviews

4.96 Rating 315 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend pczone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
PCZONE REVIEW Just got my Pc today. I was so happy. Definitely gonna recommend pczone.ie and comeback in the near future with some awesome builds. This is probably the best pc builder in Ireland.
Read pczone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0646617990

Email:

sales@pczone.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how pczone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
pczone 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Jason
pczone 5 star review on 15th March 2020
Radoslaw S
pczone 5 star review on 15th December 2019
Amanda K
pczone 5 star review on 11th December 2019
Renatas Z
pczone 5 star review on 6th November 2019
Diego D
pczone 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Dylan C
pczone 5 star review on 4th October 2019
Andy C
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely impressed with my custom PC. Parts work amazingly and cable management is tops. From order to arrival was very fast as well. Words can't describe how happy I am
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a computer for college and for gaming and I am pleased to say it was delivered on time and has given me no trouble whatsoever.
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing custom build from pc zone. Had slight issues with delivery but this was not pc zones fault yet their customer service kicked in and was top rate. In my opinion a true measure of a company is how they act when something goes wrong and pczone did not disappoint.
Posted 7 months ago
I didn't know the default case the cit gaming case only came with 1 exhaust fan my computer starts to overheat some games I wish I had picked a different case cause I afraid of going near my computer and maybe messing something up. besides that, I got my pc pretty quicky which was nice under a week build time and delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Pc was built and shipped in days. Build is amazing. No issues since I set it up. Brilliant machine.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good I'm happy with my new pc. Worked great no issues. Would have been 5 stars but had a small problem with the courier company used.
Posted 7 months ago
So happy with my purchase! If your unsure about getting a pc because theirs a lot of info to learn about parts/compatibility ext then this is the place to go! Hands down one of the best purchases I've ever made, I can't stop looking at it! Very quick to respond to any questions I had no matter how basic, Dmitrij was super helpful! Can't recommend this place enough, they even threw in some jelly's in the box for me to enjoy! Many thanks, you guys are the best!
pczone 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Great Service and very helpful, picked and customized my pc on their website less than 4 days its was deliver to my door. No issues found with the pc all in working condition, the specs are all there. If not sure, sent an email or call them . Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Į am very glad that I found this Website, Į ordered a Custom built computer and the packaging is high quality,And the shipping is very fast it arrived in about a week.I would highly recommend this website for everyone.
Posted 8 months ago
I can fully recommend purchasing a PC through PC Zone. Unlike standard shops they do actually know what they are selling. They answered any questions I had and they even pointed out things I did not need to purchase. I ordered a custom built PC and even with COVID and delivering through Storm Francis they managed to get the PC in 7 days. The PC is perfect
Posted 8 months ago
Best money ever spend, great pc and great service. Will 100 percent be coming back
Posted 8 months ago
Got a prebuilt pc. It run great with a minor tweak 👌
Posted 8 months ago
Very good computer
Posted 8 months ago
Couldnt fault these guys to date. Ordered a new PC on Wednesday 5th and had it the following Wednesday! Excellent service and very pleased with PC. Havent had any direct dealings with them but was very happy with product received
Posted 8 months ago
100 recommend Arrived with in 3 days High quality specs All drivers installed Cable management very good Customer service brilliant
Posted 8 months ago
Good variety of options to build pc Arrived after 3 days Very good quality and was not damaged at all while delivering Very good customer service
Posted 8 months ago
Great service
Posted 8 months ago
Rally fast delivery lovely PC thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Extremely helpful advice over the configuration. Efficient service and delivered ahead of schedule. I shopped around and found them 25% cheaper than anyone else for the same kit.
Posted 9 months ago
Honest and professional guys, excellent customer service, good shop and website
Posted 9 months ago
pczone is rated 4.96 based on 315 reviews