pczone Reviews

5 Rating 326 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend pczone
5.0
Based on 326 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
PCZONE REVIEW Just got my Pc today. I was so happy. Definitely gonna recommend pczone.ie and comeback in the near future with some awesome builds. This is probably the best pc builder in Ireland.
Read pczone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0646617990

Email:

sales@pczone.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how pczone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
pczone 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Jason
pczone 5 star review on 15th March 2020
Radoslaw S
pczone 5 star review on 15th December 2019
Amanda K
pczone 5 star review on 11th December 2019
Renatas Z
pczone 5 star review on 6th November 2019
Diego D
pczone 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Dylan C
pczone 5 star review on 4th October 2019
Andy C
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered my first pc from them. Got i9 12900kf looks nice and fast. Chat with dimitri for few weeks got the deal which i think was good except VAT. I could have put that money to level up the graphics card but nothing there i could do. Good tower looks decent with tempered glass. Would have loved little bit of more rgb lights inside there is one on the fan but would have loved more with extra touch of rgb light on ssd card or cpu fan but overall very satisfied wirh the build. Make sure what you want on your pc do bit of research and go for it. Definitely sugges pc zone and shout out to dimitri lovely jon thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All of the information I was curious about was featured on the site, and the build and delivery were perfect. The courier did almost drop the build on the ground as he arrived, but he was clearly being as careful as possible anyway so no harm, no foul.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
2nd time getting a gaming pc from pczone, all works excellently and has good lasting value. Really happy with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This would be a five star review were it not for the delivery service used by PC Zone to deliver my computer. For those who have items delivered regularly, you'll no doubt be aware of the notoriety of Fastway as a delivery service. In my case I was lucky enough to intercept the driver before he attempted to hand in my package to a house much further down my street (despite parking outside of my house). Would very much appreciate the option for using any other delivery service than Fastway in the future, even if it means paying extra. Regardless, the computer came in perfect condition and I was happy to see that the boxes of the components were also included. I have had no issue with the computer itself, I only voice my concern about Fastway given its exceptionally poor reviews and how they are responsible for handling (in some cases) 1,000e+ computers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I would definitely recommend PC Zone for a custom-built PC. Build quality faultless and speed of delivery excellent. Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Second PC bought from here and have never had any problems with delivery or ordering. Great place to buy from would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Found exactly what I was looking for: a bespoke PC builder with a simple online interface that allowed me to build the spec in 5 minutes, and receive it in a week. Price was good, but even better I didnt have to wait 2 months for delivery from Dell for a worse spec PC.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service from Dmitrij. I wanted to use some pieces I already had, ram etc.), so I dropped them into him and computer was ready to go about an hour later. Dave in Cork
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Had my first pc 4 years ago, still running perfect. Last week i got another one for my son , service done brilliant and fast. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I bought a pc late 2019 and wanted to give it a few months until I wrote a review. Safe to say, I completely forgot. But even after 2 years, I'm still quite happy with my purchase. -Dmitrij was an absolute star in making my requests happen. -packaging and delivery was very secure (and fast) -wirings are very organised
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service delivery fast got 2 computers both perform great and built very well thanks lads robbie
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fab service, well packed, it just plugs in & works brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I needed a new computer when I moved into the country and PCZone seemed to have the best and easiest online configuration tool. I was able to tailor the specifications of the machine to exactly what I needed. While my computer was being build, PCZone called me to let me know that some of the components were unavailable at the time and offered to replace them with better alternatives at no extra charge. Such customer-focused service really brightened my day and I will certainly buy all my future computers from PCZone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The PC arrived safely, everything works smoothly and as advertised. Very happy with the whole experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service , prices can't be beat .will be recommending to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got my pc and it’s working like a dream. Wasn’t really looking forward to building one myself so it was really handy to have it prepared and delivered. There was a little delay in getting the PC ready, but was told that it was the busiest time they’ve ever had so wasn’t a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and assistance in choosing the right computer for my son.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb service and great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is my second purchase of a gaming PC from pc zone as my eldest son was impressed with the first one earlier this year so we used Dmitrij again for my second son. Excellent customer service, value and quick delivery. Highly recommended *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
pczone is rated 4.96 based on 326 reviews