pczone Reviews

4.97 Rating 290 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend pczone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
PCZONE REVIEW Just got my Pc today. I was so happy. Definitely gonna recommend pczone.ie and comeback in the near future with some awesome builds. This is probably the best pc builder in Ireland.
Read pczone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0646617990

Email:

sales@pczone.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how pczone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
pczone 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Jason
More Photos & Videos
pczone 5 star review on 15th March 2020
Radoslaw S
More Photos & Videos
pczone 5 star review on 15th December 2019
Amanda K
More Photos & Videos
pczone 5 star review on 11th December 2019
Renatas Z
More Photos & Videos
pczone 5 star review on 6th November 2019
Diego D
More Photos & Videos
pczone 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Dylan C
More Photos & Videos
pczone 5 star review on 4th October 2019
Andy C
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good I'm happy with my new pc. Worked great no issues. Would have been 5 stars but had a small problem with the courier company used.
Posted 1 week ago
So happy with my purchase! If your unsure about getting a pc because theirs a lot of info to learn about parts/compatibility ext then this is the place to go! Hands down one of the best purchases I've ever made, I can't stop looking at it! Very quick to respond to any questions I had no matter how basic, Dmitrij was super helpful! Can't recommend this place enough, they even threw in some jelly's in the box for me to enjoy! Many thanks, you guys are the best!
pczone 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service and very helpful, picked and customized my pc on their website less than 4 days its was deliver to my door.
No issues found with the pc all in working condition, the specs are all there.
If not sure, sent an email or call them .
Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Į am very glad that I found this Website,
Į ordered a Custom built computer and the packaging is high quality,And the shipping is very fast it arrived in about a week.I would highly recommend this website for everyone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can fully recommend purchasing a PC through PC Zone.
Unlike standard shops they do actually know what they are selling. They answered any questions I had and they even pointed out things I did not need to purchase.
I ordered a custom built PC and even with COVID and delivering through Storm Francis they managed to get the PC in 7 days.
The PC is perfect
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best money ever spend, great pc and great service. Will 100 percent be coming back
Posted 1 month ago
Got a prebuilt pc. It run great with a minor tweak 👌
Posted 1 month ago
Very good computer
Posted 1 month ago
Couldnt fault these guys to date. Ordered a new PC on Wednesday 5th and had it the following Wednesday! Excellent service and very pleased with PC. Havent had any direct dealings with them but was very happy with product received
Posted 1 month ago
100 recommend
Arrived with in 3 days
High quality specs
All drivers installed
Cable management very good
Customer service brilliant
Posted 1 month ago
Good variety of options to build pc
Arrived after 3 days
Very good quality and was not damaged at all while delivering
Very good customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Rally fast delivery lovely PC thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful advice over the configuration. Efficient service and delivered ahead of schedule. I shopped around and found them 25% cheaper than anyone else for the same kit.
Posted 1 month ago
Honest and professional guys, excellent customer service, good shop and website
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, efficient and friendly service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, answered all the questions I had, and very quick to respond to my emails, pc arrived perfectly and was ready to use straight away with minimal effort, I would highly recommend them
Posted 1 month ago
The PC was ordered following some very specific specs and everything was put together in a perfect way and the PC arrived in a timely manner. Great company I would definitely recommend and will surely buy from them once I need an upgrade. Thank you Dimitrij for your patience and understanding.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant company, very quick and efficient, and the computer runs great!
Posted 1 month ago
The PC I ordered is working perfectly and arrived very quickly. I would definitely recommend pczone to anybody interested in buying a computer.
Posted 2 months ago
pczone is rated 4.97 based on 290 reviews