pczone Reviews

4.98 Rating 142 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend pczone
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate pczone ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How was your experience?
"I checked my desired specs and parts against competition and PC Zone offered the best price. Hardware assembly was fast and delivery came well within stated time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
How was your experience?
"Delighted with purchase. Arrived within 5 working days of order. Great value for money when compared to rival Irish vendors. PC is great. I recommend to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered on Monday, delivered on Friday. Very good communication and PC is amazing. Well cable managed and a free upgrade on Mobo and SSD. Will be getting my Wife's PC at Christmas from Dimitrij. Oh great price too and quality components."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Dan

Thank you for the feedback.
If you will have any questions, please let us know.

Regards
Dmitrij
Posted 1 week ago
How was your experience?
"Placed my order and then aaked a no. of questions on their contact page. I immediately received responses to my queries. PC was built in the advertised time and delivery was within 24 hours. Will definitely recommend this company to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional company. Best value for money. Impressive gaming machine we got from PC Zone Will deal again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was your experience?
"I mailed Dmitrij with what I was looking for. I received a a mail back with the correct build for me at a very reasonable price. Ordered my build on a Tuesday and it arrived on that Friday to me. Looks and runs amazingly. Dmitrij is an absolute pro. I would highly recommend pc zone to anybody looking for a custom build."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was your experience?
"Very fast delivery , very friendly staff , will buy again from pczone , better than any high street store"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How was your experience?
"Delivery was prompt. Price was good. Spec and performance are impressive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was your experience?
"So happy with my pc and I got it within three days of ordering which I requested and was delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was your experience?
"Highly professional,good price,custom PC build in few days and delivered directly to my door working perfectly.Very good contact with Dimitri-very approachable,professional,replying fast and efficient to any queries.Highly recommended,definitely will buy next PC from PCZONE."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was your experience?
"easy system, fast delivery and excellent computer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good deal, professional service and fast delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How was your experience?
"Delightful, helpful and very obliging guy. Reliable service and prompt with his orders. Got computer last year and wanted to upgrade the system. Very helpful with the transition. Well done Dimitri, keep up the good work and thanks. Joe"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Joe
It was a pleasure dealing with you, thank you for your feedback.
Regards
Dmitrij
Posted 1 month ago
How was your experience?
"Great communication, great price, easy to order, very happy with computer,very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Stefan

Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
How was your experience?
"Dmitrij is very helpful, great contact and easy to communicate with. Computer was assembled quickly and was delivered on the Friday after ordering the weekend prior. The computer is a beaut, works wonderfully and excellent cable management on the inside. Very glad I chose an Irish business to go with and recommend anyone interested in a custom or prebuilt to shop here also, you won't be disappointed. 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was your experience?
"good quality pc build for gaming,friendly staff on the phone and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was your experience?
"Dmitrij provided great service, answered all the questions I had in no time, and the PC works perfectly. 10/10 will use pczone if I need another custom build again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Corentin

Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
How was your experience?
"Ordered the pc on a friday and was delivered five days later. Excellent quality machine and service from pczone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was your experience?
"ALL in ALL i am happy, but .. I am having issues after gaming for 3-4 hours . Fans inside i assume makes a horrible noise after a few hours of gaming.. This was obviously not checked/tested before shipped to me. Everything else seems to me fine. If i don't find a solution to this noise though i will be sending it back."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Shane

Sorry about that

I assure you that your PC was fully tested before shipping and there was no noise, no point for us send broken PC.

Please contact us to solve your issue.

Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered the PC last Sunday and got it Friday. Very happy with the purchase and should have done it ages ago :)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
pczone is rated 4.98 based on 142 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This