pczone Reviews

4.96 Rating 316 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend pczone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
PCZONE REVIEW Just got my Pc today. I was so happy. Definitely gonna recommend pczone.ie and comeback in the near future with some awesome builds. This is probably the best pc builder in Ireland.
Read pczone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0646617990

Email:

sales@pczone.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how pczone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
pczone 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Jason
pczone 5 star review on 15th March 2020
Radoslaw S
pczone 5 star review on 15th December 2019
Amanda K
pczone 5 star review on 11th December 2019
Renatas Z
pczone 5 star review on 6th November 2019
Diego D
pczone 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Dylan C
pczone 5 star review on 4th October 2019
Andy C
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought a pc late 2019 and wanted to give it a few months until I wrote a review. Safe to say, I completely forgot. But even after 2 years, I'm still quite happy with my purchase. -Dmitrij was an absolute star in making my requests happen. -packaging and delivery was very secure (and fast) -wirings are very organised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service delivery fast got 2 computers both perform great and built very well thanks lads robbie
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fab service, well packed, it just plugs in & works brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I needed a new computer when I moved into the country and PCZone seemed to have the best and easiest online configuration tool. I was able to tailor the specifications of the machine to exactly what I needed. While my computer was being build, PCZone called me to let me know that some of the components were unavailable at the time and offered to replace them with better alternatives at no extra charge. Such customer-focused service really brightened my day and I will certainly buy all my future computers from PCZone.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The PC arrived safely, everything works smoothly and as advertised. Very happy with the whole experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service , prices can't be beat .will be recommending to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Got my pc and it’s working like a dream. Wasn’t really looking forward to building one myself so it was really handy to have it prepared and delivered. There was a little delay in getting the PC ready, but was told that it was the busiest time they’ve ever had so wasn’t a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service and assistance in choosing the right computer for my son.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Superb service and great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This is my second purchase of a gaming PC from pc zone as my eldest son was impressed with the first one earlier this year so we used Dmitrij again for my second son. Excellent customer service, value and quick delivery. Highly recommended *****
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good company to deal with . And very helpful i left out a few things I didn't realise I needed to add in to my order and they were so helpful they added it in free of charge. Very satisfied with the boys Christmas present 🎁
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing service,. And quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My PC arrived in a timely manner, and was very well packaged and put together. I have had an extremely positive and reassuring interaction with PC Zone from this purchase and talking over the phone. The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is because of the courier service they used, Fastway Couriers. They seemed shady based on Google Reviews and there was no way to contact them, no working phone or chat function on their website. I wasn't surprised when they delivered the PC that the box was soaking wet on one side and there was a hole in it. The PC was about to tear through the box and fall out when I received it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely amazing!! So delighted to be able to so perfectly customise the PC build I wanted from an Irish company with super competitive prices. The PC arrived in perfect condition and looks brilliant. Was pleasantly surprised to see the boxes for power supply etc parts included so have all the extra cables might need for future upgrades. Brilliant turn around time, honestly I can't rate this company high enough and definitely recommending to other gamers.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very Happy with my order, even with Covid my order was delivered very quickly! Thanks again to the folks at PCZone! I have already reccomended the site to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We bought 4 machines from PC Zone. The quality was brilliant and the price was great also.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with the computer! And all the help by pczone! Thanks lads
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delighted with the computer. I was of the belief that the DVD drive was built into the computer rather than an external, but it's a small niggle Will definitely buy my next computer from you .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The pc was expertly built , cable management was very good and having some technical issues the customer service helped out very fast solving the problem , would recommend !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, didn't have one of the parts I ordered in stock so replaced it with a more expensive part at no extra cost, quick delivery and the PC worked absolutely fine straight out of the box. I never write reviews but felt compelled to.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
pczone is rated 4.96 based on 316 reviews