Pall Mall Barbers Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 812 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Pall Mall Barbers Limited
870 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
308 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
57 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
62 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
45 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
40 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
56 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
118 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
38 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
43 Review Views
5PM
5PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Pall Mall Barbers Limited?
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 387 8887

Email:
info@pallmallbarbers.com

Location:
Pall Mall Barbers Bishopsgate123 Houndstich

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pall Mall Barbers Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
1
Eamonn
"PallMall Barbers - Bishopsgate Barber - Martin £70 for two sessions to leave with a terrible haircut! The sides are horribly uneven (even with product), the back looked like it’s been cut with hedge shears, and nowhere close to the pictures I showed on both occasions (an excuse given was that they were all different hairstyles, yet they were under the same hairdresser calling it a two block haircut (korean undercut) and after studying the pictures for much longer than I would have wanted, they are exactly the same hairstyle!) I’ve had better haircuts and less rushed service from a Mr Toppers, and have had it recut by my local barber (£11) the day after."
Posted 8 months ago
5
Peter Sweeney
"Simply a wonderful experience Thanks Jay !!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant I looped off a lot of my moustache and Elias went to great pains to make it perfect with a haircut that matches my face.i wouldn't trust Anyone else."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, Bruichladdich is a nice touch too"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Pall Mall Barbers Limited? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Top top class! Great vibe, old school, friendly."
Posted 2 months ago
"I’d really recommend this place. Having been to my fair share of very average barbers, I am very pleased to have finally found Pall Mall Barbers. Great cut and fade, and equally nice people. 👍"
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely reception when I got there and a good haircut - what more could you ask for?!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Welcoming atmosphere at Fitzrovia, a coffee while I waited - I was a little early - and a great haircut from Cara."
Posted 2 months ago
"I took an appointment with Cara for a full beard shaping and I can’t say enough how great she was, the end result exceed what I could have hoped for ! Will return without any doubt."
Posted 2 months ago
"10/10 experience, great cut and Romeo is the best barber I have ever seen. Will definately return next time I come to London"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great cool Fitzrovia vibe. These guys are top class."
Posted 3 months ago
"Elias gave me a perfect cut. Couldn’t recommend more"
Posted 3 months ago
"Westminster shop is excellent. Attentive and knowledgeable staff. Great atmosphere always a joy. Ryan always delivers a great cut."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service at the Westminster Branch."
Posted 3 months ago
"5* service as always, Appointment confusion - combination of staff sickness and times, but more than helpful in sorting, amazing customer service and walked away with another awesome hair cut"
Posted 3 months ago
"I've been coming to Pall Mall Barbers for 8 years now and couldn't recommend it enough. I had a brief period where I went elsewhere, as I moved out of London but couldn't find anywhere that could match the professionalism, friendliness, charm or quality of Pall Mall Barbers. There is an old school feel to the place, yet you know your haircut will be anything but dated. Traditional cuts and modern fades are done to the highest standard and the quality of beard trimming or shaving is unreal. In the 8 years I've been a client I've had shoulder length hair, fades, classic cuts, long beards and all of them have been brilliantly maintained here. Personally, I recommend Jack. He's been cutting my hair and trimming my beard for a good while now and I always leave my appointment delighted with the work he has done. If you want a brilliant hair cut, in my opinion you have to come here."
Posted 3 months ago
"The Westminster branch is great. Brilliant service. Top hair cut from Jack."
Posted 3 months ago
"The Westminster branch is great. Always a brilliant service and great haircuts."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service and of course hair cut!"
Posted 3 months ago
"After a years hair and beard growth it was time for a pretty heavy trim, went in with the intention of a number one on top and loping half the beard off, Grant put the brakes on the beard am im glad i listened. still went one on top but Grant cut and shaped my beard, lost what need to come of and shortened it appropriately, really pleased i listen, really pleased with the out outcome. Grants a top barber go see him, i will be going again (Kings Cross Branch)"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great skinfade with Trevor in Fitzrovia branch"
Posted 4 months ago
"Carla or maybe it is Cara is amazing! Simply the best hairdresser I have ever had. The whole team made me welcome and I left very very happy! I live in Spain but will fly in especially for my hair at this place! Amazing! Congratulations everyone Steven x www.thelittlegeranium.com"
Posted 4 months ago
"Proper barbers! Top top quality."
Posted 4 months ago
Pall Mall Barbers Limited is rated 4.89 based on 812 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support