Pall Mall Barbers Limited Reviews

Pall Mall Barbers Limited have a Customer Happiness Grade of A. Customers love their customer service. Full Insights

4.89 Rating 784 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Pall Mall Barbers Limited
773 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
21 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
57 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
94 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
37 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
140 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
61 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
145 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
59 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
58 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 387 8887

Email:
info@pallmallbarbers.com

Location:
Pall Mall Barbers Bishopsgate123 Houndstich

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Pall Mall Barbers Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

1
Eamonn
"PallMall Barbers - Bishopsgate Barber - Martin £70 for two sessions to leave with a terrible haircut! The sides are horribly uneven (even with product), the back looked like it’s been cut with hedge shears, and nowhere close to the pictures I showed on both occasions (an excuse given was that they were all different hairstyles, yet they were under the same hairdresser calling it a two block haircut (korean undercut) and after studying the pictures for much longer than I would have wanted, they are exactly the same hairstyle!) I’ve had better haircuts and less rushed service from a Mr Toppers, and have had it recut by my local barber (£11) the day after."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Peter Sweeney
"Simply a wonderful experience Thanks Jay !!!"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Brilliant I looped off a lot of my moustache and Elias went to great pains to make it perfect with a haircut that matches my face.i wouldn't trust Anyone else."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My appointment was with Yassine; brilliant guy and really took care over every step. Quite possibly the best haircut I’ve ever had."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Wonderful service, great welcome, excellent haircut"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"No fuss, experts and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent and consistent service each time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality haircut, pleasant service, convenient, seen on time, clean, congenial surroundings, good value for money. What's not to like? Just what I need from a barber."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service! Elias offered a thorough consultation for my haircut and it looks great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Clean, efficient quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to book online at the Fitzrovia branch, recieved my cut from Yassine, excellent, went shorter than usual on his recommendation and extremely happy with it (wife also happy). Definitely recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service, great location and great haircut . Yassine really new his stuff and offered some great advice to bring new life to my old and tired haircut... will be back there in 4 weeks for a 3nd visit for sure 🍻"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"When I was in London last week from the states I had the best hair cut, Beard trim with a wet shave I have ever had in the world by Alex. Great service by Alex the whisky was amazing and the conversation was great. It was also fabulous to know from Alex the history of the barber shop as it’s 1 of the oldest in England. It was a really great British experience for me much better than seeing the changing of the Guards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good cut. The skin fade and its natural touch was amazing. Thanks to Trevor the barber for the amazing cut"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always good service and friendly with it. Cara at Fitzrovia has a great approach and offers good advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi, I got my haircut at Paul Mall at Paddington. An very nice Italian guy by the name Vito. I was there with my pregnant girl and we talked alot and he cut my hair and beard very nicely. Such tolerance and he cut every single hair perfectly. Thanks and hope to see you again. Add me on Facebook Yosef Quraishi"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a great experience to visit the guys and girls at Fitzrovia!! Shave or Haircut."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great cut from Romeo, every time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a fantastic haircut from the Fitzrovia branch. HAd Ellen this time and she gave me a great cut..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They made me feel comfortable and relaxed while enjoying my haircut..also the barber was really cool and nice to talk with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly staff, nice barbers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I travelled all the way from Dorset to have my hair cut by Elias. It was worth the 4 hour round trip. Brilliant hair cut. One very satisfied customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pall Mall Barbers Limited is rated 4.89 based on 784 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This