Pall Mall Barbers Limited Reviews

Pall Mall Barbers Limited have a Customer Happiness Grade of A. Customers love their customer service. Full Insights

4.88 Rating 762 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Pall Mall Barbers Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 387 8887

Email:
info@pallmallbarbers.com

Location:
Pall Mall Barbers Bishopsgate123 Houndstich

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Pall Mall Barbers Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

1
Eamonn
"PallMall Barbers - Bishopsgate Barber - Martin £70 for two sessions to leave with a terrible haircut! The sides are horribly uneven (even with product), the back looked like it’s been cut with hedge shears, and nowhere close to the pictures I showed on both occasions (an excuse given was that they were all different hairstyles, yet they were under the same hairdresser calling it a two block haircut (korean undercut) and after studying the pictures for much longer than I would have wanted, they are exactly the same hairstyle!) I’ve had better haircuts and less rushed service from a Mr Toppers, and have had it recut by my local barber (£11) the day after."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Peter Sweeney
"Simply a wonderful experience Thanks Jay !!!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant I looped off a lot of my moustache and Elias went to great pains to make it perfect with a haircut that matches my face.i wouldn't trust Anyone else."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"nice staff nice hair cut"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great barber shop, fully satisfied!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant expertise and haircut, knowing exactly what the customer needs and ensuring longevity of the style. Also extra welcoming a friendly, no doubt best barbers in London"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great haircut, friendly and talented staff. Definitely happy to go back in future. I've been to the King's Cross and Fitzrovia branches and both were very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic haircut every time I visit the Fitzrovia shop. Never disappointed and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great haircuts by Romeo in Fitzrovia! Been going there for three years and will keep going!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Rarely notice my haircut ... must be good cos I keep coming back :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent job from Cara again. Well done and thank you. Ian"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Romeo has been cutting my hair for the past few years and is by far one of the best barbers I've had."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"PallMall Barbers - Bishopsgate Barber - Martin £70 for two sessions to leave with a terrible haircut! The sides are horribly uneven (even with product), the back looked like it’s been cut with hedge shears, and nowhere close to the pictures I showed on both occasions (an excuse given was that they were all different hairstyles, yet they were under the same hairdresser calling it a two block haircut (korean undercut) and after studying the pictures for much longer than I would have wanted, they are exactly the same hairstyle!) I’ve had better haircuts and less rushed service from a Mr Toppers, and have had it recut by my local barber (£11) the day after."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Gani is a great hairdresser - thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service with friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant haircut and service all around. Really pleasant experience, look forward to seeing Elliot and Viktorija again !:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cara at Fitzrovia Gives by far the best haircut you will ever have."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic hair cut as always, but blisteringly hot in the salon. After 30 mins in a hot plastic gown I left dripping with sweat! Time to get aircon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've been going to Pall Mall Barbers for the last few years, always excellent service and an excellent hair cut. Elias is excellent and has really helped develop the beard. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pall Mall Fitzrovia is excellent. Ive been using these guys and no one else for the last 4 years or so and never had anyhting other than a great haircut and experience. Elias is fantastic and has been a great help w me grwo8ng my hair out recently. Highly reccomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly staff and good haircut."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The best haircuts in town. Romeo's been cutting my hair for more than 5 years. I travel all the way from Brixton to have my hair cut here!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick, professional service. Pleasant environment and very friendly staff. Very happy with the haircut."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pall Mall Barbers Limited is rated 4.88 based on 762 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This