Pall Mall Barbers Limited Reviews

4.88 Rating 816 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Pall Mall Barbers Limited
849 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
163 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
38 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
42 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
41 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
44 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
136 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
45 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
98 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
69 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
80 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
53 Review Views
10PM
10PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Pall Mall Barbers Limited?
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 387 8887

Email:
info@pallmallbarbers.com

Location:
Pall Mall Barbers Bishopsgate123 Houndstich

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pall Mall Barbers Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Nous sommes des touristes français (de Lille), venus quelques jours à Londres. C'est en sortant du métro à Paddington que nous sommes tombes sur le Pall Mall Barbers. Nous avons adoré la prestation de Vito et Klevis pour la barbe et la coupe de cheveux ! Rendu impeccable, et super sympas en plus. Nous recommendons à 100%."
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Pall Mall Barbers Limited? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Not a great haircut for the price to be honest. The older barber with the shaved head in the Fitzrovia Branch really does talk way too much and, should really focus on cutting the hair. Have been to the one in St James Park too but they’re not much better skilled unfortunately. And what’s with this tipping rubbish? I will tip but, only when I am happy and the barber had done a really good job. Here it seems like it’s “expected” even if they do a below par job. Typical of that “Traditional Turkish Barbers” really. Teds and this company avoid at all costs. There are much better around for the same price."
Posted 1 week ago
"I always use Pall Mall Barbers by St James's Park. I always ask for Ryan as he always remembers my style and does a fantastic job every time. HIGHLY RECCOMEND!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you for a fantastic haircut Jade!!! Great job - will be back again..."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, Bruichladdich is a nice touch too"
Posted 4 months ago
"Top top class! Great vibe, old school, friendly."
Posted 5 months ago
"I’d really recommend this place. Having been to my fair share of very average barbers, I am very pleased to have finally found Pall Mall Barbers. Great cut and fade, and equally nice people. 👍"
Posted 5 months ago
"Lovely reception when I got there and a good haircut - what more could you ask for?!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Welcoming atmosphere at Fitzrovia, a coffee while I waited - I was a little early - and a great haircut from Cara."
Posted 5 months ago
"I took an appointment with Cara for a full beard shaping and I can’t say enough how great she was, the end result exceed what I could have hoped for ! Will return without any doubt."
Posted 5 months ago
"10/10 experience, great cut and Romeo is the best barber I have ever seen. Will definately return next time I come to London"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great cool Fitzrovia vibe. These guys are top class."
Posted 6 months ago
"Elias gave me a perfect cut. Couldn’t recommend more"
Posted 6 months ago
"Westminster shop is excellent. Attentive and knowledgeable staff. Great atmosphere always a joy. Ryan always delivers a great cut."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service at the Westminster Branch."
Posted 6 months ago
"5* service as always, Appointment confusion - combination of staff sickness and times, but more than helpful in sorting, amazing customer service and walked away with another awesome hair cut"
Posted 6 months ago
"I've been coming to Pall Mall Barbers for 8 years now and couldn't recommend it enough. I had a brief period where I went elsewhere, as I moved out of London but couldn't find anywhere that could match the professionalism, friendliness, charm or quality of Pall Mall Barbers. There is an old school feel to the place, yet you know your haircut will be anything but dated. Traditional cuts and modern fades are done to the highest standard and the quality of beard trimming or shaving is unreal. In the 8 years I've been a client I've had shoulder length hair, fades, classic cuts, long beards and all of them have been brilliantly maintained here. Personally, I recommend Jack. He's been cutting my hair and trimming my beard for a good while now and I always leave my appointment delighted with the work he has done. If you want a brilliant hair cut, in my opinion you have to come here."
Posted 6 months ago
"The Westminster branch is great. Brilliant service. Top hair cut from Jack."
Posted 6 months ago
"The Westminster branch is great. Always a brilliant service and great haircuts."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great customer service and of course hair cut!"
Posted 6 months ago
Pall Mall Barbers Limited is rated 4.88 based on 816 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support