Pall Mall Barbers Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,192 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pall Mall Barbers
4.9
Based on 1,192 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pall Mall Barbers Reviews

About Pall Mall Barbers:

Pall Mall Barbers is a barbershop chain with six locations in London, one in Birmingham and one in New York City.

Pall Mall Barbers was originally founded in 1896 as the Pall Mall Toilet Saloon at No. 27 Whitcomb Street, just off London’s iconic Trafalgar Square. Since then, we’ve served countless gentlemen in our 122 years, helping them look their best and make their first impression count.

Pall Mall Barbers provides both classic and contemporary men’s hair cuts, as well as beard trimming and shaving services. We also offer our own unique men’s grooming product collections, men’s hairstyling products, shaving creams, shaving brushes, double edge razors, beard oils, moustache wax and traditional wet shaving vouchers.

We exist to empower gentleman to look and feel fantastic in order to take on the challenge of life and achieve their aspirations. Our dedicated team of male grooming professionals have a combined experience of over 450 and we are passionate about developing partnerships with our clientele through a deep understanding of what they are aiming to achieve. Every one of our clients receives a grooming experience that is bespoke to their individual needs.

Pall Mall Barbers operates to exacting standards and has a robust and comprehensive approach to delivering services and developing products and staff to ensure that every grooming experience and product that we develop is of the highest quality. This focused approach has led to us becoming the most awarded independent and the best barbershops in Europe with 23 award winning products and over 10 industry awards across our services and products.

https://www.pallmallbarbers.com/locations/

Book Now!
https://booking.pallmallbarbers.com/webstoreNew

Visit Website

Phone:

020 7930 2592

Email:

info@pallmallbarbers.com

Location:

45, Fitzroy Street, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Pall Mall Barbers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pall Mall Barbers 5 star review on 29th January 2022
Kevin
Pall Mall Barbers 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Ton
Pall Mall Barbers 5 star review on 10th December 2019
Darren Juniper
Pall Mall Barbers 1 star review on 19th July 2018
Eamonn
Pall Mall Barbers 1 star review on 19th July 2018
Eamonn
Pall Mall Barbers 5 star review on 4th March 2018
Peter Sweeney
Pall Mall Barbers 5 star review on 11th March 2017
David
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cliff Thurgood A lovely little Barbers, Michael knows what to do when it comes to hair & beard styling, my beard has never looked so good. Absolute First Class. see you again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
May 2022…. It has been more than 2 years since I have been back in London and returned to this great barber shop in Paddington. The same great level of service continues. Aldo was great to work with. He took his time and made sure everything was as it should be. The test of a good haircut happens the. Next day after you wash it and style it at home. Mine was easy to manage and looked just like it did whe I left the shop. Thanks for a great haircut.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Friendly, helpful advice, and great cut
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Patricia has been cutting my hair for several years and she cuts it better than anyone else has ever done. I no longer work nearby but still make the journey to see Patricia, which says it all really.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always nice going to have a fresh air cut with Aldo, very professional and nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
One of the best haircuts i have ever had
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
needed a morning haircut booked the earliest appt at 9am Saturday with Anna, a lovely young lady of Polish decent haircut came out very nice per my wife dd
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael is a very experienced guy. The haircut & beard trim experience is always top notch. The outcome is a fresh look & feel. An added bonus is that he is very friendly & likeable. Fun fact: his pics are all over the wall at the Whitcomb street branch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had my hair cut at Whitcomb Street today for the first time. Amber was such a pleasure to have cut my hair, great at natural conversation and a bloomin' great cut too. I will 100% be back to see Amber again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great hair cut from Martin. I always get the hair cut I want which is not always the case with barbers\hairdressers. Great service overall😃
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had my haircut from Pall Mall Barber paddington with Danilo and he gave me boom!!! Nice haircut! Also Friendly staff there! I will stick with this Pall Mall from now on! Thanks Danilo! See you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alex from the Paddington location is absolutely brilliant. He nailed my beard cut, even with my incredibly vague, ambiguous, and terribly-described request! Mindreader! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael is a master at beards and I travel over 100miles to have my beard cut by him. His skills are second to none and he is a genuine nice guy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Requested a tidy up & not to take too much off my beard as its taken over a year to grow & I couldn't have asked for a better job. Thank you so much Patricia!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mark was polite and friendly. Clean and tidy premises. Nice background music. Listened to me as a client of what I wanted. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amber was fantastic! Solid cut and friendly service. Will come back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service from Anna good price can’t recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice people. Perfect cut (first cut in London for me). Absolutely recommend—perfect service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent skin fade from Matt at Pall Mall Barbers in Weatminster. First time customer but will certainly be returning!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Pall Mall Barbers is rated 4.90 based on 1,192 reviews