ORION Reviews

4.85 Rating 265 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend ORION
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read ORION Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 2320555

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality produce. Exceptionally quick delivery as I was on a deadline.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and customer advice. Delivery also very rapid and the delivery guy was very nice, helping me bring the unit into my (downstairs) room. The equipment (cabinet rack) was of high quality, with no damage. I am very pleased with the price as well, which was cheaper than several other vendors.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt delivery and good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, quality, delivery and price - 10 out of 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We searched everywhere for a rack that could hold all our equipment and still fit under a table and only Orion had the solution. Delivery was fast and build quality excellent. Very pleased with our purchase and already planning to buy a another as we grow our company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quality cabinet, well finished off, great price and reasonable delivery times, intend to use again shortly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Looks good, haven't started to use it yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Had taken over this part for procurement within our business and had no experience of Orion previously. can honestly say they made the process simple and delivery to times stated and accurate. will have no hesitation in forming a fuller business relationship going forwards.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, very warm welcome from and great advise from the customer service team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
great kit stuff already in it and quietly doing its stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A good quality bespoke product delivered in a very timely fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The data cabinet is very high quality and exactly meets my requirements, it was supplied on time in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The IP Cabinets offer outstanding value for money in terms of quality and price. The sales team were very helpful and offerd excellent advice. It is amazing how they can manage to produce a bespoke cabinet and have it delivered in four days from order!!! I wish all my suppliers were as good as Orion.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very well designed and good value-for-money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with product and customer service. Quick delivery and item was exactly as described and in perfect condition. I have no problems recommending this supplier based on my experience and would definitely use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and the 1st time I've used Orion and will certainly be using you again. I needed to order a non standard colour rack system that my client required in a specific white that I couldn't get from any of my previous suppliers. I contacted Orion after an internet search and got an immediate quotation sent through for the rack required in a special spray finish. The unit was delivered within a 2 week period and is now installed. Great prompt service that I must say was second to none. Many thanks Jim Ofield MediaZest
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It's very simple. You get the product you request, delivered when you require it and will find the built quality excellent. You really can't ask any more from a company. If you couple that with good customer service with someone you can speak to and ask questions and get good answers, it's an all-round winning service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good web site, no problems with ordering with quick delivery. Server cabinet was excellent all fitted out with equipment with no problems - very good build quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivered promptly including a last minute delivery date change. Thanks Very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
ORION is rated 4.85 based on 265 reviews