ORION Reviews

4.9 Rating 265 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend ORION
4.9
Based on 265 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read ORION Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 2320555

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Office Acoustic Rack. Arrived well wrapped and undamaged. However, having not had one of these before, it would have been nice to have had an explanatory leaflet with it. We did eventually work out that the door is SUPPOSED to not shut straight - the deliberately tapered foam door seal was the giveaway. We assume it is so that untidy network managers can run cables out of the front of the cabinet but still be able to leave it locked? Not something we would do, and we'd have preferred the door shut straight instead. There is quite a bit of rumble from the fans, which do not seem to have any temperature control, so they run all the time regardless of the heating load in the cabinet. Would have liked to have had a temperature control, but that's just a Farnell order away, I suppose. Just niggles. Very happy with the product overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Simon, Thank you for your feedback. We will contact you shortly to discuss these issues in more detail as it doesn't sound right to us, the fans should not make any noise - they are ultra low noise fans which are the quietest available on the market. We will be in touch shortly - thank you again for your comments, all feedback is greatly appreciated. Regards, Orion Customer Services
Posted 7 years ago
Very competitive price and great value!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Good sturdy cabinet, arrived ready assembled and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Products arrived quickly and were of very high quality! My only negative point is that we received emails from sales@orionuk.biz which contained clear requests for information, but when I replied to provide that information my emails seemed to be completely ignored. I would have liked to have had an acknowledgement of receipt by a human being who had read and understood my response.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Dear customer, thank you for your comments. We will look into this to find out why you had no response to your emails. We are always keen to improve the service we offer so your feedback is highly appreciated. Best regards, Orion Customer Services.
Posted 8 years ago
Very good value for the money
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Good cabinet and service. On bad point was not knowing when it was going to be delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Thank you for your comments, all feedback is highly appreciated. We have taken your comments into account and we now have a new procedure in place to make sure that all customers are informed at least one day before their delivery is due. We hope this will help to improve the overall service we provide to our customers. Best regards, Orion Customer Services.
Posted 8 years ago
I was very pleased with the servise that I received from Orion with my recent orders and found Rosita to be very friendly and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Everything else was good except the packaging could have been better, when it was delivered to our shipper he was not happy with the packaging and to avoid delay's it should be well packed and protected so the won't cause any damage to the items.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Dear customer, thank you for your comments. We regularly review our packaging and your feedback has been taken into account for our next assessment. Thank you again for taking your time out to complete our survey, we are keen to look at ways we can improve the service we offer. Best regards, Orion Customer Services.
Posted 8 years ago
All delivered safely and with good service. Unit built to a high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Prices supplied promptly and goods delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Orion cabinets have proved to be invaluable to A V S Electrical, Batley West Yorkshire. Our IP and security needs have been catered by Orion and on time. Providing us with a cost effective solution and excellent quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I found Orion an excellent company to deal with, they really had an interest in what I wanted, and the standing rack I chose was exactly what I wanted.
Posted 8 years ago
ORION is rated 4.85 based on 265 reviews