ORION Reviews

4.85 Rating 265 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend ORION
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read ORION Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 2320555

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality product. I ordered it flat-packed, and it was very well wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brought 19inch cabinet. Its just state of the art design. Good price and fast delivery, the cabinet was just what we needed. Sales chat on website very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered 21u freestanding rack, delivered within three days of ordering, rack is very high quality. Excellent service all round from placing the order, speaking with sales and Orion's delivery driver who called ahead to let me know a delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good products and prices only let down by minor damage to rack ears during transit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good price and fast delivery, the cabinet was just what we needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good communication, quick turnaround and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very competitively priced, saving me £100s. Quality product: solid, well finished, professional look, no sharp edges. Website made it easy to get correct spec - but need to know what you want beforehand - fortunately our IT people gave me full details. Recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sales chat on website very helpful, offered customisation of cabinet to suit our exact needs, very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I made a mistake when I ordered the product and gave the wrong delivery address. This only became apparent when the delivery driver rang my mobile to say he was 15 minutes away. I was not in the right place to receive the delivery so Orion contacted the delivery company and arranged for the driver to meet me at a convenient place nearer to my location to take delivery of the product. This saved me a redelivery charge. I was very pleased with Orion's customer service and also the cooperation of the delivery company (Tomsetts) I'm very happy to give Orion the highest recommendation for their customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the rack, solidly built well coated and no sharp edges to speak of. Paid a little bit more for British quality than imported rubbish and glad I did. Excellent service from Orion's in house courier who must have left the depot at 5-6am to get to us in Scotland at the time he did still early on in the day. Went out of his way to make the delivery convenient. All in all from sales to delivery a friendly and efficient experience for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleasant people to deal with on the 'phone. Goods arrived promptly and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Spoke to a member of Orion staff on a Wednesday with an urgent request for a cabinet needed by the Friday.He gave sound advice and the cabinet was delivered as promised on the Friday.Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The delivery took place efficiently and well. I was kept informed of the progress of the order throughout. The school is delighted with the cabinet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordering made simple and delivered on time, no fuss !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivered on the day asked for Good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The rack is of high quality, built really well and with all the accessories required also supplied by ORION. The staff I dealt with were polite and efficient and the order arrived well packed and in good time. I would have no hesitation in ordering from ORION again and also recommending them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The gentleman I spoke to when placing the order was very knowledgeable knew what I needed and gave me the time frame for the order. Goods arrived as ordered. Great servive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great value, thought the site might be mainly for datacentres but got a modestly sized rack through very quickly and considering the price i'm very impressed by how sturdy and secure the unit is. No problem recommending...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The cabinet was great quality, at a price that suited me and the client.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
ORION is rated 4.85 based on 265 reviews