Online Tax Rebates Limited Reviews

4.78 Rating 245 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Online Tax Rebates Limited

About Online Tax Rebates Limited: Online Tax Rebates is the UK's favourite tax rebate service. We've already claimed over £50,000,000 in tax back for over 400,000 customers.

Claim your tax back - the easy way.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Marie Newell
Verified Buyer
"Tax relief came in very handy managed to get my grotty bathroom sorted out and a little bit left for a pamper session at a spa. Thanks very much!"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Helen Walker
Verified Buyer
"More money"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Powis
Verified Buyer
"I thought it was really easy to claim my uniform tax rebate, signed my name on a couple of forms and within weeks I got my money. As easy as that."
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Anna Kocieba
Verified Buyer
"It was very simple, just complete the form and send it back."
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Graham Bishop
Verified Buyer
"Quick and prepayment card was ideal way to receive my money."
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"didn't expect would get one"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sorted very quickly"
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the uniform tax rebate Thanks"
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Peter Chaloner
Verified Buyer
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Patrick Botley
Verified Buyer
"Quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Keep me informed on how the application was going"
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Roger Pope
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to process the claim"
Helpful Report
(Tools Tax Rebate) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Steven Smith
Verified Buyer
"They paid me money quickly"
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Alicja Zglobicka
Verified Buyer
"I ve never expect it will be so easy to fill in all papers and receive this money. So so happy and grateful for lots of emails remaindming me what I should do. Many thanks."
2 Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Dobberson
Verified Buyer
"The process is so simple; no complex online forms to complete, no looking back at tax information. As a union member all my career I have have always paid my professional fees and as a D&T teacher I have many dirty aprons that require cleaning!"
1 Helpful Report
(Teacher Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
Dembo Sanneh
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased to have completed the claim and very happy with the claim"
1 Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
John Simpson
Verified Buyer
"Was very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
"You did a good and quick job"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
Rosemary Watts
Verified Buyer
"nice to receive a tax rebate"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
"well done tax rebate"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 2 months ago
Online Tax Rebates Limited is rated 4.78 based on 245 reviews