Online Tax Rebates Limited Reviews

4.80 Rating 337 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Online Tax Rebates Limited

About Online Tax Rebates Limited: Online Tax Rebates is the UK's favourite tax rebate service. We've already claimed over £50,000,000 in tax back for over 400,000 customers.

Claim your tax back - the easy way.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"they was very quick"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"The whole process was easy to complete and I got a payout that I didn’t even know I could get. Everyone should see what they are entitled to. Thanks Churchill"
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 week ago
"Quick with responding to this request and easy to follow details."
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick prompt service"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with everything done thank you"
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"LOve it"
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Once I had completed the necessary form and submitted it, a short waiting time passed and the rebate arrived. Nothing else for me to do. Smooth process."
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and easy to do"
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Pleased with the service"
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to use saves waiting for a cheque to clear"
Helpful Report
(Teacher Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very good."
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
"easy to apply online and ask for details"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
"great and no problems very pleased with online tax rebates"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 2 months ago
"easy to fill out the forms helpful staff to talk to great refund well worth getting back what you have had to pay out for."
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 2 months ago
"I applied very easily and got the forms to complete shortly after. I've received the money about six weeks later in perfect timing, as I moved house and I needed new carpets and some furniture. Thank you ever so much!"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful an good work done"
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 2 months ago
"VERY EFFICIENT"
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 2 months ago
Online Tax Rebates Limited is rated 4.80 based on 337 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support