Online Tax Rebates Limited Reviews

4.77 Rating 284 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Online Tax Rebates Limited

About Online Tax Rebates Limited: Online Tax Rebates is the UK's favourite tax rebate service. We've already claimed over £50,000,000 in tax back for over 400,000 customers.

Claim your tax back - the easy way.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Tracey Guestford
Verified Buyer
"very good and easy to do."
1 Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Yes I have received the money from the"
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Mandy Gibbons
Verified Buyer
"Did a great job sorting out my tax rebate,would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Carla Wickes
Verified Buyer
"Effortless quickly sorted no hassle would definately use again if needed and would recommend anyone to do thanks"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Eleanor Howe
Verified Buyer
"Good quick service"
Helpful Report
(Teacher Tax Rebate) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Colin Stocker
Verified Buyer
"Not happy but really really happy much appreciated for the work done on my behalf"
1 Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Peter Weaving
Verified Buyer
"I was kept well informed of the ongoing proceedure, and they did exactkly as promised."
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy application,everyone should do it"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Pawel Sowa
Verified Buyer
"I am happy"
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Was fast and easy"
1 Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient work"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Applied for uniform tax rebate quick service very satisfied with the amount of money I received back"
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
Jackie Pratt
Verified Buyer
"Very quick service"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service. Will definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
"I would never have known I could claim for my uniform cleaned if it wasn't for the promotion in the RCN magazine."
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient all was as good as gold"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
"It was great to get the refund but can’t believe how much you take as it said on HMRC I was getting one figure yet it was near on two hundred pounds less so not that good"
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
"I did not have to wait long I manage to spend it in a number of shops was pleased"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very straight forward and easy to apply. Very quick response. Overall very helpful. I am very happy with my application and the results!!!"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
Online Tax Rebates Limited is rated 4.77 based on 284 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This