Online Tax Rebates Limited Reviews

4.79 Rating 324 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Online Tax Rebates Limited

About Online Tax Rebates Limited: Online Tax Rebates is the UK's favourite tax rebate service. We've already claimed over £50,000,000 in tax back for over 400,000 customers.

Claim your tax back - the easy way.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"great and no problems very pleased with online tax rebates"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Very good"
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 week ago
"easy to fill out the forms helpful staff to talk to great refund well worth getting back what you have had to pay out for."
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 week ago
"I applied very easily and got the forms to complete shortly after. I've received the money about six weeks later in perfect timing, as I moved house and I needed new carpets and some furniture. Thank you ever so much!"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful an good work done"
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 week ago
"VERY EFFICIENT"
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was really easy to follow the information online & really easy to fill out paperwork, haven’t yet spent my rebate ."
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service and many thanks"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to do and efficient service."
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Does what it says on the tin!"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
"I get a very good response through email, eg application forms, cards, when I received the money I spend on clothes, food."
Helpful Report
(Online Tax Rebates) - Posted 1 month ago
"Seeing is believing so easy and straight forward.thank you."
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy. Thank you."
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
"It's great because you get money back from stuff you bought for work and Macmillan Cancer Research gets a quid for leaving this review"
Helpful Report
(Teacher Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Hassle free, easy to process"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Good to deal with just took a while to progress"
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
"That was good."
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Like refund"
Helpful Report
(Online Tax Rebates) - Posted 1 month ago
Online Tax Rebates Limited is rated 4.79 based on 324 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This