Online Tax Rebates Limited Reviews

4.77 Rating 271 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Online Tax Rebates Limited

About Online Tax Rebates Limited: Online Tax Rebates is the UK's favourite tax rebate service. We've already claimed over £50,000,000 in tax back for over 400,000 customers.

Claim your tax back - the easy way.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Jackie Pratt
Verified Buyer
"Very quick service"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant service. Will definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 19 hours ago
"I would never have known I could claim for my uniform cleaned if it wasn't for the promotion in the RCN magazine."
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 19 hours ago
"Very efficient all was as good as gold"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 day ago
"It was great to get the refund but can’t believe how much you take as it said on HMRC I was getting one figure yet it was near on two hundred pounds less so not that good"
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 day ago
"I did not have to wait long I manage to spend it in a number of shops was pleased"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 day ago
"Very straight forward and easy to apply. Very quick response. Overall very helpful. I am very happy with my application and the results!!!"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 day ago
Raymond Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Very happy thank.you"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 week ago
"Money I didn't know I was expecting"
Helpful Report
(Teacher Tax Rebate) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"It will help with paying for my dental work, many thanks."
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Lorna Hannah
Verified Buyer
"Happy to get a rebate."
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Sharon Wells
Verified Buyer
"Easy to communicate with and very helpful. I got a refund which i had no idea i was due... Thank you."
Helpful Report
(Health Service Discounts Tax Rebates) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark Hitchings
Verified Buyer
"Fab Realy easy to sort out well worth it ....wish everthing was as simple to sort out in life ... many thanks"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Brenda Elizabeth Mckeon
Verified Buyer
"minimum effort required in a busy life"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Got a good amount of rebate."
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Process easy to complete and happilly surprosed to get a rebate"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"The service I received was excellent. Filling in the online form was very straightforward and effortless. I received acknowledgement of my application immediately and it was processed swiftly. I Within a short time I received a visa card with my rebate on it ready to use. I would highly recommend this service."
Helpful Report
(Teacher Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
"My experience with this company was okay !"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
"well to be honest just so surprise to have this really i be able to spend it paying my debts in my credit card...and that would really make a big difference in my life now and thanks a lot to all of you there who make this happened...thanks a lot!"
Helpful Report
(Healthcare Worker Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service. Very happy."
Helpful Report
(Uniform Tax Rebate) - Posted 1 month ago
Online Tax Rebates Limited is rated 4.77 based on 271 reviews