Now Lighting Reviews

4.51 Rating 555 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Now Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Now Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent price 👍🏻 Lovely product 😍 Great packaging 😀😀😀 Faultless experience Will use now lighting again 🙏🏻🙏🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Light arrived quickly and packaging was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Not that easy to make contact with no telephone number on website.No update when light fitting would be delivered luckily we were here when it arrived. Light fitting was not as described and lamps were missing which after making contact were sent a few days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
User Friendly web-site. Easy ordering. Prompt delivery. Also a saving of over £100.00 over our local supplier of the same lighting products. What more can one say!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good price for the light fitting. It was carefully packed and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Considering that was the first time I've shopped online l was very impressed with the professional service I received and how soon my items were delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No response to emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just what I wanted and good price well packaged and good job too delivery man just dropped it over front gate,could have been stolen,lucky we were in at the time and picked it up.
Now Lighting  5 star review on 24th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with our light for the bathroom. Good price and looks really stylish. Delivered in good time too.
Now Lighting  5 star review on 21st November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent light fittings. Significantly cheaper than competitors for the same items. Good customer service. Just let down by the courier service, which failed to deliver (four days later than expected.)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very pleased with lights purchased, ordered on line, I had no need to chase my order I was kept up to date with the availability of Items ordered, Very pleased with the delivery time I thought customer service and good manners were a thing of the past how wrong was I,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No communication and item has not been received
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
From ordering to delivery, I thought it was a really good service. Really pleased with the actual lights themselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delay in delivery but kept informed, the item was competively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No update on delivery and no reply to email
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply beautiful lighting. Very well priced indeed. Have already used again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy transaction, very nice wall lights, happy with my purchase, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt delivery and very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot fault any of the service. From ordering the light fitting to being delivered. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality lamp for a reasonable priced Fast delivery and great packaging. Just what wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Now Lighting is rated 4.51 based on 555 reviews