Now Lighting Reviews

4.74 Rating 174 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Now Lighting

Write Your review

Tell us how Now Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Excellent price 👍🏻 Lovely product 😍 Great packaging 😀😀😀 Faultless experience Will use now lighting again 🙏🏻🙏🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Posted 5 months ago
"Packaged very well. Yet to try them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"I purchased a very good quality standard lamp, not too expensive, well packaged and delivered promptly. The item was sold as "brass effect" but it looks like solid brass to me. Well pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Regrettably the delivery date for the wall lights I ordered could not be met and was extended so I had to cancel the order which was disappointing. I was very pleased with the no hassle refund which happened very quickly after the cancellation."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Went the extra mile for me as I needed a measurement to enable fitting. Rang the manufacturers, rang me back and all was well, so purchase was made. How many shops would be bothered? Good customer relations. Item is perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Found the same quality unique product that we wanted for a lot cheaper! Well packaged for a quick delivery. Would recommend 'Now Lighting' to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with outcome. Lamps delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, great customer service and an amazing light fitting at a competitive price. I will be more than happy to recommend this service to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered two identical flush ceiling lights. They didn't hold these particular ones in stock but delivered within 5 days of ordering. Very pleased with service and extremely good price. On my experience would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great prices, paid with Paypal and delivered in a couple of days. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery , very well packaged . The light looks perfect in the lounge in my cottage . I would have given 5 stars but the bulb died too seem to hang perfectly straight ! It’s not too noticeable but it is slightly off centre"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So pleased with the lights. Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent value, quality products. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super value and service I saved about £70 by buying it through Now Lighting 👍😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Competitive pricing. Poor delivery times. Not as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Now Lighting’s website is well laid out and the order process is simple. This table lamp is classic, well made and perfect for our requirements. Moreover, the delivery was prompt, the lamp was well packed and it was offered at a very competitive price. Well done!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice product at a sensible price excellent delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service item well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my order, arrived undamaged and value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Light didn’t work, the cable was broken so my electrician had to find where the fault was in the wire and cut it which meant the light is now shorter than I wanted. I have tried to contact twice and someone was supposed to call be back, this was over a week ago... I couldn’t have sent the product back as we had already took it all out of the packaging and snipped the wire. I would appreciate a call back if anyone actually reads these reviews."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Now Lighting is rated 4.74 based on 174 reviews