Now Lighting Reviews

4.63 Rating 454 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Now Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Now Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent price 👍🏻 Lovely product 😍 Great packaging 😀😀😀 Faultless experience Will use now lighting again 🙏🏻🙏🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered four items from Now Lighting. I was sent an e-mail to tell me that one item was not available. I replied to their question, in the e-mail, telling them to cancel that item. They cancelled the whole order!
Posted 51 minutes ago
Beautiful!
Posted 21 hours ago
Very quick delivery. Fabulous floor light, very happy, will certainly purchase from Now Lighting again and recommend to friends.
Now Lighting  5 star review on 5th May 2021
Posted 22 hours ago
Delivery was quick and order process very easy . I would use again
Posted 1 day ago
Great rapid service and packaging.
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous service and the light was really lovely quality. I would definitely buy from this company again and I would highly recommend. Professional and efficient throughout.
Posted 3 days ago
Good product and quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent place to buy fro. Second purchase. No problems.
Posted 6 days ago
Well packaged, no delivery delays. Ideal!
Posted 1 week ago
The chandelier was competitively priced and the process of ordering it was easy. I was kept informed about the delivery date and it arrived on time and was well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
We use the lighting in the motorhome, it proves very useful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely light for my bedroom.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful, exquisite and elegant lamp sent promptly and packaged well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They contacted me to say it would be delayed, and when it would arrive. Great customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good prices, excellent quality and very quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast efficient service and lights are excellent quality, just what I wanted
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really nice light and very competitive price. Delivery was not to long, expected longer during COVID. Packaging was very secure so no chance of any breakages.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Much better price than elsewhere, and very quick delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Have had a few lights from Now lighting and always deliver promptly
Posted 1 month ago
Now Lighting is rated 4.63 based on 454 reviews