Now Lighting Reviews

4.61 Rating 501 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Now Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Now Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent price 👍🏻 Lovely product 😍 Great packaging 😀😀😀 Faultless experience Will use now lighting again 🙏🏻🙏🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Posted 2 years ago
It is beautiful, and each of its parts is well designed and of good quality. It was delivered quickly and the item was well protected inside the box. It is easy to install and it has all one need to do the job, including screws, etc. Very pleased with the item and with the seller.
Posted 6 hours ago
Great selection and super Rapid Delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Fabulous !! This is my second order. I have found the prices to be extremely good compared to the high street. The first order arrived the next day a bit broken but customer services was so good sorting the issue, I had no issue ordering again, that order arriving 3 days later as placed over the weekend. I would recommend them 100%
Posted 1 week ago
Please deliver the goods before asking for a reference.
Posted 1 week ago
Hassle free service and extremely quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Wow excellent service. Ordered Saturday arrived Tuesday. Beautiful lights and competitive prices. I’m very pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased a ceiling light 12 days ago and still not here. Have emailed twice and nothing. No communication whatsoever.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a £200 light. Estimated 2 - 4 day delivery. 12 days later not even an email to confirm dispatch. Send email to customer service. Further 3 days later and not even received a response to my email. Terrible service! Can’t rate the product as it still hasn’t arrived.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a few lights, very helpful customer service, price excellent and I have just ordered more. Highly recommended. Good all round proper company with an actual shop. Will be recommending to all my friends. Thanks Now lighting
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased two post and surprised at how bright they are, my wife loves the shape. Only one slight problem, do not overtighten the base screws it could damage the base
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered 2nd Jul still not received or had an update
Posted 3 weeks ago
cheap light, poor return
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order and delivery was good however returns process is unclear and seller does not respond. Will not use these again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great choice of lights great price. Great communications. Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product at exceptional price. Arrived very quickly in good condition (well packed).
Posted 1 month ago
Online ordering very easy; delivery very quick; product of excellent quality
Posted 1 month ago
Very Happy with the light itself, also the quick delivery. Well done.
Posted 1 month ago
I still haven’t received my light, ordered over a week ago.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent outside lamps easily ordered.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Now Lighting is rated 4.61 based on 501 reviews