Now Lighting Reviews

4.66 Rating 292 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Now Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Now Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent price 👍🏻 Lovely product 😍 Great packaging 😀😀😀 Faultless experience Will use now lighting again 🙏🏻🙏🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, great item, thanks
Posted 4 hours ago
The best price I could find online for a genuine product. Fast, efficient service too. Perfect.
Posted 11 hours ago
Lowest cost online and the products arrived in 2 days, Rob was super helpful will order again.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful lights giving a lovely cream orange glow.Very well made and easy to fit ,so good I bought a second one.Expensive but worth it.
Posted 3 days ago
Very happ with the service very happy with the lights and delivery was first class
Posted 5 days ago
Great set of garden lights, superb finish looking forward to installing
Posted 6 days ago
Good prices & speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service. I was informed of a possible delay and was pleased that the product was delivered ahead of schedule.
Posted 1 week ago
Good product range, and nice quality too. Delivered quickly, and good communication. We were pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
First class product, with first class delivery, will definitely buy from Now Lighting again, highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
We are Interior designers and these lights are perfect for our outfitting. Delivery was quicker than stated - all very good
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick service, pleased with our purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
I would not purchase from this company again. Very poor service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service really fast light arrived very well packaged wouldn’t hesitate to order again
Posted 1 week ago
A very fast and efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
It is now three and a half weeks since I ordered from Now Lighting, and have still not received my order. I am not able to get through on the phone and have not had reply to my email enquiry.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super speedy delivery of really lovely wall lights. What's not to like!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient, product received within 3 days of ordereding and I am very pleased with it. Web page is good as well. Will use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service really fast delivery, items were just as described and at a very good price too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Advertised a product not in stock, I agreed to wait, but I’m still waiting.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Now Lighting is rated 4.66 based on 292 reviews