Now Lighting Reviews

4.5 Rating 635 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Now Lighting
4.5
Based on 635 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Now Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent price 👍🏻 Lovely product 😍 Great packaging 😀😀😀 Faultless experience Will use now lighting again 🙏🏻🙏🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service, delivered within 2 days of purchase, delighted with lamps, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, wonderful waĺl lights and super quick delivery, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products, service, speed of delivery and value. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Communication about my parcel was excellent !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery .. competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lights were good though delivery time was longer than expected I sent an email and they were delivered next day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick service. Website showed stock levels which was good and items arrived quicker than expected. So all good :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from beginning to end. Customer services stepped in after issues with DPD delivery and resolved the problem quickly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. Fast delivery. No problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent web site and purchased chandelier which was delivered in good condition tw in 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery and excellent quality of product - would thoroughly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with well priced and beautiful product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lights came very promptly and well packaged. Look lovely. I can’t wait to put them up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering a breeze Lighting supplied matched our expectations well and beyond
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Haydon is an accomplished professional electrician. His workmanship, help and advice are second to none. He has a pleasant personality and is respectful towards his customers and their surroundings. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lamp description was not clear sent back easy enough refund not so good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the outdoor light
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
prompt service brilliant quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lights look good. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
1st light I received was damaged so I emailed the company and Alison got back to me and the light was quickly replaced without any problems would have gave 5 stars if the 1st light wasn't damaged but the service I received was 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Now Lighting is rated 4.51 based on 635 reviews