Now Lighting Reviews

4.71 Rating 219 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Now Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Now Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent price 👍🏻 Lovely product 😍 Great packaging 😀😀😀 Faultless experience Will use now lighting again 🙏🏻🙏🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Posted 9 months ago
Light arrived well packaged and on time. Very impressed would buy from this business again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Yet to position the light but first impressions good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery was good, however found a few faults with what I ordered, replied back to them but have heard nothing back, not even a response, feeling a bit like they have taken the money and run.....its only been a few days, but feeling a bit annoyed that I am going to have to chase them on this...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Perfect! Ordered to replace a one of the same which got damaged so very pleased I managed to find this on line. A lovely light fitting which is always complimented by friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of products. My new spotlights look perfect in my bathroom. very competitive on price. Highly recommed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good prices. responded well by email
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived promptly, well packed and in good condition. All that was asked for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received safely,well packed,fast delivery
Helpful Report
() - Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic light, very clearly described on the website. Fast delivery and very well protected so i had no concern that the glass would be damaged - looks great on the front of my house!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent , great communication from Now Lighting around my order. It arrived quickly and was very well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product and pre sales info but when there was a problem very poor post sales communication. Definitely attitude ‘if we ignore this it might go away’ Shame as lovely lights
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love my floor lamp. It is exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the speed that the Hinkley outdoor light order was processed and delivered. Very carefully packaged and that has paid off because the light has arrived in perfect condition despite having a lot of glass as part of the fitting. Very pleased. Looking forward to seeing the lamp of the front of our house
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best value I found on the market, lights are great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We received what we ordered and when it said it would be delivered. Haven’t installed it yet. Light bulbs would have been nice, we have to outand buy some.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can never get in touch with them, takes ages for updates, item arrived was cheap. I am still waiting for a refund on a light I ordered and sent back over 8 weeks ago. Do yourself a favour and go somewhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Now Lighting is rated 4.71 based on 219 reviews