Now Lighting Reviews

4.63 Rating 419 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Now Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Now Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent price 👍🏻 Lovely product 😍 Great packaging 😀😀😀 Faultless experience Will use now lighting again 🙏🏻🙏🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Posted 1 year ago
I was after this light for a long time. It looks great , packaging was perfect
Posted 2 days ago
The light fittings arrived promptly. They proved to be good quality and matched the pictures on the website. One fitting arrived with 3 pieces of glass broken. Now lighting were very helpful; they liaised with the manufacturer and we received replacements without any fuss. Thank you Alison for being so helpful.
Posted 3 days ago
Extremely efficient service. The selection of lighting is very extensive, and the Norlys outdoor lights we purchased are of very good quality.
Posted 6 days ago
Good value and good service; faultless.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and reasonable pricing. Delighted with lights
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Great value and great communication a definite five stars from me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They had the lights we wanted at a very good price. Prompt processing of the order and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product at a ver fair price. The ceiling lights were exactly what I was looking for and I am delighted with them. Ver prompt delivery too. Many thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Competitive pricing, clear online interface, and free delivery (subject to value of purchase) and speedy dispatch. What's not to like. I will consider using the company again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and goods revived having been well packed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very Good Quick Service product nicely packaged and good value and Quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered quickly
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product and quick delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Took forever to arrive and the wall base plate is too big so is somewhat ugly. I can't get out to return it and need to use it soon so I'm stuck with them.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website good value for money fast effecient delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful lamp, great quality and exactly as described.
Posted 1 month ago
Item not shipped after payment. Not received any refund. Very slow and sometimes no communication at all from customer service. Escalated refund claim to Paypal.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service brilliant quality lights
Posted 1 month ago
Bench Mark Lighting company 100% positive. Well done you.
Posted 1 month ago
Now Lighting is rated 4.63 based on 419 reviews