Now Lighting Reviews

4.65 Rating 352 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Now Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Now Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent price πŸ‘πŸ» Lovely product 😍 Great packaging πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ Faultless experience Will use now lighting again πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 1 year ago
Selling items they don't have.
No real solution investigated or offered and took several days to gain refund.
Item is still for sale knowing they cannot fulfil.
A N Other lighting company supplied within 48hrs.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful range of lights. Competitive prices. Fast delivery. Look classy. Happy customer. Will return :)
Posted 1 day ago
I searched high and low to find a ceiling light to match new wall lights. Delivery was quick and as they are all glass they arrived in tact. However a vital part needed to fit the globes to the light was missing from the box. I contacted them via email and they contacted the manufacturer who sent the part directly to me. Brilliant!!
Posted 2 days ago
Good service
Posted 5 days ago
No problem with delivery or product. All went very well
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered a light which said in stock 2 to 4 working days delivery, 10 days later still no light so I ordered one from another company which was delivered the next day as I had booked the electrician, I have emailed them and telephoned them with no response to get a refund
Posted 6 days ago
I am very pleased with my purchase and the prompt and efficient service I received from Now Lighting as well as the excellent pricing.
Posted 6 days ago
Super Performance
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery. Beautiful light but was too small so had to return. No problem in getting the refund.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service after initial enquiry
Now Lighting  5 star review on 19th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time, lovely product.
Posted 1 week ago
Decent quality lighting product. Quick delivery. Very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Good company, all arrived about 3 days after order with lamps, we would be using NOW in future for our other stuff.
Posted 2 weeks ago
arrived in good time - well packaged - lovely lamp, very pleased with it, just what I was looking for :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered on 4th October still waiting to hear from them as to what’s happened to my order! Had 2 emails saying I was in a queue but still no response to my emails. Thoroughly discusted with their customer service. Even in lockdown other companies respond within 2 weeks. Will never order from them again. NO STARS and still waiting for order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product good quality and as described. Delivery on time. I would definitely buy from Now Lighting again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient delivery. Fabulous selection of quality lights available
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price and communication. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, efficient service and a good price for an expensive item
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery
Excellent after service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Now Lighting is rated 4.65 based on 352 reviews