Now Lighting Reviews

4.73 Rating 198 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Now Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Now Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent price 👍🏻 Lovely product 😍 Great packaging 😀😀😀 Faultless experience Will use now lighting again 🙏🏻🙏🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Posted 6 months ago
Looks excellent, very happy and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Now Lighting provide an Excellent Service which is highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
great company to deal with very reasonable priced too cheer's
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wrong product sent and still not received order after 2 weeks. I received a parcel fairly soon after ordering but it was completely different to what I ordered, I then had to make multiple phone calls and arrange to have it returned. I accept mistakes happen however it is two weeks later, the wrong product has been collected but I still don't have what I ordered despite payment having been taken. Communication around the ongoing delay has been poor and at every point required me to chase, I still have no idea when I will receive my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
GOOOD PRODUCT
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Items were delivered on time and were as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Came within the week and looks great over the dinning table. I saved over a £100 buying from this company compared to shop prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We order the lamp and it was delivered the following day. Excellent service .. I would recommend Now Lighting to anyone..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks chaps, we are very happy with the company and their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super service from a company dealing in a quality product, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Am very pleased with my new lighting. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time and met my expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good value for the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery love the light
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality lights, good price and no fuss delivery. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, quick delivery, well packaged & really pleased with the fitted light. Happy to recommend Now Lighting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service was very efficient and my light arrived within the promised timetable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service received my lights very quickly and they are beautiful just as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the quality of my lights. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Now Lighting is rated 4.73 based on 198 reviews