Noted in Style Reviews

4.97 Rating 100 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Noted in Style
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Noted in Style  Reviews

About Noted in Style :

Handcrafted stationery and bespoke packaging for the corporate, events and marketing sectors. Making your brand look good and get remembered.

With an in-house team of knowledgeable sales advisors, creative designers and skilled craftsmen and women in production, Noted in Style are able to provide a swift and seamless, personal service from initial enquiry to receipt of goods. We all work with passion and integrity to create products and packaging with an unrivalled attention to detail ensuring your brand looks good and gets remembered.

We’re trusted to deliver by many of the world’s biggest brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1303 720 700

Email:

ask@notedinstyle.co.uk

Location:

Noted In Style Ltd
Unit K, Concept Court
Shearway Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Noted in Style made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Noted in Style  5 star review on 18th December 2020
Chris Jones
Noted in Style  5 star review on 18th December 2020
Chris Jones
Noted in Style  5 star review on 18th December 2020
Chris Jones
Noted in Style  5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Alison Elliott
Noted in Style  5 star review on 10th March 2020
Aaliah
Noted in Style  5 star review on 27th November 2019
Anonymous
Noted in Style  5 star review on 14th November 2019
Odysseas Constantinides
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Highly recommended! Excellent customer service, high quality Journals at good price. The foil blocking looked great and Journals delivered on schedule to tight deadline. Many thanks Ashley.
It was a pleasure to work with you, Ashley. We're so glad you were pleased with our service, we aim to provide the best! Looking forward to working with you again in the near future.
We enjoyed working with you, Ashley, and we're so pleased that you love your products. We'd love to work with you again.
great service
We're glad you had a pleasant experience with us, Mercia. We look forward to your next order.
Thank you for your review - we look forwrad to working with you again!
Really good service and beautiful notebooks!
Thank you for the review! We're looking forward to working with you again soon.
Professional, excellent customer service and really helpful!
We're so glad your experience was a positive one, Miranda. It was a pleasure to work with you and we hope to do so again soon!
Noted offered us a timely and comprehensive marketing solution. The communication from the design team and Jordan was excellent, making our very brief 'brief' come to life in a high quality note book. I would recommend Noted and Jordan.
Thank you for such a glowing review! We're glad you have a pleasant experience with Noted in Style, and look forward to working with you again.
Always an excellent and personalised service with great quality products. Fast design and delivery too.
Thank you Pauline - it's always a pleasure to work with you!
Fantastic service! LOVE the notepads and also love the customer service from you guys, the quality is just superb.
Thanks Karen - we aim to delight! We look forward to working with you again really soon.
As always a pleasure to deal with, fantastic service and a great product.
Thank you so much for your review, we're glad your Noted in Style experience was a positive one! We look forward to doing business with you again.
Really high quality work, and amazing customer service. It is the 2nd time I use them, and would highly recommend them.
Thank you, Claudia - it's always a pleasure to work with you. We look forward to working with you again!
The best customer service I've experienced! NotedInStyle have set the bar, thank you for everything. It's always a pleasure dealing with you.
Thank you Nadia - you were a pleasure to work as always with and we look forward to your next order!
Produced our moleskine notebooks at very short notice. Excellent, quick service. Great communication.
We're so glad you had a good experience with us Lora - we look forward to working with you again!
Noted in Style were absolutely brilliant at keeping me information all the way through, couldn't rate them enough!
Thank you so much for the kind words Hannah - it was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to helping you with your next order!
Excellent quality from start to finish. We were recommended products that would best suit what we were after, were in touch throughout the whole process and we ended up with a great product that everyone was pleased with. Would definitely order through Noted in Style again.
Thank you for the glowing review! We're so happy you had a pleasant experience working with us - and we look forward to working with you again!
Great service awesome product
Thank you, Richard. We look forward to working with you again!
Great service and super helpful. Very prompt on my enquiry - will order for them again.
Thank you for such positive feedback - we look forward to working with you again!
Exceptional service, quick to reply and source solutions for any queries, the products are of the highest quality, shipped and packaged well. Will use year on year.
Thank you for the review - we look forward to your continued business!
Very good customer service as always! I was kept informed of the order status throughout and the order came very promptly and as expected. The notebooks are just as I wanted them. Thank you!
Great to work with you Alice - we're pleased that your foiled notebooks were exactly as you imagined. Looking forward to working with you again!
Great quality notebooks and excellent customer service from Wendy
Thank you Tammy, we're glad to hear our friendly team's hard work made your experience with us a smooth one - we look forwrad to working with you again!
Have used Noted in Style for years -always excellent quality & fast delivery.
Noted in Style  5 star review on 7th August 2019
Thank you for the review Chris - it's always a pleasure working with you!
Excellent service, superb quality and managed to make delivery for a very short timeline. Would highly recommend Wendy and the team.
We're so happy to have supplied your branded notebooks to you in time, Emily! It was gerat working together, and thank you for the recommendation.
Noted in Style is rated 4.97 based on 100 reviews