Noted in Style Reviews

4.95 Rating 107 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Noted in Style
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Noted in Style  Reviews

About Noted in Style :

Handcrafted stationery and bespoke packaging for the corporate, events and marketing sectors. Making your brand look good and get remembered.

With an in-house team of knowledgeable sales advisors, creative designers and skilled craftsmen and women in production, Noted in Style are able to provide a swift and seamless, personal service from initial enquiry to receipt of goods. We all work with passion and integrity to create products and packaging with an unrivalled attention to detail ensuring your brand looks good and gets remembered.

We’re trusted to deliver by many of the world’s biggest brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1303 720 700

Email:

ask@notedinstyle.co.uk

Location:

Noted In Style Ltd
Unit K, Concept Court
Shearway Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Noted in Style made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Noted in Style  5 star review on 20th June 2021
Graham MacAlpine
Noted in Style  5 star review on 18th December 2020
Chris Jones
Noted in Style  5 star review on 18th December 2020
Chris Jones
Noted in Style  5 star review on 18th December 2020
Chris Jones
Noted in Style  5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Alison Elliott
Noted in Style  5 star review on 10th March 2020
Aaliah
Noted in Style  5 star review on 27th November 2019
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jane at Noted in Style was very professional and persevered to help me get the right product. Excellent communication and I would definitely recommend using them.
(Mrs Bucket) -
Excellent communication and product.
(PepperHQ) -
Excellent customer service (Jane Saint fantastic) and beautiful quality notebooks, pens and gift boxes. Exceptional service and products, would highly recommend!
(Christina Eccles-Faye Bennett) -
From the moment I phoned Noted in Style through to the delivery of my notebooks they put you as the customer first, always looking at the detail and suggesting refinements. The notebooks and slip cases are beautiful with my clients sending me lovely comments. Thanks to Alex, Jack and the team. Have a lovely Christmas. Chris
Noted in Style  5 star review on 18th December 2020 Noted in Style  5 star review on 18th December 2020 Noted in Style  5 star review on 18th December 2020
(Chris Jones Studio) -
Chris, We wanted to formally thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review - we really do appreciate it. We wish you all the best for 2021.
Helpful and efficient service. Quality of notebooks were great.
(Advantage Sport) -
Wow - very impressed! The custom notebooks are fantastic quality and will make a great treat for our new starters. Service was friendly and John went above and beyond to organise a quick delivery.
Noted in Style  5 star review on 2nd December 2020
(Cloud Rock Partners) -
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Alison - and the fab picture! We hope that the notebooks put a smile on the face of your new starters.
Very Good Service.
(NCC Bahrain) -
We ordered some lovely soft covered notepads with photo inserts to hand out as gifts to celebrate a project milestone and were really impressed with the end product. The quality of the notepads was superb. The team at Noted in Style were helpful and professional at all times and we will not hesitate to use them again in the future.
(Lendlease) -
Thank you for the glowing review Louisa - we look forward to producing for you again in the future.
Excellent service and delighted with the quality of the product. exactly what we wanted.
(Anglo Tunisian Oil & Gas) -
Jane was an absolute pleasure to work with and I wouldn't hesitate to use Noted in Style again for future orders.
(VTCT) -
Thanks Emily. We look forward to working for you again!
Delighted with the level of service and over the moon about the quality of the product. Both rare experiences in todays world!!!
(Trogon Group Ltd) -
Thank you for such a lovely review - it makes us very happy to know we are delivering the quality of product and service that we aim for! We really appreciate you taking the time to write the review and look forward to working for you again.
Fantastic service and great quality
(Hunter Design) -
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is appreciated. We're glad you were happy with our service and look forward to working for you again.
Noted in Style were excellent to work with. From start to finish they were professional and dedicated to creating a beautiful piece of work. I would highly recommended them to any clients that I work with in the future. - Gemma, Graphic Designer
Thank you so much for the great review Gemma - we really appreciate you taking the time to do this and look forward to working with you again.
The service we received as well as the quality of the notebook produced was outstanding. Everyone absolutely loves them! I would highly recommend Noted in Style.
(Heyne Tillett Steel) -
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Nicola - we really appreciate it. We look forward to working with you again!
Excellent service from John and great quality product
(Alchemist) -
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're delighted that you are a happy customer. We look forward to working for you again.
Absolutely delighted with the service provided by Noted in Style from start to finish. I was duly kept informed throughout the pricing, design, production and delivery process by Jack, who couldn't have been more helpful to deal with. The finished product once I received it was better than I could have imagined and really does crystallise our company's brand excellently. So pleased I have found Noted in Style and will be using in the future for our bespoke stationery needs. It's so incredibly refreshing to find a supplier who just does exactly what you as for to the highest of standards. Thank you.
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review Gordon. We really appreciate it! It's so nice to know that the standards and customer experience we are striving to provide are being received - and appreciated. Thank you for your custom and we look forward to working with you again.
Excellent service, very happy
(Kontraband) -
Thank you for leaving a review Justin, it is appreciated. We're glad that you were happy with the service that you received and look forward to being able to make you happy again in the near future!
Everything from start to finish was very professional and our stationary turned out great!
(Skewb) -
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Claire; we really appreciate it. We're glad that you were happy with our service and we very much look forward to working with you again.
Loved them very good quality
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Charley - we appreciate it. We look forward to working with you again.
Excellent personal service; beautifully embossed notebooks and very quick delivery.
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review - we really appreciate it. We look forward to working with you again.
Noted in Style is rated 4.95 based on 107 reviews