NXPowerLite, Wecompress or Slidewise Reviews

4.84 Rating 884 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend NXPowerLite, Wecompress or Slidewise
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NXPowerLite, Wecompress or Slidewise Reviews

About NXPowerLite, Wecompress or Slidewise:

Neuxpower makes simple effective software to shrink the files that Zip can't. We're excited to add the thousands of new WeCompress users to over 2 million people worldwide who use NXPowerLite Desktop, and over 3,000 companies already using NXPowerLite for File Servers to proactively manage storage growth.

We are headquartered in London, UK and are lucky enough to have fantastic partners representing us in over 75 countries.

Visit Website

Phone:

02074248700

Email:

sales@neuxpower.com

Location:

152-160, City Road, London

Write Your review

Tell us how NXPowerLite, Wecompress or Slidewise made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
NXPowerLite, Wecompress or Slidewise 5 star review on 28th September 2021
Ernst Mag. Trost
NXPowerLite, Wecompress or Slidewise 5 star review on 28th September 2021
Ernst Mag. Trost
NXPowerLite, Wecompress or Slidewise 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
J. Fredrik Bok
NXPowerLite, Wecompress or Slidewise 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Martin Anderson
NXPowerLite, Wecompress or Slidewise 5 star review on 2nd May 2019
Sivasothi N
NXPowerLite, Wecompress or Slidewise 5 star review on 30th November 2018
Phillip Bureman
NXPowerLite, Wecompress or Slidewise 5 star review on 28th November 2018
Pradeep Nair
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It works perfectly, the reduction of size are always well done and spectacular.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
excellent program without a doubt, even if lately it seems that the pdfs remain almost the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Working as intended on a VM to monitor remote folders. Only suggestion is to add more file types especially videos.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I've been on a bumpy ride with PowerPoint since the early days, and it's been very much a love/hate relationship. One of the features I've constantly been asking Mr. Gates to include is more control over the fonts used in a presentation . . . Slidewise covers this request and some! Thank you to all involved, it's like an itch I've needed to scratch for years has finally been reached!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
There is some software that I've acquired over the last 35 years where I've thought, 'How have I lived without this...' I've been grumbling about PowerPoint presentation bloat for years. Using their compress pictures approach and trimming graphics has only helped so much. I've been sending out presentations for sharing by clients over the last 18 months more then ever before and had to use transfer services for the 40 and 50mb files. NO MORE. THIS IS AMAZING SOFTWARE. IT HAS REDUCED A 200MB PRESENTATION TO LESS THAN 5MB, WITH ALL IMAGES BEING FULL HD SIZE. I'M NOW USING IT TO REDUCE BLOAT FROM MY HARD DRIVES - WITHOUT NOTICEABLE LOSS OF QUALITY. I'VE TRIMMED 10'S OF GB SO FAR. AM I SHOUTING AS I WRITE THIS. YES. THIS. IS. AMAZING. SOFTWARE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
NX Power Lite is a very easy to handle program that compresses files in most cases tremendously without any visible difficulties to reopen and modify in the original standard program. I have used it now for many years and am very satisfied. Good integration into MS Outlook to save file-space in outbound attachments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
After trying many, many programs and apps which purport to compress pdf files -- all of which were radically unsuccessful with my gigabyte and larger files, NXPowerLite was a breath of fresh air. So far handles everything I've thrown at it. Very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our team, PowerPoint designers are now free from the very painful font checking process from my Client. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent value. We scan hundreds of documents a month, creating PDF image files. This program quickly compresses them for archive storage. The batch processing functionality works very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Топовая прога!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
On the unexpected death of my computer, I was given a loaner by my University. After retrieving my files from the cloud, I found my PowerPoints suddenly riddled with catastrophic errors. Frustrated and near tears, I searched for answers and found Slidewise... Alone, I was Don Quixote futilely battling double-bytes, legacy fonts, and Adobe CC. But with Slidewise, I'm not just taking a stab in the dark. I can easily identify troublesome slides, replace rogue fonts, and delete those pesky empty text boxes for good. All without losing my sanity. My review may sound silly, but my students and I are seriously grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It’s so user friendly and great to use! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using NXPowerLite for a number of years. It's very user friendly and compress files nicely as intended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Makes it so easy to find problems in large presentations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
NXPower is awesome! I live in an area with poor internet service so it’s essential to reduce the size of art files that I need to send. NXPower does the job and is easy to use as well. Plus, the support is the best. They actually reach out to me when they perceive there is a problem. I highly recommend this software!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
NXPowerlite invariably astonishes the recipients of my large files. This software should be on every computer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Software is phenomenal. I use it not simply to preserve storage space, documents compacted with NXPowerLite load faster and update more efficient. This has especially become important when using Windows365 and Onedrive from Microsoft. Customer service has been exceptional for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect tool, making data in everyone's computer tidier and work more efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Has been a game changer for me - previously had tp split outgoing files up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very usefull plugins for creative agencies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
NXPowerLite, Wecompress or Slidewise is rated 4.84 based on 884 reviews