Neuxpower Reviews

4.80 Rating 477 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Neuxpower

About Neuxpower: Neuxpower makes simple effective software to shrink the files that Zip can't. We're excited to add the thousands of new WeCompress users to over 2 million people worldwide who use NXPowerLite Desktop, and over 3,000 companies already using NXPowerLite for File Servers to proactively manage storage growth.

We are headquartered in London, UK and are lucky enough to have fantastic partners representing us in over 75 countries.

Visit Website

Phone:
02074248700

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Neuxpower made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Phillip Bureman
"I have used NXPowerlite for many years and find it to be extremely useful. I often have to add high resolution photos into MSOffice and pdf documents and your program reduces the file size significantly without loss of print or screen quality. Thank you for creating a terrific product!"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Hugh Dibley
"NXPowerLite is invaluable and use regularly - this simple application reduces files massively making them easier to use, transfer and store - also reducing energy and infrastructure when stored. Perhaps should be made compulsory to assist in achieving green targets? An example attached when yesterday given PowerPoint files nearly 600GB which NXPowerLite quickly reduced by up to 99%.to less than 6MB. Noticeable improvement in speed when running PowerPoint."
Posted 5 months ago
Werner Schmidlin
"I’m a published writer, and I wouldn’t want to be without the excellent and easy to use Neuxpower file reducing program. I classify it as second to none."
Posted 6 months ago
"I love Neuxpower's ability to shrink files and images. And their customer service is outstanding. I highly recommend their company and their product!"
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"First started using NX PowerLite Desktop when I experienced problems with online submissions for a Diploma course due to the size of attachments containing word, PowerPoint and pdf files. Was amazed at how small the resultant files were after compression using PowerLite. The course director requested I advise him which programme I had used and recommended it to all students thereafter. Really impressive software that does exactly what it is designed to do. I use both the Windows and Macintosh versions."
Posted 15 hours ago
"Shrinking JPG works great. Resize images would be more useful when also an option to set your own size instead only pre-set sizes. Other options not used for the moment."
Posted 2 days ago
"I bought this tool to compress pfd files for reducing space in download sections on my websites, and it works perfect. Very happy!"
Posted 1 week ago
"It's a very useful tool for my study."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Seweryn,

Thanks for the 5 stars, I hope your studies go well!

Best regards,
Paul
Posted 6 days ago
"A verry good Tool for our Business"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Michael,

We're glad to hear that you're getting good use out of our tools, thanks for the 5 stars!

Best regards,
Paul
Posted 6 days ago
"For years I have used NXPowerLite to compress compatible files while keeping full clarity - PDFs, JPEGs, PowerPoints (and it can deal with some other types too).. It is fantastic software which makes the archiving of these files, and the emailing of them, far more possible. The amount of compression and hence reduction of file size has to be experienced to see for one's self what can be acheived. I do not know of any other software that can accomplish what NXPowerlite. accomplishes."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very satisfied with your software."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Johan,

Thanks for giving us a great 5 star review, we're happy you're satisfied with the software!

Best regards,
Paul
Posted 6 days ago
"Great piece of software that does exactly what it says on the tin. I have a Mac and struggled with the quality of docs that i resized using the native Quartz Filter process. No such problems with Neuxpower."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great little piece of software that really does a great job of compressing ppts. Would be good to have the default JPG at top quality (since anything worse is really visible - but the compression is still great), to have an integration into Mac ppt (so you don't need to invoke the program separately) and please no subscription but only a one-off payment!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It's incredible how it the compression can be so good. Compared to other compressors out there, this beats them all!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Hampus,

We're glad to hear you think our compression is so good, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a glowing review.

Best regards,
Paul
Posted 1 month ago
"Exactly what I needed to help declutter my desktop. Very glad I purchased this product."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John,

Thanks for the great review, we're glad NXPowerLite is helping you keep your desktop organised!

Best regards,
Paul
Posted 1 month ago
"Is a good tool, but some time in my Surface doesn´t Works properly."
Posted 1 month ago
"I just started using this App. It seems to work and definitely reduces tile size. Would like to have some user settings so I could select size/quality options. However it definitely reduces file sizes...... thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ottimo prodotto, riduce in modo corretto le diverse tipologie di files. Molto versatile."
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient. Good integration in Outlook. Attractive price."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and dependable file compression! Solves my problem of sending image heavy presentations and pdfs without compromising on quality of resolution. And it always works!"
Posted 1 month ago
"It did help in compressing my reports for email"
Posted 1 month ago
"I generate tech reports, with HUGE files sizes of micro-photographs. Our company e-mail attachment sizes are default limited by its Exchange Server, but NO LONGER! Neuxpower is very easy to use; I just drag and drop; reduce (I use "Tighter" settings quite often with no loss in detail) from large jpeg to small jpeg; then sometimes convert to pdf (alternate software); then (again, sometimes) this large pdf to small pdf (using Neuxpower in "Tighter" mode). Yeah, this may sound like a lot of steps but note really - it's good and fast. This has saved my deadlines countless times."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ist erst neu für mich! Ich hatte 5"
Posted 1 month ago
Neuxpower is rated 4.80 based on 477 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support