NXPowerLite, Wecompress or Slidewise Reviews

4.84 Rating 829 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend NXPowerLite, Wecompress or Slidewise
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NXPowerLite, Wecompress or Slidewise Reviews

About NXPowerLite, Wecompress or Slidewise:

Neuxpower makes simple effective software to shrink the files that Zip can't. We're excited to add the thousands of new WeCompress users to over 2 million people worldwide who use NXPowerLite Desktop, and over 3,000 companies already using NXPowerLite for File Servers to proactively manage storage growth.

We are headquartered in London, UK and are lucky enough to have fantastic partners representing us in over 75 countries.

Visit Website

Phone:

02074248700

Email:

sales@neuxpower.com

Location:

152-160, City Road, London

Write Your review

Tell us how NXPowerLite, Wecompress or Slidewise made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
NXPowerLite, Wecompress or Slidewise 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
J. Fredrik Bok
NXPowerLite, Wecompress or Slidewise 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Martin Anderson
NXPowerLite, Wecompress or Slidewise 5 star review on 2nd May 2019
Sivasothi N
NXPowerLite, Wecompress or Slidewise 5 star review on 30th November 2018
Phillip Bureman
NXPowerLite, Wecompress or Slidewise 5 star review on 28th November 2018
Pradeep Nair
NXPowerLite, Wecompress or Slidewise 5 star review on 15th October 2018
Hugh Dibley
NXPowerLite, Wecompress or Slidewise 5 star review on 8th September 2018
Werner Schmidlin
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used NXPowerLite for over five years, and have found it to be a very inexpensive, very user-friendly and very effective program. More than that, over those five years I have contacted the staff a few times for personal assistance, and on every occasion was greatly impressed with the speed and competence of the response. This is a company I very highly recommend (and regularly do so). The products and support are truly amazing.
Posted 12 hours ago
Easy to use and reasonably priced, NXPowerlite performs as advertised on Mac OS with extremely effective compression of common file formats with a simple and uncomplicated interface. Lacking many key features of its windows counterpart, the Mac version still does a great job. Perfect for low bandwidth sites like ours. The Windows client version has integration with MS Office/Outlook, enables Zip compression, more functionality and customisation plus allows autocompression of attachments via the Outlook plug-in. Great product all around.
Posted 5 days ago
Works great and super simple to use
Posted 1 week ago
NXPowerlite is a unique product for the aftermarket sales & service business, as often huge files from aging power generation fleets, pictures & drawings from old manuals are being forwarded back and forth. Also, my power-point presentation, also with illustrative real pictures of major (damaged) components of power plants, and upon completion, it is easily converted with NXPowerlite and send as an attachment to my emails to customers, and always within the company's acceptance for capacity
NXPowerLite, Wecompress or Slidewise 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great product ! A+++++
Posted 1 week ago
Very useful tool to reduce size of enormous attachments.
Posted 2 weeks ago
NXPowerlite has been one of the 3 most important tools for my law practice. It is terrific.
Posted 2 weeks ago
NXPowerLite : Excellent Product !. It does EXACTLY what it promises, with a remarkably reliable way. Excellent Value for Money Software. Highly recommended !.
Posted 1 month ago
Works extremely well. I did manage to find a glitch but the developer was most responsive and helpful in addressing the problem. I strongly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Best of the best !! Absolutely the best application for compressing various files.
Posted 1 month ago
NXpowerlite is a very useful software, which has helped me EASILY reduce size of tons of bloated Office documents, PDF files and pictures, thus reclaiming valuable HDD space or reducing mail-account size. Gets better with each new update and is well worth the invest. I've been using this program for a couple of years now and can highly recommend it!
Posted 1 month ago
Great program and excellent, informed, support.
Posted 1 month ago
Slidewise is amazing! It's the best tool available for compression and finding sizing issues in your deck. I also use it often to remove pesky fonts that are otherwise impossible to get out without editing XML. It saves me a ton of time for problem solving and getting file sizes down in an intentional way that doesn't compress images that don't need it.
Posted 2 months ago
I used Slidewise twice in the last two days on client jobs—once to remove a stubborn font and once to quickly find out why a file had ballooned in size and identify the offending image. I love it!
Posted 2 months ago
Emma had done a great job and follow
Posted 2 months ago
Wecompress was invaluable to me trying to email a massive pdf document that was too large. Without Wecompress I would have had to snail mail the document. Very simple to use, very impressed.
Posted 2 months ago
The product is perfect for its intended purpose.
Posted 2 months ago
excelente producto
Posted 2 months ago
NXPowerLite has consistently delivered on significantly reducing the file size of client deliverables that I needed to submit within an established deadline.
Posted 2 months ago
wecompress exceeded my expectations!
Posted 2 months ago
NXPowerLite, Wecompress or Slidewise is rated 4.84 based on 829 reviews