Nationwide Finance Reviews

4.78 Rating 375 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Nationwide Finance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Nationwide  Finance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240155

Location:

Olney Office Park9 Osier WayOlney

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt, polite,reliable & understanding can highly recomend
Posted 6 months ago
Nation wide finance corporation is very effective. The staff attend to customers on time and respond to complaints appropriately.
The organisation is reliable.
Posted 6 months ago
It was a good experience
The disposal was quick
Posted 6 months ago
Very good customer service
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely friendly staff to deal with.
Posted 8 months ago
Tom great from start to finish. Would definitely recommend
Posted 9 months ago
They were very polite could of been bit more organised with paperwork
Posted 9 months ago
I was well looked after by nationwide chris smith especially banks and other lending institutions can take ages to sort out money needed straight away nationwide can do it in a couple of days if not quicker thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful attentive easy to get in touch with able to have early morning telephone conversations
Posted 1 year ago
I take back my comment both Sean and Leon Spencer very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Chris Smith at Nationwide was really helpful. They supported me all the way through the process and kept in touch. Great customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service
Posted 1 year ago
The timing of funds release wasn’t the greatest. But never the less the application and my account manager was extremely helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Very thorough with their checks and polite. Were very accommodating with their approach and happy to deal with any issues as they may arrived the rep that came round was also polite and very human in his approach and the manager I spoke to about this finance was also polite and friendly. If I need another boost of cash I would certainly return to them.
Posted 1 year ago
All went smoothly
Posted 1 year ago
This is a reliable service.
Posted 1 year ago
Apart from filling papers, to be fair It was fairly quick. Colin Gatesman was really helpful during the process.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Guy, little hiccup today with last minute requirements but Guy knew how to get a resolution
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to setup with and account managers are very knowledgeable around options available. Massive help for my fledgling business
Posted 1 year ago
Quick & helpful, but admin fees are steep
Posted 1 year ago
Nationwide Finance is rated 4.78 based on 375 reviews