Nationwide Finance Reviews

4.80 Rating 379 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Nationwide Finance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Nationwide  Finance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240155

Location:

Olney Office Park9 Osier WayOlney

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had a really good experience with Nationwide and hats off to Jovan Byrne who has been very instrumental in my application. His dedication, experience, customer service and advice are second to none and made my application process run so smoothly. Thank you Jo for all your effort in getting this business loan which will help my start up buisness immensely. Will be pleased to refer you to any of my contacts needing finance for their business, Cheers Mo
Posted 1 year ago
Scot was very helpful in securing finance for our business. He kept us updated every step of the way
Posted 1 year ago
The process was easy but there were a few things that came up without notice
Posted 1 year ago
Jovan Byrne of Nationwide Finance have been great in helping me and my company with the business finance we required, always happy to help and assist with all questions, a real great help Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Left it until the very last minute which caused a delay in a purchase and also forgot to get us to sign some relevant paperwork which also caused a delay. Got there in the end.
Posted 1 year ago
very satisfied Quick, easy and not pushy. Thomas was very helpful and made me understand everything. I learned a lot from the guy. Would defiantly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Leon is very helpful and professional we appreciate all his hard work
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional very friendly good information clearly explained. Very happy customer
Posted 1 year ago
Roland was fantastic!
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot thank Karl Kmiotek for his effort, time and continuing support in achieving the funds to begin my childcare business His humble, respectful, extremely dedicated to helping the customer achieve the finances required to change your life ! Thanks Karl
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with the service. Very helpful and took no time. Many thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service Many thanks Nicky and Michael
Posted 1 year ago
To be confirmed but overall not happy
Posted 1 year ago
This Process has been made smooth and simple from start to finish helped out by the professionalism of the team. I have no hesitation in recommending Nationwide to anyone wanting to start up their own venture
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic Team to work with. Scott Kearney cant be more helpful. 10/10
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick decision plus excellent professional friendly service from our account manager Karl who went the extra mile to get the deal through Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely friendly staff to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
Charlie has been absolutely amazing from the first call to the last. Always available no matter what time and helped me no end
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Quick, efficient and professional service; very helpful people, who were well informed and able to answer any questions.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, 1 in million great job
Posted 1 year ago
Nationwide Finance is rated 4.80 based on 379 reviews