Nationwide Finance Reviews

4.80 Rating 379 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Nationwide Finance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Nationwide  Finance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240155

Location:

Olney Office Park9 Osier WayOlney

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Scot was very helpful in securing finance for our business. He kept us updated every step of the way
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt and professional service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service very helpful, friendly and understanding in a professional manner. Thank you very much for your help.
Posted 1 year ago
Always more than happy
Posted 1 year ago
I've dealt with Scot since before xmas and he's been extremely helpful. What an asset to your company nothing was to much trouble for Scot and I would highly recommend him. A big thank you Scot you've been a star throughout my whole experience.
Posted 1 year ago
We had Ben Musial dealing with us. He was very helpful and always at the end of the phone to answer any questions. He made it all very easy to deal with and always got back to me if I emailed or called him.
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely helpful and understanding with great quality patience and proved his professionalism
Posted 1 year ago
We are a Social Enterprise that were experiencing cash flow problems and contacted Nationwide Corporate Finance. The team was fast acting and professional. The funds was paid into our account in a timely stress free manner with little or no disruption to our business.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service but not happy with the amount received applied originally higher amount.
Posted 1 year ago
The process was easy but there were a few things that came up without notice
Posted 1 year ago
I found Nationwide to be very quick and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been very happy with the service I have received from start to finish. Friendly and helpful and professional. My Request was dealt with quickly and efficiently and funds available before the time I requested.. Sam Was always on the end of the phone if I had any questions and he easily smoothed out any hiccups along the way. Well worth 5 stars
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and professional Everything was fully explained Happy with the service will use Nationwide again and recommend you/
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish excellent service from Karl kmiotek super fast getting money needed to start up bar very happy thank you very much
Posted 1 year ago
I recently took out finance through Nationwide corporate finance Ltd and found Kevin Freeman extremely helpful all the way through the process,I would recommend them to anyone seeking business finance.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Leon Spencer
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast processing service, and great customer care from start to the end. Chris Smith, my account manager is a top guy. I receive the payment within 3 working days of applying. Definitely great alternative to high street banks.
Posted 1 year ago
The contact and customer support was superb. I worked with a guy called Johnny who was always happy to take my call (which was quite often). I would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Guy Abbott was most very helpful through entire process. All sorted quickly and kept informed. Ian who came to do ID checks was also very clear and helpful. Would recommend to any business.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, Friendly and efficient, Karl was always available to process my case quickly and efficiently.
Posted 1 year ago
Nationwide Finance is rated 4.80 based on 379 reviews