Nationwide Finance Reviews

4.81 Rating 339 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Nationwide Finance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Read Nationwide  Finance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240155

Location:

Olney Office Park9 Osier WayOlney

Tony Walked us through everything as was very helpful. Would recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great from start to finish and very easy! Tony & Neil are very good and help you along the way!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Simple process, clearly explained. Just what was required.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great to deal with, were very patient in the process, no hard sales no pressure. Leon was very helpful and organised everything with out fault, can’t say enough about this company very professional.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Leon has been fantastic keeping updated at all times a credit
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really impressed with efficiency and very fast pay out from nationwide corporate finance, I would highly recommend their services. A big thank you to Leon Spencer who has been so helpful from start to finish.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very gud and helpful all the way though the application
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The representative Guy Abbott who dealt with my account has been informative and transparent about the process. Customer service provided was consistently open and good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was well looked after by nationwide chris smith especially banks and other lending institutions can take ages to sort out money needed straight away nationwide can do it in a couple of days if not quicker thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful attentive easy to get in touch with able to have early morning telephone conversations
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Roland was fantastic!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tim Colin’s been very helpful and made it so easy. I would recommend nationwide corporate finance to people with business in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It was a very smooth process and quickly dealt with. We feel we have everything we need and can ask for help at any time if needed. We would recommend the company if we knew someone else that was setting up a business.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent once more , service was once brilliant again. Even though it was my second finance I was treated like a new customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Archie has been an absolute star throughout the whole process and made everything easy for us. Couldn’t recommend him and the company enough. money was in my account in under a week from start to finish. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect service right from beginning to end. Was very easy, straight forward and efficient the first time. Second time i wanted to expand my business so sent an email enquiring about extra funding 5 days later i'm refinanced and extra funds in the bank. could ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great from the start really helpful and always there when needed. Only issue was i had to pay the first instalment before I had even been given the money but get that isn’t Archies fault. Archie was great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great work. Made easy by all the staff and great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We found them very professional and arranged payment of funds very promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nationwide Finance is rated 4.81 based on 339 reviews