Nationwide Finance Reviews

4.79 Rating 371 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Nationwide Finance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Nationwide  Finance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240155

Location:

Olney Office Park9 Osier WayOlney

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service but not happy with the amount received applied originally higher amount.
Posted 9 months ago
The process was easy but there were a few things that came up without notice
Posted 9 months ago
I found Nationwide to be very quick and professional.
Posted 9 months ago
I have been very happy with the service I have received from start to finish. Friendly and helpful and professional. My Request was dealt with quickly and efficiently and funds available before the time I requested.. Sam Was always on the end of the phone if I had any questions and he easily smoothed out any hiccups along the way.

Well worth 5 stars
Posted 9 months ago
Very efficient and professional
Everything was fully explained
Happy with the service will use Nationwide again and recommend you/
Posted 9 months ago
From start to finish excellent service from Karl kmiotek super fast getting money needed to start up bar very happy thank you very much
Posted 9 months ago
I recently took out finance through Nationwide corporate finance Ltd and found Kevin Freeman extremely helpful all the way through the process,I would recommend them to anyone seeking business finance.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service from Leon Spencer
Posted 10 months ago
Super fast processing service, and great customer care from start to the end.
Chris Smith, my account manager is a top guy.
I receive the payment within 3 working days of applying. Definitely great alternative to high street banks.
Posted 10 months ago
The contact and customer support was superb. I worked with a guy called Johnny who was always happy to take my call (which was quite often).
I would definitely recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Guy Abbott was most very helpful through entire process. All sorted quickly and kept informed. Ian who came to do ID checks was also very clear and helpful. Would recommend to any business.
Posted 10 months ago
Fast, Friendly and efficient, Karl was always available to process my case quickly and efficiently.
Posted 10 months ago
Ben Musical was excellent and very pleasant and efficient. Kept me informed at all times. SM
Posted 10 months ago
Handled everything with me needing to do very little, kept me updated and advised of hiccups. When some options weren’t possible Tim Collins worked to find a solution
Posted 10 months ago
The process was more stressful than first envisaged, however the customer service and attentiveness + compliance is truly 5 star. The facility helped us a lot, and Nationwide is deserving of a 5 start review in every manner
Posted 10 months ago
Tony Wray was an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish, he was pleasant and always had the same attitude towards me from start to finish.
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic , knowledgeable staff. Recommend Sam Ainscow. I would be recommending this company to all my contacts and those i meet at networking events, to use Nationwide for finance. This company and its staff made the process less stressful . They talked me through what is needed , they kept me up to date throughout the whole process. Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful and quick . very approachable answered all of our questions
Posted 10 months ago
I found Karl to be very helpful and easy to deal with.
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased and happy with the service Sam Ainscow was excellent
Posted 10 months ago
Nationwide Finance is rated 4.79 based on 371 reviews