Nationwide Finance Reviews

4.79 Rating 361 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Nationwide Finance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Nationwide  Finance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240155

Location:

Olney Office Park9 Osier WayOlney

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Guy Abbott was most very helpful through entire process. All sorted quickly and kept informed. Ian who came to do ID checks was also very clear and helpful. Would recommend to any business.
Posted 6 months ago
Fast, Friendly and efficient, Karl was always available to process my case quickly and efficiently.
Posted 6 months ago
Ben Musical was excellent and very pleasant and efficient. Kept me informed at all times. SM
Posted 6 months ago
Handled everything with me needing to do very little, kept me updated and advised of hiccups. When some options weren’t possible Tim Collins worked to find a solution
Posted 6 months ago
The process was more stressful than first envisaged, however the customer service and attentiveness + compliance is truly 5 star. The facility helped us a lot, and Nationwide is deserving of a 5 start review in every manner
Posted 6 months ago
Tony Wray was an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish, he was pleasant and always had the same attitude towards me from start to finish.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic , knowledgeable staff. Recommend Sam Ainscow. I would be recommending this company to all my contacts and those i meet at networking events, to use Nationwide for finance. This company and its staff made the process less stressful . They talked me through what is needed , they kept me up to date throughout the whole process. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful and quick . very approachable answered all of our questions
Posted 7 months ago
I found Karl to be very helpful and easy to deal with.
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased and happy with the service Sam Ainscow was excellent
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt and professional
Posted 7 months ago
Very proactive team, rapid responses and smooth process. Highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly and help me step by step with my new business.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service so far. Tony and Jonny communicated really well and whole process ran smoothly.
Posted 7 months ago
Leon is very helpful and professional we appreciate all his hard work
Posted 7 months ago
Craig was swift, effective an informative with our refinance application for our restaurant and we got the funding through the same day! Thanks for your help. 5 start service.
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful. Quick and easy process. Would highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
They are amazing and very helpful, they got me my money, which was brilliant, very easy to talk to and explain everything, highly recommended
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and only one ring on the telephone every time and it was answered amazing and Ali I was dealing with was so calm and polite when I didn’t know which way to turn very professional
Posted 8 months ago
Great communication and fast process!
Posted 8 months ago
Nationwide Finance is rated 4.79 based on 361 reviews