Nationwide Finance Reviews

4.79 Rating 361 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Nationwide Finance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Nationwide  Finance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240155

Location:

Olney Office Park9 Osier WayOlney

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Quick, efficient and professional service; very helpful people, who were well informed and able to answer any questions.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, 1 in million great job
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely helpful, efficient & friendly.
He gave a very professional explanation about what would be involved, we cannot recommend highly enough, superb service!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good to deal with and very helpful.... professionals in there industry. Business Finacne doesn’t always work but it has worked wonders for me.
Posted 4 months ago
Superb service. Fast and efficient!
Posted 4 months ago
Had a really good experience with Nationwide and hats off to Jovan Byrne who has been very instrumental in my application. His dedication, experience, customer service and advice are second to none and made my application process run so smoothly. Thank you Jo for all your effort in getting this business loan which will help my start up buisness immensely. Will be pleased to refer you to any of my contacts needing finance for their business,
Cheers
Mo
Posted 4 months ago
Quick, easy and hassle free funding, Karl was very polite and extreme knowledgeable. would 100% recommend to and business! Keep up the good work guys :)
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and advice. Finance was arranged very quickly. I would recommend Nationwide as they are very helpful and any problems dealt with quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
Tom great from start to finish. Would definitely recommend
Posted 4 months ago
I think that as a company it could benefit from catching up with the times and accepting more digital paperwork,and maybe accepting a wider range of digital identification as alot of people are now paperless, and any representative sent out to clients needs to have all the necessary information for the client and also from there employers to make it a smoother process.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service And I would recommend them to any business owner Chris Smith my account manager Was very respectable and always a pleasure to speak too
Posted 4 months ago
excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
They were very polite could of been bit more organised with paperwork
Posted 4 months ago
The service I received from Conor was exceptional
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service from start to finish.Thomas was so helpful and words can't describe the level of service he gave. Fantastic would highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
From the start,professional,prompt and helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick, very easy.
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient. Alot of paperwork, but necessary. Very quick process, money came in, in the nick of time! Very happy...
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service and a friendly rep
Posted 5 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
Posted 5 months ago
Nationwide Finance is rated 4.79 based on 361 reviews