Nationwide Finance Reviews

4.79 Rating 371 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Nationwide Finance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Nationwide  Finance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240155

Location:

Olney Office Park9 Osier WayOlney

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely outstanding performance from Thomas he was there for me from start to finish late evenings helped with literally everything cannot thanks him enough!
Posted 7 months ago
This company from start to finish helped with all aspects of finance.
Would use highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Great Service, Tony was very helpful and the reps also very friendly, explain everything well and answered all of my questions and replied to emails very promptly.
Posted 7 months ago
For good business you need good people. For a great business you need great people. NCF have great people.
Posted 7 months ago
This Process has been made smooth and simple from start to finish helped out by the professionalism of the team. I have no hesitation in recommending Nationwide to anyone wanting to start up their own venture
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic Team to work with. Scott Kearney cant be more helpful. 10/10
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick decision plus excellent professional friendly service from our account manager Karl who went the extra mile to get the deal through
Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely friendly staff to deal with.
Posted 7 months ago
Charlie has been absolutely amazing from the first call to the last. Always available no matter what time and helped me no end
Posted 7 months ago
very satisfied
Quick, easy and not pushy.
Thomas was very helpful and made me understand everything. I learned a lot from the guy.
Would defiantly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Quick, efficient and professional service; very helpful people, who were well informed and able to answer any questions.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, 1 in million great job
Posted 7 months ago
Extremely helpful, efficient & friendly.
He gave a very professional explanation about what would be involved, we cannot recommend highly enough, superb service!
Posted 7 months ago
Very good to deal with and very helpful.... professionals in there industry. Business Finacne doesn’t always work but it has worked wonders for me.
Posted 7 months ago
Superb service. Fast and efficient!
Posted 7 months ago
Had a really good experience with Nationwide and hats off to Jovan Byrne who has been very instrumental in my application. His dedication, experience, customer service and advice are second to none and made my application process run so smoothly. Thank you Jo for all your effort in getting this business loan which will help my start up buisness immensely. Will be pleased to refer you to any of my contacts needing finance for their business,
Cheers
Mo
Posted 7 months ago
Quick, easy and hassle free funding, Karl was very polite and extreme knowledgeable. would 100% recommend to and business! Keep up the good work guys :)
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and advice. Finance was arranged very quickly. I would recommend Nationwide as they are very helpful and any problems dealt with quickly.
Posted 7 months ago
Tom great from start to finish. Would definitely recommend
Posted 8 months ago
I think that as a company it could benefit from catching up with the times and accepting more digital paperwork,and maybe accepting a wider range of digital identification as alot of people are now paperless, and any representative sent out to clients needs to have all the necessary information for the client and also from there employers to make it a smoother process.
Posted 8 months ago
Nationwide Finance is rated 4.79 based on 371 reviews