Nationwide Finance Reviews

4.80 Rating 379 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Nationwide Finance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Nationwide  Finance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240155

Location:

Olney Office Park9 Osier WayOlney

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Left it until the very last minute which caused a delay in a purchase and also forgot to get us to sign some relevant paperwork which also caused a delay. Got there in the end.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient process, personable staff and able to give relevant answers within at least 24 hours.
Posted 1 year ago
I have just taken out finance to start up my business, guy was helpful and informative from start to finish and was always at the end of the phone when I had questions, happy I chose nationwide.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, helpful and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Great people to deal with. Very helpful throughout.
Posted 1 year ago
helpful, fast and effcient service.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely outstanding performance from Thomas he was there for me from start to finish late evenings helped with literally everything cannot thanks him enough!
Posted 1 year ago
This company from start to finish helped with all aspects of finance.
Would use highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service, Tony was very helpful and the reps also very friendly, explain everything well and answered all of my questions and replied to emails very promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
For good business you need good people. For a great business you need great people. NCF have great people.
Posted 1 year ago
This Process has been made smooth and simple from start to finish helped out by the professionalism of the team. I have no hesitation in recommending Nationwide to anyone wanting to start up their own venture
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic Team to work with. Scott Kearney cant be more helpful. 10/10
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick decision plus excellent professional friendly service from our account manager Karl who went the extra mile to get the deal through
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely friendly staff to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
Charlie has been absolutely amazing from the first call to the last. Always available no matter what time and helped me no end
Posted 1 year ago
very satisfied
Quick, easy and not pushy.
Thomas was very helpful and made me understand everything. I learned a lot from the guy.
Would defiantly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Quick, efficient and professional service; very helpful people, who were well informed and able to answer any questions.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, 1 in million great job
Posted 1 year ago
Nationwide Finance is rated 4.80 based on 379 reviews