UK Moneyman Reviews

4.98 Rating 212 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend UK Moneyman
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read UK Moneyman Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 029 3757

Email:

enquiries@ukmoneyman.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Seemed a nice, friendly guy. Seemed to understand and actually interested in our application.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had a great experience very friendly people always available to answer any questions and very knowledgeable would highly recommend their team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Worth every penny. UK moneyman have been fantastic and I could not recommend them more. They work quickly and are easy to get ahold of. They explain everything well and have made buying a house so much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As first time buyers with quite specific needs, we were nervous about choosing a mortgage advisor and worked hard to find the right person and company. Charlie Bryson gave my partner and I the confidence we needed to go ahead. He was honest and transparent in a way nobody else we spoke to was, and guided us through the process with expert knowledge that was clearly over and above the "advice" other mortgage advisors had given โ€“ย in those cases it was quickly blatantly obvious that some advisors from other companies we explored had no idea what they were talking about, and Charlie was there to explain what was what and set our minds at ease, so it didn't take us long to choose Charlie and UKMM! We had quite specific needs and Charlie was quick to identify the right mortgage for us, and was able to explain exactly why he'd chosen that provider in reassuring detail. Thanks also to Chloe who administered our mortgage application seamlessly, delivering things not just on-time but ahead of the deadlines she set out with us. We would absolutely look to work with Charlie and UK Moneyman again if we decide to move in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from Matt & Molly. Throughly recommend UK money man
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All staff very helpful ..patient and knowledgeable. I was always spoken to professionally and courteously. Wayne gave me sound advice and helped me sort out issues in an area I am new too. Very grateful for help and support given.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent professional service from start to finish. Staff are extremely friendly, professional and kept us informed every step of the way, making what can be an extremely stressful process quick, efficient and hassle free. This is the second time my husband and I have used UK Moneyman and they have been fantastic on both occasions. Special thanks to Mizna Coates who is amazing, so professional, patient and knowledgeable, on hand to answer all of our questions and queries whilst putting us completely at ease, she is an absolute credit to the company. Thankyou ๐Ÿ˜€
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
House-buying is a very stressful business but obtaining a later-life mortgage with UK Moneyman was a pleasure. The staff were extremely professional, knowledgeable, efficient and polite. They obtained a very good deal for us at the speed of light! We would never have found such a deal on our own. We've already recommended them to our children and we'll have no hesitation in doing so again when the opportunity arises. Tom Bowes, Jonathan Ventress and Molly Izzard are stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very Easy to talk to and Very Helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
From the start all the staff I have had the pleasure of dealing with were kind, knowledgeable and helpful, and accommodating to my variable shift patterns. Thank you Jason and Chloe for taking me through it all step by step.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Third time using Moneyman. The service has been excellent every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
UK Moneyman have helped to co-ordinate both my initial mortgage as well as the remortgaging of my current property. The team members from initial deal scoping across the markey to seeing the process through to completion have all been extremly transparent and quick to respond. Highly recommended for anyone looking to start the mortgage process and I will continue to use UK Moneyman for my future remortgages
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service provided, took out a new life insurance policy easy and stress free 5* service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful team, all questions were answered very speedily and coherently and any worries I had laid to rest. The team liaised with my estate agent on my behalf during the process which was so helpful. Would definitely recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very polite, help and friendly, listened to what I had to say .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really helpful and quick to get back
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Couldn't have wished for better service. So helpful and supportive; Moneyman completely took the hassle out of everything. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Being a first time buyer and not really knowing any process or what I need to do Mizna Coates was incredible at helping me sort my life insurance out. She was determined and diligent at trying to source a provider to give me critical illness insurance (unfortunately noone would provide me with this through no fault of Mizna). However, she managed to get me a really reasonable price for life insurance so I have peace of mind. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for protection insurance. She gave me regular emails, texts and calls to update me on where she was with the process and I couldn't thank her enough for all the hard work she's done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Moneyman are brilliant. Don't know what I would have done without them. They have sorted my mortgage, life Insurance and home insurance. I had know idea were to start. Mizna is a total asset to the company. I feel like I have made a new friend in her & trust her Implicitly. Just just sorted my life insurance for a second time for me. I will actually miss talking to her for a while now. I cannot rate this company more highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
UK Moneyman is rated 4.98 based on 212 reviews