myBESTscooter Reviews

4.73 Rating 123 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend myBESTscooter
Read myBESTscooter Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery and good quality recommend it to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really good to find a provider able to provide an array of spare parts. Even better to get the parts speedily and at a great price. Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant purchase a soild rubber tyre for my xiaomi m365. No more punctures will please. Many thanks 👍😎
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional customers service. Good quality products in the decent prices. Strongly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I haven't recieve my delivery yet. Pls informe the delivery status
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, I can see that your item was delivered 4 days ago. I apologise for the late parcel, however Royal Mail sees significant delays due to COVID-19. This applies only to some postcodes though where you can see up to one week delays. We have now added this information to our website and more can be found here as well: https://personal.help.royalmail.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/12556/~/service-update
Posted 8 months ago
Very knowledgeable about the products and their applications. Excellent customer service to back that up.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent serviceprompt delivery and very good prices will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I didn’t Receive my Parcel Hermes said they delivered it but I didn’t get nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, your parcel shows as delivered on 24th of December. If you haven't received it, please email us at info@mybestscooter.co.uk so we can raise a claim with Hermes. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent, Fast, Quality Service. Many Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleasant people and job well done many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The website was easy to navigate and delivery quick and correct. Nicely packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service and speedy delivery. I hope it remains the same in case of any repairs.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Happy with the parcel and the company not all with the delivery, they left my parcel in another building and the pic of the parcel was something white. In the evening the neighbour came to leave me the parcel, dedo it not his job ...
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Two tyres for my Segway ninebots fitted perfect thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
If you want the best? Forget the rest. Top of the range parts and scooters at very cheap quick free delivery . I score 10 out of 5 . GH
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant company. Great, quality products. Great prices. Wide range of products. Very happy customer. Would 100% recommend and will be back myself to place more orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
On time and came as advertised. No complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service ! Quick response to my emails. And very fast delivery for my item. Well done mybestscooter
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I needed new tyre and tube for my xiaomi pro, when I ordered it came very quick, at first glance it look like it was the wrong tyre, however when I took it to hslfords they fitted it and my scooter is now repaired, I would definitely recommend this website for spare parts
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
myBESTscooter is rated 4.73 based on 123 reviews