mustard.co.uk Car Insurance Reviews

4.53 Rating 778 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend mustard.co.uk Car Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how mustard.co.uk Car Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"The site is easy enough to use. But the number of telemarketer calls I've had since has increased dramatically even though I said I didn't want to be contacted."
Posted 19 hours ago
"Great service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Best site to find realistic, affordable car insurance."
Posted 3 days ago
"Good cheap and very easy to get your insurance"
Posted 4 days ago
"I had know trouble in filling in the questionnaire for the insurance and the quiet was right for me"
Posted 4 days ago
"brill service"
Posted 4 days ago
"Cheap and fast"
Posted 4 days ago
"Mustard enabled me to reduce my insurance premium"
Posted 4 days ago
"They find a cheap insurance for me. Better than Compare the Market. Keep it up."
Posted 4 days ago
"Really good and help full"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy to navigate the site and also easy to understand all the quotes offered."
Posted 4 days ago
"Mustard found me a great price for my car insurance. Nearly £100 cheaper than the other comparison sites. First class service. Thanks Mustard."
Posted 4 days ago
"Mustard found the cheapest prices"
Posted 4 days ago
"Beat my quote that i had with my old car insurance that i had been a customer of for years! Would recommend!!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good to deal with"
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick and easy cheaper than comparison side I highly recommend to anyone who’s looking for car insurance"
Posted 4 days ago
"Your quotation was most acceptable but not your fault it was very difficult to actually pay quote me happy for the insurance but we overcame eventually. Thank you you will have my business again."
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing compare site. Cheapest about by hundreds."
Posted 4 days ago
"i had insurance and filed everything , but the insurance company decided to delete my insurance for no valid reason"
Posted 4 days ago
"Hassle free and found some great cheaper quotes to choose from."
Posted 4 days ago
mustard.co.uk Car Insurance is rated 4.53 based on 778 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support