mustard.co.uk Car Insurance Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,165 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend mustard.co.uk Car Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how mustard.co.uk Car Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Is the best cover
Posted 1 day ago
Best comparison site i have ever used
Posted 1 day ago
Wery fast application. Great
Posted 1 day ago
Best comparison website I've been on. Found me a quote that was £600 less than what I was quoted with other company's. Based on my age (19). I will definitely be using mustard again.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and easy to use, saved me a lot of cash. Even my current insurer could not match the best price
Posted 2 days ago
mustered car insurance helped me to find the cheapest insurance for my car, thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Expensive, outrageous prices. Found quotes thousands cheaper elsewhere.
Posted 2 days ago
A lot more expensive than other quotes
Posted 2 days ago
Provide Out of budget car insurance
Posted 2 days ago
very helpful service I never seeing in my life
Posted 2 days ago
No igo4 very much cheaper.
Posted 2 days ago
Iam satisfied and I really like this one
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with insurance offers dident just give high offers
Posted 2 days ago
Looked at all the usual comparison sites. Looked at Mustard and got a cracking deal and insurance below £200 👏🏻
Posted 2 days ago
Mustard was quick, concise and easy to read & compare!
Posted 2 days ago
Pricing uncompetitive to say the least
Posted 2 days ago
Mustard for convicted criminals, got quotes then had to go under writers then say can’t insure you from a non motoring conviction 9 years ago, website totally advertising wrong 😑
Posted 5 days ago
Hello . This is the second year I have used mustard compare. They come out tops for finding cheaper insurance. They are really hot stuff.
Posted 1 month ago
Mustard.co.uk were very efficient in getting me a good deal for my car insurance renewal.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy and quick to use.
Posted 1 month ago
mustard.co.uk Car Insurance is rated 4.53 based on 1,165 reviews