mustard.co.uk Car Insurance Reviews

4.56 Rating 688 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend mustard.co.uk Car Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how mustard.co.uk Car Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Thankfully I'm wery happy good offer car insurance covers best price 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use and to go back to the next year. Saves a fortune too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good helped me get the insurance I was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Found advisors of Mustard most helpful and effiecent. Will recomend to my family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The cost showing on this site was immensely more expensive than the one I eventually bought from another site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The lowest prices I've found!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick, simple and cheaper than all the rest."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"FIRST CLASS NO PROBLEMS"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"All the big comparison sites offered great deals. They couldn’t cut it with Mustard! Who offered the cheapest and delivered the cheapest insurance with equivalent levels of cover to all the other comparison sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Didn't work for me. Quoted £250 but lost internet connection Back on line 5 mins later cheapest quote £500 - lost connection again Back on line 5 mins later - cheapest quote £700 Losing internet connection did not help but why inconsistency? Ended up going direct to established insurance company for less"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I got a car insurance quote on line from Mustard and the cheapest price was over £300 pounds more than the cheapest quote I had received elsewhere from more than insurance.I attempted to contact them to discuss the price guarantee but kept getting redirected on the number on their website to call to contact them about the price guarantee and was told several times by the different advisers that they could not handle the price guarantee and that I needed to speak to mustard but tried for over 45 minutes to do this.When I did finally get to someone who new about this I was apoligised to but told I now had to submit evidence via email and snapshots but I only had 10 mins left to do that today as they closed at 5 oclock!I was then rang again by someone else from mustard who advised me that the process took 24 to 48 hours to complete and if suceesful would only beat my cheaper quote by 50p so they advised me not worth my hassle to do it probably because it save them moiney.All In all a shocking experience as a potential new customer and very poor service and the price guarantee is nothing more than a sales ploy and I will not be wasting any more of my time which I hasting to add was a couple of hours on this shocking experience and would advise everyone to do the same. I"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great great great they saved me £1000 thats no lie I was getting ripped off b4"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Heard about mustard on the radio and had a good experience so far !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great price this year. Very easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Nice site I found no gimmicks just saves you money without free stuffed animals or cinema tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Always find the best insurance quotes for me and more people should know about mustard"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"no nonsence application and easy to use. thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Mustard sought out top rate car insurance quote 3 times cheaper than any other comparison sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
mustard.co.uk Car Insurance is rated 4.56 based on 688 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support