mustard.co.uk Car Insurance Reviews

4.54 Rating 850 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend mustard.co.uk Car Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how mustard.co.uk Car Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Amazing service. Quote honoured even 48 hours afterwards and waived the broker fee to buy in the phone instead of online. Awesome service. I’ll be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Got my insurance over a £1000 cheaper than anywhere else..crazy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Hjbnkl buk. Vukk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Found online and found cheap insurance fairlyv quickly. A representative phoned me a few days later to see if they could find a cheaper quote but in the end went with the one first found."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really easy to use, found my ideal insurer within minutes. Good luck all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy quick and definitely cheaper than any comparison website. Highly recommend 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was really pleased with the price and of the ease of service and setting up a new insurance policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Could to deal with no issues simple and straightforward"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Better than the rest 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mustard was a quick and easy process for my first years insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've tried it for first time and definitely i will use it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"information on website really easy to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cheapest one around"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m happy with Insurance perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Saved alot of money on renewal qoute"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was first time for me using mustard for finding the best car insurance offers. It was fast and easy to compare between all offers. Wonderful web. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cheapest site Ive been on. Easy site to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Rip off insurance companies on mustard/s site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
mustard.co.uk Car Insurance is rated 4.54 based on 850 reviews