Mustard.co.uk Reviews

4.61 Rating 630 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Mustard.co.uk

How would you rate Mustard.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"thank you so much for your service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Cheapest quote."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Cosmin Teodo
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to do a quotation and find the cheapest prices on the market! It helps me a lot,and saved me over 500 pounds! Will recommend! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent results, no hassle success."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"THEY TOLD ME HOW THEY WORK AND WHAT I NEEDED TO KEEP ME SAFE AND INSURED ON THE ROAD THEY WHER VERY HELPFULL"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Can't believe how much you can save money for car insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Mustard gave me a wide range of insurance quotes to choose from"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"By providing a very competitive car insurance quote. Keeping the quote open long enough to allow time to action."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick and easy to do very straight forward and the cheapest by far"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"happy with good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Cheap honest no hassle insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"got me the best quote"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"MUSTARD provided a large choice of policy options which were comprehensively presented, communications were excellent, and I bought very good cover at a very reasonable cost, will use again. Many thanks Jean F.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"very easy to use and understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Website was very easy to understand and navigate. I would recommend and use this website again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A good price and a good quality service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy and straight forward to use would definitely recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mustard helped me get a really good quote a lot better than any other site!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mustard.co.uk is rated 4.61 based on 630 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This