Mustard.co.uk Reviews

4.59 Rating 634 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Mustard.co.uk

How would you rate Mustard.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We will beat your cheapest quote GUARANTEED! The mustard quote was twice higher than my cheapest quote from elsewhere!!! I don't know how they will beat the cheapest quote,its absolutely market tricks,i can even say scam. Im wondering if anyone is buying from them. Avoid!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I submitted an online form to get car insurance which was guaranteed to be lower than all other quotes. They were not. In fact, they were £200 higher! Then began a series of 4 to 5 calls on my mobile - and I had ticked the no marketing boxes as well. So don't trust them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I had an insurer call me directly despite having set my contact details as email only from Mustard. I've since completely unsubscribed from the service. Poor not to protect personal information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was £150 dearer than another quote. I rang to see what they could do regarding there price match gaurentee to be told if I was you I would use the other company as I would be on the phone for an hour and it would take 48 hours to get confirmation if they could help anyway. Great customer service.... not"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"thank you so much for your service"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Cheapest quote."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy to do a quotation and find the cheapest prices on the market! It helps me a lot,and saved me over 500 pounds! Will recommend! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent results, no hassle success."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"THEY TOLD ME HOW THEY WORK AND WHAT I NEEDED TO KEEP ME SAFE AND INSURED ON THE ROAD THEY WHER VERY HELPFULL"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Can't believe how much you can save money for car insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Mustard gave me a wide range of insurance quotes to choose from"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"By providing a very competitive car insurance quote. Keeping the quote open long enough to allow time to action."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and easy to do very straight forward and the cheapest by far"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"happy with good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Cheap honest no hassle insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"got me the best quote"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"MUSTARD provided a large choice of policy options which were comprehensively presented, communications were excellent, and I bought very good cover at a very reasonable cost, will use again. Many thanks Jean F.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"very easy to use and understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mustard.co.uk is rated 4.59 based on 634 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This