mustard.co.uk Car Insurance Reviews

4.55 Rating 861 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend mustard.co.uk Car Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how mustard.co.uk Car Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Used this a few times, very impressed with the keen prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to find insurance to meet your requirements
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am ok but the rcia insurance is not good is fraud the people
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got a really good deal on my car insurance, lower prices for the same companies. Have already recommended to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use how ever i dont like the fact if your just enquiring about insurence on a car youve not yet purchased you immediately start getting phone calls about insurence. If i want to take out the policy ill click confirm on one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mustard has saved me money two years on the trot so i will continue to use this excellent site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good easy to do on line
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
For me personally this mustard helped enormously,best price and easy to find what you looking for! I will recommend to everyone!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service. Quote honoured even 48 hours afterwards and waived the broker fee to buy in the phone instead of online. Awesome service. I’ll be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got my insurance over a £1000 cheaper than anywhere else..crazy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hjbnkl buk. Vukk
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Found online and found cheap insurance fairlyv quickly. A representative phoned me a few days later to see if they could find a cheaper quote but in the end went with the one first found.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really easy to use, found my ideal insurer within minutes. Good luck all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy quick and definitely cheaper than any comparison website. Highly recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was really pleased with the price and of the ease of service and setting up a new insurance policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Could to deal with no issues simple and straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Better than the rest 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
mustard.co.uk Car Insurance is rated 4.55 based on 861 reviews