Mustard.co.uk Reviews

4.61 Rating 631 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Mustard.co.uk

How would you rate Mustard.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Alan Bradbury
Verified Reviewer
"Was £150 dearer than another quote. I rang to see what they could do regarding there price match gaurentee to be told if I was you I would use the other company as I would be on the phone for an hour and it would take 48 hours to get confirmation if they could help anyway. Great customer service.... not"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"thank you so much for your service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cheapest quote."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cosmin Teodo
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to do a quotation and find the cheapest prices on the market! It helps me a lot,and saved me over 500 pounds! Will recommend! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent results, no hassle success."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"THEY TOLD ME HOW THEY WORK AND WHAT I NEEDED TO KEEP ME SAFE AND INSURED ON THE ROAD THEY WHER VERY HELPFULL"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Can't believe how much you can save money for car insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mustard gave me a wide range of insurance quotes to choose from"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"By providing a very competitive car insurance quote. Keeping the quote open long enough to allow time to action."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy to do very straight forward and the cheapest by far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"happy with good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cheap honest no hassle insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"got me the best quote"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"MUSTARD provided a large choice of policy options which were comprehensively presented, communications were excellent, and I bought very good cover at a very reasonable cost, will use again. Many thanks Jean F.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very easy to use and understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Website was very easy to understand and navigate. I would recommend and use this website again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A good price and a good quality service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy and straight forward to use would definitely recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mustard.co.uk is rated 4.61 based on 631 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This