mustard.co.uk Car Insurance Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,073 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend mustard.co.uk Car Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how mustard.co.uk Car Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really great website
Posted 5 days ago
Very good prices provided
Posted 5 days ago
My old insurer wanted alot of money from me to claim for the next yr as i had made a claim, but mustard helped me find a cheaper insurer so i am very happy with the service mustard have supplied for me.
Posted 1 week ago
Fuckin crackin
Posted 1 week ago
Good value and top class thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate site clear instructions competitive rates
Posted 1 week ago
I have received a very good service from mustard.co.uk car insurance and purchased a new car insurance. This is a positive experience I have ever received from the company.
Posted 1 week ago
Was absolutely amazed at the prices for my car insurance on this site. Half the price of other compare sites and £800 cheaper than my previous insurer could offer. Have recommended others and will continue to do so.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and very good when it comes to car insurance and very prompt, happy that they send u reminders
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
You guys where nearly double my other quotes
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and very fast service,
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
First time using Mustard. By far the cheapest deal for my new 1 Series. Very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant got one mistake on line when purchasing and was very grateful they corrected it and with communication found mustard brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
Very good happy with everything
Posted 1 week ago
why cant you have an accountthat remembers your details, instead of fillimg out the same form every time you want a quote[
Posted 1 week ago
I believe it’s best and give you cheapest deal on car insurance in the U.K. ❤️❤️❤️
Posted 1 week ago
easy to follow. No hard sell or a million questions
Posted 1 week ago
Mustard is the best in UK, always recommend for my friends.
Posted 1 week ago
mustard.co.uk Car Insurance is rated 4.55 based on 1,073 reviews