Mustard.co.uk Reviews

312 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Mustard.co.uk?

Your Rating
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

simple to use quick and saved me 0ver £300 with my current provider
Posted 1 week ago
Charlotte
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Mustard helped me find some very cheap quotes after thinking I wasnt going to be able to buy a car all day with other quotes I was getting. Was very happy with mustard😊😊.
Posted 1 week ago
Monika
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good and nicely stuff, good policy
Posted 1 week ago
Sandra
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick to sort things out for the best
Posted 1 week ago
Jeff
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I am a Dutch national living in the UK. I recently broke up with my fiance so I had to insure my car by myself after having it insured on my other half's insurance policy. The quotes I found via the well known comparison sites were absolutely ridiculous. I have 0 No Claims Bonus so that made the prices skyrocket. The quotes I could find were appallingly expensive. Deposits of around £400-£600 and premiums of about £2500-£3500 were the rule. I have a 2003 Vauxhall Corsa 1.2 with 119.000 miles on it worth £375, so that would mean that the insurance would be 10 times the worth of the car itself!

I found Mustard.co.uk surfing the web and they offer a quote by phone which is just what I was looking for. A friendly lady guided me through the whole process and found me a quote for less than half the price of the quotes I could find. Everything set up via phone including breakdown cover and accidental death cover.

Well chuffed with Mustard and will heartily recommend them to anyone! Don't faff about on Money Supermarket or GoCompare, call Mustard and let them sort it out for you, absolutely mint!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

got a lot of quotes at cheaper rates than other insurance search companies got.
Posted 1 week ago
Angela
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I saved £60'00 on my car insurance.
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

just a great price compared to others
Posted 1 week ago
Kristopher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use and found great low prices
Posted 1 week ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very turned on
Posted 1 week ago
Maciek
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very simple
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very easy to use if looking for a car to buy can keep going in to your quotes to change reg numbers to find out how insurance on each car would be the quotes on mustard always cheaper than on other web sites. love this site:)
Posted 1 week ago
Nazima
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the website was easy to use and understand
Posted 1 week ago
Bruce
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use site very quick reponse not too many questions and very straight forward to understand
Posted 1 week ago
Lindsey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gave me the cheapest price and very fast help
Posted 1 week ago
Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It rued the mainstream comparison sites but wa not happy with the results based on my previous years insurance. Mustard actually gave me results which were cheaper than the previous year. Happy camper I am.
Posted 1 week ago
Aniaz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The only site which can provide you great deal on insurance one of the best.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, simple and easy to use Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Steven
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Saved me a pretty packet and very easy to sort out.
Posted 1 week ago
Mustard.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 312 reviews