Mustard.co.uk Reviews

4.57 Rating 651 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Mustard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Mustard.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"DO NOT USE They are sending details to third parties with no consent!! I selected not to be contacted, but my phone has not stopped ringing since using mustard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best quotes I found was on here"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was very nice to be with your company. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Exellent service.highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The best"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Mustard is very helpful to fone me a competitive car insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful and very efficient No harassment or hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The when I got through it turns out I had to pay more for my insurance all questions should be cover to get the right quote"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Loved the quite I got but the actual cost of my insurance was nearly £300.00 more than the quote."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always compared car insurance with mustard and every time they have always been the cheapest for me even over other sites"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cheapest insurance by a mile"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very professional outfit."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I founded a cheaper and good value car insurance name Admiral thank you very much to Mustard I will recommend this to a friend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I try to go through you but provide plenty of companies but they are not answering the question we asked so I ever get insurance I sold my car near feature I use you thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service,I used them 2years ago and they guided me through my seconded year renewal,finding a better deal.great worthwhile service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We will beat your cheapest quote GUARANTEED! The mustard quote was twice higher than my cheapest quote from elsewhere!!! I don't know how they will beat the cheapest quote,its absolutely market tricks,i can even say scam. Im wondering if anyone is buying from them. Avoid!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I submitted an online form to get car insurance which was guaranteed to be lower than all other quotes. They were not. In fact, they were £200 higher! Then began a series of 4 to 5 calls on my mobile - and I had ticked the no marketing boxes as well. So don't trust them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had an insurer call me directly despite having set my contact details as email only from Mustard. I've since completely unsubscribed from the service. Poor not to protect personal information."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mustard.co.uk is rated 4.57 based on 651 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support