Momentum Wines Reviews

4.9 Rating 8 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Momentum Wines
Read Momentum Wines Reviews

About Momentum Wines:

Momentum popped its first cork as a wine retailer back in 2005! Having been involved with wines from an early age (Howard’s family ran a chain of off-licences in the 70’s and 80’s), there was a belief that there was room in the market town of Oswestry for a wine specialist. Some 16 years later the business has evolved somewhat, and now operates as both a physical and on-line retailer, and a trade supplier to many hotels, restaurants, and bars.

Visit Website

Phone:

01691654499

Email:

sales@momentumwines.co.uk

Location:

8 Maes-y-Clawdd, Mile End Business Park, Oswestry

Write Your review

Tell us how Momentum Wines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wines arrived a day later than promised but no-one died of thirst! Good value and good quality wines
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Christopher So sorry about that, DPD are usually pretty reliable on their next day service. Glad you're enjoying the selection of wines! Kind regards Momentum Wines
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent wines. Excellent service. Quick delivery. Very friendly and helpful Howard. A joy to deal with. Will order again. Why not 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much, Elizabeth, really appreciate the feedback!
Posted 6 hours ago
Amazing selection of wines and very fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Fabio Thank you so much for your review, it's much appreciated. Enjoy your wines! Kind regards Momentum Wines
Posted 1 month ago
On time, packing better than most, good prices, know a lot about their wine,good variety of dry white wine because that's all we like.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John Thank you so much for the review! Hope you enjoy the two Sauvignons, we'll let you know when the Sileni is back in stock. Kind regards Momentum Wines
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery, easy to use website, and most importantly the wine is lovely. Thanks I’ll be back soon for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Maria Thank you for your lovely review - we hope you enjoy your wines! Kind regards Momentum Wines
Posted 1 month ago
Found this supplier of my favourite white and at a reasonable price. Delivery is super reliable and bottles are well packaged. I will continue to use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ian Glad you found what you were looking for! Thank you so much for the feedback. Kind regards Momentum Wines
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to purchase and fast delivery, thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew Thank you so much for your review, it's much appreciated! Kind regards Momentum Wines
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of wines, very good value for money, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly staff. I have been a regular customer for 5 years and hopefully for many years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Neil, thank you for your Review! We really appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback. Kind regards, Momentum Wines
Posted 2 months ago
Momentum Wines is rated 4.88 based on 8 reviews