Vale of Wigan Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 39 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Vale of Wigan Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Mr & Mrs Hancock
"Absolutely over the moon with our new staircase totally professional from start to finish thank you so much x"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Mr & Mrs Cain
"Highly recommend !!! From quote to finish a very professional and talented team at Vale. No pushy sales talk, price on the same day, after accepting Shane gave me a start date and time schedule which was kept to. What a difference it has made to my hallway, best decision ive made for a while !! Thanks Shane and team."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional service and spectacular result thank you very much."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Vale of Wigan`s craftsmanship and attention to detail were truly exceptional. I would highly recommend this firm to anyone thinking of modernising their stairs. Many thanks to Shane and co for an excellent job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We would just like to thank you all at Vale for your total professionalism and craftsmanship from beginning to end and for taking a sad looking staircase & turning it into a stunning one. Our personal thanks to Shane,Chad & Brian for making it happen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. We would have no hesitation in recommending them. Beautiful job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Shane & his team carried out the replacement of our existing balustrade and over cladded the stair stringers for us. They work quickly and efficiently and completed the work to an excellent level of finish in the time that they had estimated. We are extremely pleased with our revitalised staircase and look forwards to completing the rest of the refurbishment to the same high level."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Mr & Mrs Ogden for your lovely review. It’s very much appreciated by us all.
Posted 1 month ago
"We are so pleased with our new staircase, it looks fantastic, even better than we thought it would be. Shane and his team of excellent craftsmen at Vale were very professional from start to finish. We would highly recommend, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We recently had our staircase modernised and we are delighted with the result. Shane, Chad and Brian did an amazing job. They were professional, pleasant and highly skilled and made the whole process an enjoyable experience. We would strongly recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Mr & Mrs Jones 👍
Posted 2 months ago
"Extremely happy with our stair renovation from Vale of Wigan. They provided us with a very professional, cheerful, polite and efficient service with a top quality finish at a very competitive price. Everything went like clockwork - turned up when they said and completed within the two days they advised, all with no fuss or mess - perhaps they should change their name to Ronseal Stair Rennovations - done exactly what it said on the tin! Well done & thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much Mr & Mrs Price for such a lovely review.
Regards

Shane
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely over the moon with our new staircase totally professional from start to finish thank you so much x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Highly recommend !!! From quote to finish a very professional and talented team at Vale. No pushy sales talk, price on the same day, after accepting Shane gave me a start date and time schedule which was kept to. What a difference it has made to my hallway, best decision ive made for a while !! Thanks Shane and team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Paul for a lovely review. Means a lot to us.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional service and spectacular result thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks very much Fiona
Posted 3 months ago
"I can’t praise Shane and his team highly enough for the fabulous replacement of my staircase. They were very professional, clean and tidy. So very pleased I would highly recommend them. Thankyou to Shane and his team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Clean tidy and very talented craftsmen.have only got good things to say about them. Would recommend them without any hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic results. Great service and price.!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We are very pleased with our stairs,the craftsmanship and quality are second to none, and very tidy workers. Thanks to Shane & his team, we would definitely recommend Vale to anybody who wants to transform their stairs."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Delighted with our our stairs. Professional from start to finish and very impressed with the carpentry work. Attention to detail was excellent. Highly recommend Vale of Wigan."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent, professional service and the finished product is stunning. We have no hesitation in highly recommending Vale of Wigan."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Professional and friendly service from the first visit by Shane. Good communication and attended on time .Completed as requested and on time. Both Chad and Shane are artisans and their bespoke joinery service is excellent. When the French polisher had finished our hallway was transformed. Thankyou Vale"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I would give 10 if i could. Stairs look amazing and my oak panneling which Shane and his partner did to match my doors is fantastic. They even put our new doors on for us.This is workmanship at it's highest anybody needing stairs etc this is the company to use. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Dianne for your lovely review.
Regards Shane
Posted 7 months ago
"From our initial enquiry to compleation everything was dealt with in a professional manner.all our requests for the design were met.the staircase was manufactured in Vales workshops by craftsmen at the top of their trade.the old staircase was removed and the new fitted with the minimum of disruption,attention to detail was first class as was cleanliness. We are more than happy with our finished product and value for money we have no hesitation in recommending Vale of Wigan for your new or refurbished staircase"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very friendly, professional service, an excellent finished product and extremely tidy workers. Would not hesitate to recommend Shane and Chad."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your review Anthony & Gillian. Much appreciated
Posted 9 months ago
Vale of Wigan Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 39 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This