Vale of Wigan Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 34 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Vale of Wigan Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
5
Mr & Mrs Hancock
"Absolutely over the moon with our new staircase totally professional from start to finish thank you so much x"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Mr & Mrs Cain
"Highly recommend !!! From quote to finish a very professional and talented team at Vale. No pushy sales talk, price on the same day, after accepting Shane gave me a start date and time schedule which was kept to. What a difference it has made to my hallway, best decision ive made for a while !! Thanks Shane and team."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very professional service and spectacular result thank you very much."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We recently had our staircase modernised and we are delighted with the result. Shane, Chad and Brian did an amazing job. They were professional, pleasant and highly skilled and made the whole process an enjoyable experience. We would strongly recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Mr & Mrs Jones 👍
Posted 2 days ago
"Extremely happy with our stair renovation from Vale of Wigan. They provided us with a very professional, cheerful, polite and efficient service with a top quality finish at a very competitive price. Everything went like clockwork - turned up when they said and completed within the two days they advised, all with no fuss or mess - perhaps they should change their name to Ronseal Stair Rennovations - done exactly what it said on the tin! Well done & thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much Mr & Mrs Price for such a lovely review.
Regards

Shane
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely over the moon with our new staircase totally professional from start to finish thank you so much x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Highly recommend !!! From quote to finish a very professional and talented team at Vale. No pushy sales talk, price on the same day, after accepting Shane gave me a start date and time schedule which was kept to. What a difference it has made to my hallway, best decision ive made for a while !! Thanks Shane and team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Paul for a lovely review. Means a lot to us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very professional service and spectacular result thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks very much Fiona
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I can’t praise Shane and his team highly enough for the fabulous replacement of my staircase. They were very professional, clean and tidy. So very pleased I would highly recommend them. Thankyou to Shane and his team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Clean tidy and very talented craftsmen.have only got good things to say about them. Would recommend them without any hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic results. Great service and price.!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We are very pleased with our stairs,the craftsmanship and quality are second to none, and very tidy workers. Thanks to Shane & his team, we would definitely recommend Vale to anybody who wants to transform their stairs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delighted with our our stairs. Professional from start to finish and very impressed with the carpentry work. Attention to detail was excellent. Highly recommend Vale of Wigan."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent, professional service and the finished product is stunning. We have no hesitation in highly recommending Vale of Wigan."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Professional and friendly service from the first visit by Shane. Good communication and attended on time .Completed as requested and on time. Both Chad and Shane are artisans and their bespoke joinery service is excellent. When the French polisher had finished our hallway was transformed. Thankyou Vale"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I would give 10 if i could. Stairs look amazing and my oak panneling which Shane and his partner did to match my doors is fantastic. They even put our new doors on for us.This is workmanship at it's highest anybody needing stairs etc this is the company to use. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Dianne for your lovely review.
Regards Shane
Posted 5 months ago
"From our initial enquiry to compleation everything was dealt with in a professional manner.all our requests for the design were met.the staircase was manufactured in Vales workshops by craftsmen at the top of their trade.the old staircase was removed and the new fitted with the minimum of disruption,attention to detail was first class as was cleanliness. We are more than happy with our finished product and value for money we have no hesitation in recommending Vale of Wigan for your new or refurbished staircase"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very friendly, professional service, an excellent finished product and extremely tidy workers. Would not hesitate to recommend Shane and Chad."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your review Anthony & Gillian. Much appreciated
Posted 6 months ago
"We are absolutely delighted with the transformation of our staircase by Vale. The whole process from quotation to finish was completed smoothly, tidily and without fuss. The precision of the craftsmanship is apparent in the finished staircase. For anyone deciding to have this work done, we would wholeheartedly recommend that they choose Vale."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Bill & Marjorie, glad you like your stairs.
Posted 7 months ago
"The end product is absolutely superb and all of the team were a pleasure to deal with. All were respectful of my home."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We received a number of quotes and although Vale of Wigan was not the cheapest, they gave us the greatest confidence. We were not disappointed and are really pleased with the service we received and the quality of the work completed. We would definitely reccomend Vale of Wigan to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish. The quality of the work is outstanding and all the Vale of Wigan Ltd team are highly professional. Extremely pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Vale of Wigan carried out a stairs modification in our home, the start to finish of the modification was completed within the time scale we had been given and the finish was fantastic, the guys who carried out the work were very professional and worked to a high standard. we are very pleased with completed stairs and would highly recommend Vale of Wigan to anyone who would want a modification to their stairs."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Vale of Wigan Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 34 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This