MjM Data Recovery Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 123 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend MjM Data Recovery Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01767686086

Email:
datarecovery@mjm.co.uk

Location:
The Old Glove Factory35 Church Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate MjM Data Recovery Ltd?

Your Rating
David Thackwell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was the job completed in the agreed time?
Were you charged the exact price that you were quoted?

Thanks very much for once again saving the day and successfully recovering all the required data. Outstanding service as always.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Simon Van Zwanenberg
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was the job completed in the agreed time?
Were you charged the exact price that you were quoted?

They provide an excellent all-round service: particularly, they provide regular updates.
Posted 1 week ago
Www
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was the job completed in the agreed time?
Were you charged the exact price that you were quoted?

Calm, clear service - understood what was happening at every stage. Delivered everything on time and budget. Would wholeheartedly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was the job completed in the agreed time?
Were you charged the exact price that you were quoted?

Prompt service, professional, recovered 99.5% of the data and every bit of critical data I had requested. Hard drive was delivered in excellent protective packaging and communication throughout was impeccable. Even sent me a few files to test before I requested the full recovery. Just outstanding all round and for a price far lower than many data recovery companies. I hope I never have to use a data recovery service again, but if I did I'd go with MjM again without a doubt. Thank you Mike and all at MjM!
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was the job completed in the agreed time?
Were you charged the exact price that you were quoted?

Outstanding once again i thought this would be mission impossible
Posted 2 months ago
Seyton
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Was the job completed in the agreed time?
Were you charged the exact price that you were quoted?

Helpful, efficient, always in contact to let us know the status of the work, and flexible to our specific needs. Would recommend and use again if the situation required!
Posted 2 months ago
Usman Asghar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was the job completed in the agreed time?
Were you charged the exact price that you were quoted?

Great service and always informative of each stage.
Posted 3 months ago
Ben Landi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was the job completed in the agreed time?
Were you charged the exact price that you were quoted?

Very quick and professional service. Managed to recover all the data lost.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was the job completed in the agreed time?
Were you charged the exact price that you were quoted?

Full recovery of the data and all round excellent service. Regular updates on the progress of the work was also highly appreciated. Would recommend this service to anyone.
Posted 5 months ago
Nick Dunmur
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was the job completed in the agreed time?
Were you charged the exact price that you were quoted?

Excellent value for money, fast service and constant updates on progress.
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was the job completed in the agreed time?
Were you charged the exact price that you were quoted?

Data recovered and updated throughout the process.
Posted 5 months ago
Richard
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Was the job completed in the agreed time?
Were you charged the exact price that you were quoted?

An Apple Mac that had been in a fire and then doused with water had all the customers business and personal data on it - One phone call to Martin, quick quote and data recovered AGAIN. One happy customer and all at a very reasonable cost. Many thanks Mike and Martin. If these guys cannot recovery it then its lost.
Posted 6 months ago
Solutions Worcester Ltd
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Was the job completed in the agreed time?
Were you charged the exact price that you were quoted?

We have used MjM for many years and would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 6 months ago
Www
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was the job completed in the agreed time?
Were you charged the exact price that you were quoted?

Very efficient, kept me up to date with progress. Pleasant to talk with, not condescending like many young nerds! Not to mention they're geniuses.
Thanks for saving my life.
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was the job completed in the agreed time?
Were you charged the exact price that you were quoted?

Extremely quick recovery of my data and returned to me in under 1 week.
Posted 7 months ago
Nicola
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was the job completed in the agreed time?

Quick service and great communication to keep you in the loop.

When I had a query about the recovered data, they responded quickly with a detailed and easy to understand response,

Thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Michael Richmond
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was the job completed in the agreed time?
Were you charged the exact price that you were quoted?

First class service and attention, recovered 100% of the data from our failed drive very quickly. Very professional and highly recommended.
Posted 10 months ago
Tony Capewell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was the job completed in the agreed time?

very efficient and turned around the data quicker than stated. Very happy.
Posted 10 months ago
John Stafford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was the job completed in the agreed time?
Were you charged the exact price that you were quoted?

Good quick and helpful service
Posted 10 months ago
Keith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was the job completed in the agreed time?
Were you charged the exact price that you were quoted?

Excellent customer service. Prompt attention.
Posted 10 months ago
MjM Data Recovery Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 123 reviews