MiniFridge.co.uk Reviews

4.40 Rating 2,268 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend MiniFridge.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 034 6482

Location:
Unit 6/7 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how MiniFridge.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Heather Pointer
"Prompt delivery. Great customer service. Brilliant fridge for my daughter’s room at University. It was set up and cooled quickly. Perfect size. Thank you."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Nicola Edden
"Great little fridge and great birthday present for my son. really enjoys having it in his room. Would love to win voucher as my other son would like one 🤞🤞🤞🤞🤞"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"really good"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent little fridge for bedroom use. Worked straight away and keeps contents very cold. First rate fast delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Hi Roger,

Thank you for your great review. We are really pleased to hear that you are happy with your product.
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good service Fast delivery. Quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for your valued review!
Posted 1 day ago
"It's small and compact"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your positive comments
Posted 1 day ago
"Unable to complete review as mini fridge was not delivered. Spoke with Oliver this morning who took up the non feliveryvwith the courier company. Due to be delivered tomorrow 48 hours late"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer service team at help@sixty.co.uk.
Posted 1 day ago
"Great selection, item as described, free quick delivery and a great price. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for leaving your positive feedback
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent, was bought by my mum, for my son, for Xmas,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving your positive feedback
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive comments
Posted 6 days ago
"The mini fridge was delivered promptly and world as expected. The item was in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your great review
Posted 1 day ago
"Looks smart, works well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive comments
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product. Excellent service. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your valued review!
Posted 1 week ago
"Found item needed very easy an ordering was easy only problem had was delivery item didnt arrive on the date an time you said it would arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving your positive feedback
Posted 1 week ago
"The mini fridge is excellent quality , arrived very quickly . Packaging was great , no fault with anything. I would strongly recommend this company to my friends and family ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are so pleased that you are happy with the service provided and I thank you for leaving your positive feedback
Posted 1 week ago
"I use this fridge to store one or two pint cartons of milk and a few vegetables. It does the job. The fan is quite audible, though not annoying. It's an old model, but inexpensive. It suits me as a single person living as simply as I reasonable can perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent purchase from us
Posted 1 week ago
"Not only have I not received the item I ordered, but the delivery service tell they informed the company that they had not received the item at 8.30 in the morning - but I still received a jolly email from the company telling me my item was on its way. Terrible service. Then when I called they were closed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer service team at help@sixty.co.uk.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fab mini fridge to keep my juice or snacks cool while I’m living away from home,speedy fast delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Aimee,

Thank you for your great review.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, very easy to organise, everything as it said on the tin."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Artie,

It’s wonderful to hear you are so pleased with the service you received. Thank you for your great review.
Posted 1 week ago
"super very good for price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi John,

Thank you so much for your valued review.
Posted 1 week ago
"Yeah great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mark,

Thank you for your great review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"wanted a mini fridge for the office. they have an excellent choice and the prices very competitive. ordered one day delivery the next. very please with purchase and service. would thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Angela,

Thank you for your great review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service and product you received. It is nice to know that you would recommend us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hopeless, I ordered an item for next day delivery and over a week later it still hasn’t arrived! I’ve emailed and had no response. How disappointing, my son didn’t get his birthday gift on time because of this terrible company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
MiniFridge.co.uk is rated 4.40 based on 2,268 reviews