MiniFridge.co.uk Reviews

4.41 Rating 2,173 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend MiniFridge.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 034 6482

Location:
Unit 6/7 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how MiniFridge.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Renata Boyle
"This had to be the fastest delivery I have ever had from the click of the mouse to unwrapping the box .... Love my mini fridge and the fact that it came with a mains plug as well as the one for the car. Now I don't have to keep running up and down the stairs to get my vitamin C serum ... good service from this company."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Anne Marie Francis
"Fantastic service from easy use of website to delivery very happy highly recommended"
Posted 4 months ago
Ben Harper
"Very pleased with the mini fridge I received. The delivery was very quick and the fridge itself looks good. It was in the clearance section of the website (Graded A), when it arrived it looked brand new. So overall I'm happy with my purchase."
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy site to navigate, good prices and brilliant deals"
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick easy to order, delivery outstanding early next day. Product amazing more room than I thought excellent would highly recommend. Last of all exceptional value for money."
Posted 5 hours ago
"Excellent service throughout order to delivery process. Highly recommended."
Posted 6 hours ago
"Excellent service and great product."
Posted 13 hours ago
"Good size, nice and quiet. Perfect for keeping my milk chilled. Good value for money. Very pleased with my purchase."
Posted 1 day ago
"An easy and straightforward process online. The mini fridge was delivered the next day without problem. We are really happy with the product, so far. It's quiet, unassuming in black, with plenty of capacity for our needs."
Posted 1 day ago
"Just what I wanted . Arrived on time .great job."
Posted 1 day ago
"I bought this for my bedroom having recently had a hip operation and love my early morning cup of tea. It did not occur to me that it would be "noisy " which is the only negative comment I can make. It is the perfect size for my needs (keeping milk fresh) and fits well on my extended bedside table. Delivery was next day as stated, securely but not excessively packaged."
Posted 1 day ago
"Product arrived much sooner than expected and is of very high quality."
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived the next day..nice little Fridge, does the job."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great little fridge and great birthday present for my son. really enjoys having it in his room. Would love to win voucher as my other son would like one 🤞🤞🤞🤞🤞"
Posted 2 days ago
"Its just how a good holiday should be, Very quiet and very chilled. Keeps the contents very cold which is perfect for cold cans of drink and for keeping your lunch in."
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely fridge, perfect for the office."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent fast service"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very quick delivery.Product as described-very satisfied. Chris Byrne."
Posted 3 days ago
"Found this site while browsing the net for a mini fridge for my daughter's Birthday, this site offered free delivery and a good price, item arrived quick and does what it says on the tin, pleased with the service and the product. Recommended and will use again!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good chiller - shelf can be removed to take tall items. Cools down within an hour. Not noisy - an acceptable fan sound."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great company to deal with thankyou"
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice Mini fridge with ice box evaporator, going to use it for camping next month ideal compact size and weight. Cooling tests bought the internal ambient temperature of my beer 🍻 down to 5c in less than 2 hours. Many Thanks for the fast delivery 📦Dai."
Posted 1 week ago
MiniFridge.co.uk is rated 4.41 based on 2,173 reviews