MiniFridge.co.uk Reviews

4.03 Rating 506 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend MiniFridge.co.uk
Visit Website

Location:
Unit 6/7 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate MiniFridge.co.uk?

Your Rating
Amy Donovan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy site to search and use, good range of products best prices, excellent value for money, good communication, delivered as promised... what's not to like
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
Carol Blackwell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy-to-use online purchase
Posted 16 hours ago
Michael Wharmby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Web site.ordered 3 mini fridge checkout trying to charge for 6 .tried phone either cut of or message telling you to press 1 to order then cutting of emailed in the end very helpful man rang me back to order by phone.ordered on Thursday for next day delivery its Sunday today still not arrived.hope the fridge s come tomorrow as needed in surgery for vaccine s .
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My son loves it.he is so happy with is new minifridge.thank you so much ????.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

god send for my baby milk as at my bedside.
Posted 3 days ago
ELLE-ROSE HOSKINS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The minifridge is quiet, easily stored and very useful. Delivery was prompt and well organised with no fuss.
Posted 4 days ago
Lesley Jack
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handy size perfect for kids room.
Posted 4 days ago
Esme Moulds
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery, easy to order, nice site to view..
Posted 5 days ago
Luke Setherton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery. Good product.
Posted 5 days ago
Anthony Gotobed
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price print delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice looking mini fridge, very ligh and most importantly, it's silent. Easy process to buy online and very fast delivery! Would recommend and buy from this website again.
Posted 5 days ago
Chris Kontis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I could store everything that I wanted in my room without having to go back downstairs.
Posted 6 days ago
Karen Fagence
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast cheap and reliable service excellent
Posted 6 days ago
Chetan Gondhia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

More accurate tracking
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What is happiness?
Posted 6 days ago
Caroline Davis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was the right size, simple in design and it was easy to work
Posted 1 week ago
Suzanne Waltham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found what I wanted straight away
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fridge is great. After service is a nightmare, just hope nothing goes wrong.
Posted 1 week ago
Ian Hesketh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Machine exactly as described and performing perfectly.

Service from the company first rate, very helpful on the telephone and very speedy delivery.

I can't fault them. Just a shame it isn't every day I need a small fridge!
Posted 1 week ago
Hazel Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It is a perfect size for the First Aid room and has a small freezer compartment for the ice bags for bumped heads.
Posted 1 week ago
MiniFridge.co.uk is rated 4.03 based on 506 reviews