MiniFridge.co.uk Reviews

4.47 Rating 4,838 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend MiniFridge.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MiniFridge.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 034 6482

Location:

Langley Barn, 390 Birmingham Rd, Stratford-upon-Avon

Write Your review

Tell us how MiniFridge.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
So pleased with my minifridge. I was informed of the delivery date and time slot via text message. Thank you for a great service experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
I needed to change my delivery address and the staff were very helpful and quick to respond . Definitely will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a mini fridge for our grandson Arrived in two days. Ordered blue but was sent black So one star taken off Will keep the black as grandson doesn’t mind the colour Works well. Size is good for drink cans and bottles and treats as grandson is keeping it for his bedroom Was quite when working. So all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent variety of products with great information on each item. Easy to use site and check out process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Sharon, We are so pleased that you are happy with the service provided and thank you for leaving your positive feedback.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy website to purchase. Arrived within a couple of days. The fridge looks even better than it did on the website. Haven’t plugged in yet because it’s a Christmas gift but impressed with it so far
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fridge did not work properly - would only cool down to ten degrees. Technical support from sixty stores was dumb downed to 'have you plugged it in' to 'have you switched it on'! Part refund received.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Super quick delivery, very well packed, this is a Christmas present for our grandson and I’m sure he will be super happy when he opens this up. 5🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mandy, Thank you for your lovely feedback and review.
Posted 5 days ago
Such excellent service and design
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We are pleased to know that you are happy with the service we have provided and I thank you for taking the time to offer your positive review.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, easy to order and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gareth, Thank you for your great review.
Posted 5 days ago
We ordered this mini fridge as a Christmas gift for a teenager for their room…so as such we have not tried it out….we have had a look at it, and we are very pleased, as it’s a decent size, and looks really good . The ordering on line was really easy, and it got delivered quickly .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Cheryl, Thank you so much for your valued review!
Posted 5 days ago
Very speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 5 days ago
Best quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Cameron, Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery and good products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Adrian, Thank you for your positive comments.
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic quality and size for my son
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for your positive comments.
Posted 5 days ago
It was smaller than I thought but it is great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi James, Thank you for your honest review.
Posted 5 days ago
Free delivery and with me in just over 24 hrs great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Diane, Thank you for your great review.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
MiniFridge.co.uk 5 star review on 17th November 2021 MiniFridge.co.uk 5 star review on 17th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jessica, Thank you so much for your valued review!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, ordered my fridge and it was here within 24 hours 👍 Great little fridge deceptively big on the inside and a quiet little runner too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Martin, Thank you for your lovely feedback and review.
Posted 1 week ago
It’s a brilliant help and overflow fridge , which I can use in the car when I go to France in the hot summer months, or to keep a hot cooked chicken for a picnic. Excellent. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Richard, Thank you for your great review.
Posted 1 week ago
MiniFridge.co.uk is rated 4.47 based on 4,838 reviews