MiniFridge.co.uk Reviews

4.46 Rating 4,672 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend MiniFridge.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MiniFridge.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 034 6482

Location:

Langley Barn, 390 Birmingham Rd, Stratford-upon-Avon

Write Your review

Tell us how MiniFridge.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Extremely easy to order online, all information relevant to each item brilliantly illustrated making selection easy, very quick delivery via third party courier with excellent communication regarding delivery date and time slot, bought mini fridge to take on our travels able to operate with mains or 12v car Facility, currently storing 3 cans of Gin & tonic and 12 bottles of 330ml Heineken which took approximately 3 hours to chill. Please so far with performance.
Posted 1 hour ago
Very nice fringe, quick shipping
Posted 6 hours ago
Bought for my daughters bedroom and did not disappoint she’s well pleased
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent fridge, just right for our camper van
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and easy. My fridge came with no problems and really happy with my purchase. Definitely will recommend. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
the fridge gets colder than i expected for a small appliance it's very good.
Posted 1 day ago
Received next day exactly what we ordered and wanted
Posted 2 days ago
Cooling to acceptable level. It has been running on MAX since it was delivered yesterday. I like versatility of this fridge as it can be used in the car. Hotel room as well as the office in this current difficult times. Very pleased.
Posted 2 days ago
Great would recommend to anyone who’s interested
Posted 3 days ago
Fabulous portable fridge, well worth the money. Was thinking about buying a cheaper version, so pleased I didn’t. Far exceeded my expectations I was very impressed. Used on 5 day camping trip last week during heatwave.
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered my mini fridge on Saturday 24 July it said on the website next day delivery.....well today is Tuesday 27 July I have just received it I don't call that next day if it is due to when thay dispatch it it then it should state it on the website it is is misleading
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order…brilliant delivery…opened box to look at fridge…I am sure my Grandson will be delighted with it for his bedroom when he goes to uni….👍
MiniFridge.co.uk 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, Thank you for your great review.
Posted 3 days ago
Good fridge, nice size
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Ross, Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 3 days ago
This little powerhouse is everything I could ask for during this summer heatwave. I've been able to keep drinks cool and its been a real life saver. Delivery was fast and came much earlier than I could have asked for. 5/5 stars!
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, Thank you for your valued review.
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick dispatch and delivery. Very happy with product. 10/10
Posted 6 days ago
Great choice of excellently priced fridges. Easy to order, free next day delivery, what more could you ask for?! Fridge is a perfect size, arrived well packaged, plug in and go. Thoroughly recommend!
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, Thank you for using minifridge.co.uk
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product way above expectations
Posted 6 days ago
No comment
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service ordered and delivered next day very happy with my new mini fridge for work
Posted 1 week ago
MiniFridge.co.uk is rated 4.46 based on 4,672 reviews