MiniFridge.co.uk Reviews

4.40 Rating 3,548 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend MiniFridge.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MiniFridge.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 034 6482

Location:

Langley Barn, 390 Birmingham Rd, Stratford-upon-Avon

Write Your review

Tell us how MiniFridge.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
MiniFridge.co.uk 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Kay
More Photos & Videos
MiniFridge.co.uk 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Kay
More Photos & Videos
MiniFridge.co.uk 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Kay
More Photos & Videos
MiniFridge.co.uk 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Sonia Pope
More Photos & Videos
MiniFridge.co.uk 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Sonia Pope
More Photos & Videos
MiniFridge.co.uk 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Sonia Pope
More Photos & Videos
MiniFridge.co.uk 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Sonia Pope
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Speedy delivery and very cool looking mini fridge
Posted 36 minutes ago
Great stuff
Posted 12 hours ago
Very satisfied with this product, just the right size for my son in university. Thanks . Delivery was on time as well
Posted 12 hours ago
Fridge is great, and delivery was faultless. Def recommend
Posted 17 hours ago
It doesn’t get that cold
Posted 17 hours ago
Wanted a small fridge for my Garden Bar. It is the perfect size for a couple of wine bottles and some cans of cider, although I did have to take out both inside shelves as they can not be slotted in at any height which is a shame.
It was advertised as being silver , but that was only the door. The rest of it was white which you can’t tell from the pictures on the web site. If I had known , I would have ordered the black one , which was black all over.
Note not to put it in the sun as it will find it hard to bring the temperature down inside the fridge. It can only really manage a decrease of 20 degrees C from the actual outside temperature .
It is small , compact and light to carry and the running noise is very quiet. Would definitely recommend it for casual use.
Posted 1 day ago
Wrong idea delivered. Took ages to get incorrect item collected, numerous emails to company to try to deal with it. Collection of wrong item didn't happen, so had to arrange it all again.
Then had to wait even longer for the correct fridge to be delivered.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good little fridge, only thing is it said next day delivery and came 3 days later
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Joshua,

I can confirm Free Next Day Delivery only applies to orders made before 2pm Monday to Friday as stated on our website. As you ordered on Saturday the 12th, your order was not processed until the following Monday.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered on Saturday, still waiting delivery. It's now Tuesday afternoon and word or the item, which is on a next day delivery???! No where did it state only Monday to a friday or even to A Saturday. No information from mini fridge or parent company sixty.co. so at the moment I can only give 1*. Ordering and payment sites were 5*, but customer service a fail. No packet carrier information either..
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Audrey,

I can confirm it does state on our website 'All orders include Free Next Day Delivery to mainland UK, unless otherwise stated. All orders placed before 2PM Mon-Fri are typically dispatched the same day, if the goods are in good stock.' As you purchased your Mini Fridge on Saturday, your order would not of been processed until Monday, Apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Easy to order online and free next day delivery.
Was looking for a drinks cooler/fridge for 14 year olds bedroom. Ordered yesterday, arrived lunch time today. Have been trying it out to make sure all works, prior to him having it for his birthday next week. Looks stylish and is very quiet(iceQ 15l). Only had it on for a couple of hours and down to 11 degrees. I did add 2 small, already chilled, bottles of water to speed it along. Perfect size for a few drinks and snacks...he'll never come out of his room now😂.
It will also be great for camping as it has a handle and car lighter plug included.
MiniFridge.co.uk 5 star review on 15th September 2020 MiniFridge.co.uk 5 star review on 15th September 2020 MiniFridge.co.uk 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Kay,

Thank you for your brilliant review! We are so pleased to hear you are happy with your new Mini Fridge!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent web site and service on line. Goods arrived as promised first thing in the morning. Excellent delivery service.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Josephine,

Thank you so much for your valued review!
Posted 2 days ago
Ordering fridge was a simple process
Posted 3 days ago
Hi John,

Thank you for your great review.
Posted 2 days ago
Really good and quick service very happy with the product. Would use again
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are so pleased to hear you would use Mini Fridge again!
Posted 2 days ago
Love this but!!!
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your comments.
Posted 2 days ago
Bought for sons room at college. Fantastic little fridge really pleased looks good , fantastic service easy to order arrived next day . Brilliant.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your positive comments.
Posted 2 days ago
It’ was delivered quickly next day. It is quiet, efficient and stylish.
Thank You
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Joy,

Thank you for your brilliant review! We are so pleased to hear you are happy with your new Mini Fridge!
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order from, came in good time. Very well packaged so no nasty dents. Works like a charm. Got more cans in than I thought I would. Happy days
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Alan,

Thank you for your positive comments.
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect fridge for a bedroom, just enough room for a bottle of wine and a couple of beers! It was really quite too which was actually the main reason we selected this fridge.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Susan,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 2 days ago
This is the second fridge I have bought from Minifridge - both the 4litre fridge. Great value, really keep your items cold, don't take up much room and arrived really quickly! Highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Jude,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent purchase. We take all feedback very seriously, good or bad. In this instance, it is nice to know that you would recommend us.
Posted 2 days ago
Not received yet still waiting to be imported from China or Far East some where will comment when delivered in a month or two.
Louis.
Posted 6 days ago
MiniFridge.co.uk is rated 4.40 based on 3,548 reviews