MiniFridge.co.uk Reviews

4.40 Rating 2,586 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend MiniFridge.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read MiniFridge.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 034 6482

Location:

Langley Barn, 390 Birmingham Rd, Stratford-upon-Avon

Write Your review

Tell us how MiniFridge.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great little fridge, with great capacity, if you have limited space. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
The item looks great value for money, just awaiting confirmation of the order?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This is a good little ideal unit. I used it as a temporary fix whilst my flat was being redecorated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi,

We are really pleased to hear that you are happy with your product. Thank you for your great review.
Posted 7 hours ago
Really pleased. Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi John,

Thank you for your positive comments.
Posted 7 hours ago
So easy to order with FREE next day delivery and a competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Mary,

Thank you for your great review.
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and the fridge looks perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,

We are pleased to know that you are happy with the service we have provided and I thank you for taking the time to offer your positive review.
Posted 7 hours ago
Brought to place in a B&B - looks good, only turned on to test as we are not open for the season yet. I didn't realise that you can not change which side the door opens, not a big problem but we would have changed one side had this feature been a available. You can not use the shelf if you want to put in wine bottles so we cut it half which you can do without breaking it. If it is quiet and keeps items cool (once we start to use it properly) then I would say that it is good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 7 hours ago
Easy to order on line. Arrived on time. Now the mini bar is up and running in our guest bedroom. Await their feedback too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for your great review.
Posted 7 hours ago
Thank you so much for the minfridge the delivery was spot on and the product is amazing I’ve already but it to great use with my gaming set up! So £100 would be amazing with the new Xbox coming out😂
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Kaylem,

We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the product you received. Thank you for your great review.
Posted 5 days ago
just what i needed for my craft room. holds milk for tea and a few nibbles, more time crafting less time up and down stairs. lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Davina,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback. We are really pleased to hear that you are happy with your product.
Posted 5 days ago
Fridge arrived promptly as advertised. No fuss with it. Also setting it was hassle free. It's so light and great space inside. And it does what it says. Very impressed with the fridge and the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi,

We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service and product you received. Thank you so much for your valued review.
Posted 5 days ago
Next day delivery (free) and great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for your great review.
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered Sunday delivered Tuesday.. Good communication.. Packaged well..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Brenda,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sue,

We are so pleased that you are happy with the service provided and I thank you for leaving your positive feedback.
Posted 6 days ago
excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Bob,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Arrived the next day and is great condition. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

We are so pleased that you are happy with the service provided and I thank you for leaving your positive feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, was texted with delivery time slot and fridge arrived as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Pat,

We are so pleased that you are happy with the service provided and I thank you for leaving your positive feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order,fast delivery and very pleased with fridge
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your great review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I tried to return this fridge and had many difficulties as they kept re delivering this to me instead of refunding the fridge to the original warehouse. I have also had an issue with receiving the refund. The team at minifridge keep blaming my bank provider, but its nothing to do with them. They haven't issued me a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.

I am sorry to hear of the issues which have occured with your order.

We have looked into your order and can see a refund was processed on 17th January. You may reach us anytime at help@sixty.co.uk.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for fast delivery! I did my first purchase for my sister as a Christmas gift, we liked it so much that I am now ordering one for myself as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service and product you received. Thank you for your great review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
MiniFridge.co.uk is rated 4.40 based on 2,586 reviews