MiniFridge.co.uk Reviews

4.35 Rating 1,375 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend MiniFridge.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 034 6482

Location:
Unit 6/7 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate MiniFridge.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Julie Heath
"I love this mini fridge it holds so much and having a lock on it is a bonus love it."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Dougal Sutherland
"Easy to order and quick to deliver."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Susan Fleet
"It’s brilliant. Compact and lightweight but with sufficient space. Excellent delivery slot given so you knew when it was coming. Highly recommended. Love it"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It does what it has to do and runs very quiet.exellent purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"brillant for the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Very compact and useful little fridge . Using as an extra while having new kitchen fitted . Would recommend !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really good for Student accommodation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Daughter loves it in her room. Eco mode means nice and quiet no loss of sleep. Ordered tea time received next day. Superb service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The whole process from reviewing product on line through to discussing delivery options with a sales advisor was seemless. Being used as an emergency back up, fits on a work top."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Immediately after making the purchase, I received an email confirming the order with a reference number. This was followed by another email stating time of delivery. The fridge was delivered within the stated time and is now keeping my milk cool and fresh. A mains lead along with car plug lead were included. I could not fault the process or the product which is what I fully expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use website, Quick delivery, delivery people have also been great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I found ordering online very easy the order was delivered when they said it would and I am very happy with my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"great product great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy Ordering, VERY Helpfull Customer Service, Brilliant Fridge and Next Day delivery. Excellent Service All round !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great product. Hot & Cold functions perfect size and economical:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, arrived in the time scale and thrilled with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy to order and excellent delivery arrangements."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, very speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service - good products, well priced with efficient, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality, nicely designed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good product, quick delivery. Perfect for fitting in a kitchen unit in a vehicle conversion"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use web site. Accurate description of fridge. Great to have FREE next day delivery. Well done! Philip"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
MiniFridge.co.uk is rated 4.35 based on 1,375 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This