MiniFridge.co.uk Reviews

4.40 Rating 2,410 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend MiniFridge.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read MiniFridge.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 034 6482

Location:

Langley Barn, 390 Birmingham Rd, Stratford-upon-Avon

Write Your review

Tell us how MiniFridge.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bought for utility room worktop as kitchen on middle floor. Perfect for keeping open cat food tin cool and doesn’t take up much space.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
It’s a Christmas gift so I can’t actually review the fridge itself but it was easy to order and arrived the next morning so... so far so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bought for my grandson for Xmas, that's all he wants so hopefully it will be great. Not opened it yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with my order fast delivery it's a Christmas present for my 8yr old son he will love it thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wow wow wow! I didn't need to speak to an advisor but the process all through to the delivery was so fast it's amazing! Wish all delivery's were that fast and efficient!! Affordable and so easy to purchase 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great website easy to find and order off them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick service exactly what I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Had a great online experience, had exactly what I wanted, delivery was prompt not a bad word to say
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service with very efficient customer service.Will definitely recommend the company to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I found the product very easily through the use of correct key word tagging which meant it came up as a sponsored post. I got the mini fridge at a great price and it arrived in perfect condition and exactlt on time. The mini fridge itself is of a high quality so I'm certain I have made the correct decision. I'd recommend this provider anyday and I will be certainly be a returning customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Not been used yet as it is a present.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Service was fine, fridge did not arrive next day, but it wasn't important to us so not an issue. The fridge is exactly what we were looking for, appears to be very efficient, and a very good price. The only complaint is that the feet are fixed to the plastic base which is not solid enough to support it properly. I have sorted this out myself, but a more solid base would be much better for this fridge.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Website was easy to use very fast delivery (next day) and was free delivery easy transaction will buy from again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I placed the order and my item was delivered in just a couple of days, very good as it was close to Christmas too! Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order and arrived as stated. Box was wet, so slightly concerned as the item is a gift. Hopefully the mini fridge is okay.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi David,

Thank you for your review and comments. We hope the rest of your experience goes smoothly with minifridge.co.uk.
Posted 2 days ago
Goods good vaulue fast delivery and would recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Mervyn,

Thank you for your great review. It is nice to know that you would recommend us.
Posted 2 days ago
The fridge is a gift
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Jane,

Thank you for your review.
Posted 2 days ago
Early days but I'm really happy with my mini fridge. Wine, beer, cans. Will get plenty of use. Looks good in the kitchen. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Derek,

We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the product you received. Thank you for your great review.
Posted 2 days ago
MiniFridge.co.uk is rated 4.40 based on 2,410 reviews