MiniFridge.co.uk Reviews

4.11 Rating 623 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend MiniFridge.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 527 1385

Email:
sales@minifridge.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6/7 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate MiniFridge.co.uk?

Your Rating
3
Dawn Graham
Dawn Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It's a lovely looking little fridge, ideal for the daughter's room
Posted 1 week ago
5
Victoria Valentine
Victoria Valentine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy process to purchase, good communications, super fast delivery and an adorable little item! I only needed something to keep the milk cool on my shop floor... (and maybe the odd chocolate bar...)! This is perfect!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ruth Greenhalgh
Ruth Greenhalgh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant for my very small hairdressers!! Small and compact but does the job for couple of bottles of milk! Did order blue but got red ???? but still does the job!!
Posted 2 months ago
Trevor Dubberley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very user friendly website, good prices.
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
Rachel Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

attractive shiny mini fridge,very quiet
Posted 2 days ago
Andrew Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After a very long search l thankfully found the fridge l was after
The price and style please and the name guarantees
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very useful
Posted 3 days ago
Stephen Makin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The headers of the categories on your web site, really do need to be much more visible. Buttons that mark what sections of the website are available, shouldn't be hidden behind a menu button, this is very confusing to navigate, these section buttons all need to be in plain sight. Most frustrating. Also the sale items, that are listed as A, B and C conditions are too vague, the exact nature of any faults, for each unit, really should be mentioned specifically. Apart from these two things?, It was great.
Posted 4 days ago
Michal Beno
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

- my product i find easily
- i didnt speak with sales advisor befor my purchase, so pitty(
- online ordering was not so simple(
- i still wait to refund my money
because i order and pay my product instantly( from outland) and also i have delivery adresse in UK u cant sale product to me, once again so pitty next time i'll buy in different shop
Posted 4 days ago
Graham Watts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First , the website told me everything I needed to know about the product - which no other website did . Ordering was straight forward , efficiently and pleasantly done , delivery promised for next morning wnich is exactly what happened. Couldn't have been better.
Graham Watts
Posted 4 days ago
Chris Gould
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You had what we wanted and arrived in quick time.
Posted 5 days ago
Amanda Rowley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It really is completely silent we have our new fridge in the bedroom this is why I didn’t want any noise, it looks great it doesn’t take up a lot of space, delivery was fast, I would recommend buying this fridge 100%
Posted 6 days ago
Jon Gavagan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy!! Little problem to start but could be quick with the correction of it!
Posted 1 week ago
Jean Spoors
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service quick delivery and great fridge definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Roberts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great mini fridge just what I wanted
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent compact fridge for university student. Very quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Dawn Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It's a lovely looking little fridge, ideal for the daughter's room
Posted 1 week ago
Gerry Mcmonagle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great condition, and got it delivered next day 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Bridget Green
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to order
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Cronin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your product description was very poor. I wanted a three way fridge and although the product description stated this, it was not specifically made clear in the title. All the three way bits appear to be on the fridge, but after a telephone call to your office and a very garbled conversation with a lady who's product knowledge was less than mine, I was told that it was not a three way fridge and I would have to send it back at my own expense.
Not impressed at all really and have a good mind to post this on the various forums to warn others of your shoddy service.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast delivry and returns
Posted 1 week ago
Suzie Best
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Saves trips to the supermarket to get ice every week.
Posted 1 week ago
MiniFridge.co.uk is rated 4.11 based on 623 reviews