MiniFridge.co.uk Reviews

4.45 Rating 4,345 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend MiniFridge.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MiniFridge.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 034 6482

Location:

Langley Barn, 390 Birmingham Rd, Stratford-upon-Avon

Write Your review

Tell us how MiniFridge.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Compact & beautifully formed ... perfect small office fridge even fitting a bottle of fizz in it!
Posted 3 hours ago
Smaller than I thought but adaquate
Posted 5 hours ago
I am on the road as I write and it’s working so let’s hope after my long trip the food will be cold - thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Really pleased with the choice and with the service. The fridge arrived the next day with no Hassell. The quality is great too. Very happy customer.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, great product and speedy fast free next day delivery, Keep up the good work!!!

R. Allibone
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with the fridge my son has it in his room so his cans are cold,
Posted 3 days ago
All I can say is it's brilliant
Posted 3 days ago
So happy with my new fridge; it is absolutely perfect. Will recommend to my neighbour
Posted 4 days ago
They delivered when they said it would arrive. Excellent service.

As it is a birthday present, dont know what the item is like but hopefully they like it
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with my purchase and service very prompt happy days.
Posted 6 days ago
It was better than expected. Does the exact job I need it to, to wake my bonsai seedlings up from dormancy with regards to different temperatures and keeping them stable. Have already recommended the fridge to a friend! A very slick design! Highly favourable
Posted 6 days ago
Great little lightweight fridge. Using for very small office and just great for milk and lunch! Great, easy transaction and speedy delivery. Well packaged. Would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Website clearly states next day delivery - this is not the case at all. Placed an order Wednesday evening and still waiting for the fridge to be delivered. Confirmation email does not contain a tracking number so not able to see where the fridge is within the delivery process and the business closes on Friday night and doesn’t reopen until Monday morning so not able to follow up or check.
Posted 1 week ago
Service exceptional, next day delivery as promised.
Product exactly as required.
Very high quality product.
Very helpful when seeking information re warranty.
Great to be able to speak directly to Customer Service.
Well done and thank you.
Shall recommend you to others.
Ann and Frederick Fuller
Posted 1 week ago
Was looking for small fridge that looked good and performed well, this one ticks all the boxes, oerfect.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Good delivery time and works well
Posted 1 week ago
Haven’t received my fridge yet, but no problems when ordering online and happy to have received free delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website was easy and simple to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Please make sure you have delivered Safely. Cause we haven't received yet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
MiniFridge.co.uk is rated 4.45 based on 4,345 reviews