MiniFridge.co.uk Reviews

4.20 Rating 751 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend MiniFridge.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 034 6482

Location:
Unit 6/7 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate MiniFridge.co.uk?

Your Rating
5
Andrew Smith
Andrew Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After a very long search l thankfully found the fridge l was after
The price and style please and the name guarantees
Posted 2 months ago
3
Dawn Graham
Dawn Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It's a lovely looking little fridge, ideal for the daughter's room
Posted 2 months ago
Victoria Valentine
Victoria Valentine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy process to purchase, good communications, super fast delivery and an adorable little item! I only needed something to keep the milk cool on my shop floor... (and maybe the odd chocolate bar...)! This is perfect!
Posted 2 months ago
Jodie Dolloway
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery was very fast and properly packaged. I bought a small red mini fridge for my fiancé as a Christmas present and it’s lovely just enough to fit a few cans in. The fridge was exactly as described and very nice design perfect to sit on side table.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Alecia Grant
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service was good, however my fridge arrived a day late and thats the reason i have given 4 stars
Posted 1 day ago
Emma Watson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

NEXT DAY DELIVERY ?? THIS DID NOT HAPPEN, SOGGY BOX FROM THE RAIN BUT WASNT LEFT OUTSIDE ??
Posted 2 days ago
Kevin Crossland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the appliance, a no noise fridge, brill.
Posted 2 days ago
Sarah Jane Tustain
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order.
Posted 2 days ago
Dean Leaver
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good Price
Posted 2 days ago
Christopher LAMBLE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order and next day free delivery was very good. Overnight delivery and tracking including up to date phone messages by APC Delivery service was very very helpful.
Posted 3 days ago
Priscilla West
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great for my grandson to use as he only as a small room.very happy. Nice fridge.good for the money.
Posted 3 days ago
Jeremy Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered late on a Friday and checked delivery date on web page , which was Monday morning , I then noticed I had put the wrong building number on delivery address , I phoned customer services explained the situation and was told that although the fridge had been dispatched she would phone APC to try and change it , anyway had an email back to say that they had aborted delivery for Monday had changed the address and would re-deliver on Tuesday - excellent -and free delivery what more could you ask ?
Posted 4 days ago
Emma Driver
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy website
Posted 4 days ago
Patricia Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy order process and great efficient and fast service. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Ria Banitas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Free delivery, easy website, good quality product
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy order online
Kept me informed about delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Ann Sturgeon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price and very quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
David Hughes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Still not delivered, so much for next day!
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent fast delivery! The site is very easy to navigate and it was easy to see all my available options.
Posted 6 days ago
Trevor Richardson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Loads of room, bought for my nephew's bedroom, he loves it, its noisy though, but if you put it on eco mode its a lot quieter
Posted 6 days ago
Lynn Laidlaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had no problems at all ordering from the website and the fridge was delivered next day. My little nephew is going to love his Christmas gift. He said he wanted a blue one and that’s what I got. Plenty of room in it for his cans and chocolate. Very happy with my purchase. Thankyou MiniFridge for a hassle free transaction.
Posted 6 days ago
Tim Rice
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering. Good prices. Swift delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Anne Todd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was very easy to buy on-line simple and straightforward and quick delivery, It's a Christmas present for my fifteen year old grandson, I know he will be very happy to receive it, he wants it for his bedroom.
Posted 1 week ago
MiniFridge.co.uk is rated 4.20 based on 751 reviews