MiniFridge.co.uk Reviews

4.31 Rating 1,150 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend MiniFridge.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 034 6482

Location:
Unit 6/7 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate MiniFridge.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

GIANPAOLO MANTINI
Verified Buyer
"simple ordering, delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
Alan Marsh
Verified Buyer
"It was exactly what I was looking for great size very quiet and great delivery and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Suraj Patel
Verified Buyer
"quick delivery and got exactly what was described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Julia Reilly
Verified Buyer
"My husband is in a nursing home and doesnt eat very healthily. The mini fridge means he can have fruit and I take homemade smoothies in to him as well as keeping drinks cool for him."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sandra Bott
Verified Buyer
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Samantha Wynne
Verified Buyer
"Looks good and realitively quiet perfect for my sons room"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Andrew Hurden
Verified Buyer
"This is the second time I've purchased items from MiniFridge. Stress free shopping, good service and next day delivery, what more could one ask!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Shona Howie
Verified Buyer
"Received quickly. It is for my niece for her 11th birthday on 15th. She will put it in her newly decorated bedroom & I just know she will love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Chelsea Bennett
Verified Buyer
"Does what it’s supposed to do. Keeps food and drink nice and fresh. Have it in my bedroom and it’s quiet so no trouble sleeping. Easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
John Davidson
Verified Buyer
"Unable to contact by telephone during working hours-no answer! Cookie feature on site irritating! Fridge smaller than expected-unable to put a small wine bottle in."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Enjoy drinks amd food in My room"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brian Rogets
Verified Buyer
"Compact, efficient, well designed and functional"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Shona White
Verified Buyer
"Ideal size for what we need for.looks great when on display.a very good buy!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered my mini fridge before 14.30hrs on a Monday and now at 15.05hrs Thursday still hasn't arrived. And on Friday same never arrived despite them telling me on Thursday then Friday 08.00hrs-16.00hrs then at 16.07hrs telephoning them who replied a new driver will be there in 30 minutes , My Manager sent me a text at 17.15hrs saying still hadn't arrived despite having address, contact name ,cell phone number. I now want a refund of my money and I will buy elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sue Wilkinson
Verified Buyer
"Great colours, small and light, very easy to use and suitable for 12v or mains. Plus excellent value for money - who could ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Norah Mambane
Verified Buyer
"Send me what l was looking for and also delivered as promised thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Frances Palmeri
Verified Buyer
"good to look at and does just what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to order on line and plenty of information on products. Speedy delivery friendly helpful service. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Rafal Podkowa
Verified Buyer
"Good price, quick delivery. Well recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
MiniFridge.co.uk is rated 4.31 based on 1,150 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This