MiniFridge.co.uk Reviews

4.38 Rating 1,714 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend MiniFridge.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 034 6482

Location:
Unit 6/7 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how MiniFridge.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Tracey Flatt
"Been thinking of buying a mini fridge for a while , found the website easily , ordering was simple & delivery was quick"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Katarzyna Szymanska
"I bought this 15l fridge for my partner as its very handy for him when playing games and he is very happy with it. Good size and design keeping drinks really chilled so can't complain. Its not quiet but not too noisy either so is bareble. Will highly recomend!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Frann Leach
"I took a while to research the mini fridge offers online, and the IceQ is just right. Unlike other small fridges, it has a flat top, so I can put my one-cup kettle on top, which is ideal. Ordering was very simple and fast and I was offered a discount coupon when I first landed on the site, so I got money off as well! I love my little blue fridge, which holds milk, juice and sandwich makings for me and keeps them cool. Because it's really quiet, it doesn't keep me awake at night either. I recommend it to anyone who wants a small fridge for use in a bedroom, car or mobile home (all the cables you need come with it, so you don't need to pay any extra)."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to find and use website. Exactly what I was looking for. Super-fast delivery. Would definitely recommend and order from again.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Good Morning,

Thanks for using minifridge.co.uk we are really pleased to hear you are happy with your product.
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant little fridge bought for my dad to use in hospital. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Great range of fridges. Food nd exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Then I found it at an outstanding price by choosing the same fridge from the clearance section. Perfect fridge, ripped cardboard box. Feeling like a winner."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Hi Kerry,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 1 hour ago
"Item arrived when expected,good quality and quiet mini-fridge,would reccommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Hi Ian,

Thank you for your positive comments.
Posted 1 hour ago
"iceQ 4L mini-fridge is excellent. It was despatched promptly but delivery company failed, ruining the promised Next Day delivery. Fridge was left at a nearby house with no Delivery Note at correct address where I was waiting. It was then moved to a neighbouring house who knew us and who finally delivered it to us. MiniFridge.co.uk located the fridge after receiving my phone call: the fault was not their's."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Hi Edward,

Thank you for your review and comments. Both negative and positive comments are greatly appreciated and will be dealt with accordingly.
Posted 23 hours ago
"I needed a small fridge to store our nursery milk delivery. This was ideal. Just the right size and fits perfectly in the corner of our pantry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Dawn,

Thank you for your positive comments.
Posted 23 hours ago
"Much more affordable fridge within my price range. Bit noisier than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fabulous Minifridge, allows me to keep a few bottles of water in. I keep this in my bedroom, fan isn't too loud either. Would recommend.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Maria,

Thank you for your great review
Posted 23 hours ago
"Fits nicely in room. Is quite noisy considering it said fan though I can't compare to a traditional mini fridge. Very handy to have the handle ubove. makes moving around alot easier and Uwould be taking to uni with me. Only thing that would be nice was if it came with a case to protect it more when travelling."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt service. Good information flow. Deleivered on time as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent website pictures showed exactly what I was buying"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It is cold but not as cold as I thought it would be, but it’s very quiet and love the look of it👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"excellent product and delivery was very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Anne,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback
Posted 23 hours ago
"Bought the red 15 litre mini fridge for my son to use at uni, chose this particular one on other reviews stating how quiet it is and was not disappointed. It has two modes normal and eco, once nice and cool switched to eco and it is almost silent and keeps his beers ice cold! Love the design and added bonus of free next day delivery, would 100% recommend buying from Minifridge.co.uk."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Andrea,

I am so pleased to hear you are happy with the service and product you received.
Posted 23 hours ago
"Communication poor. I ordered 2 mini fridges, one arrived on Thursday 10th, so I contacted the company to ask why only one. Was assured that they would look into it and e mail be back. Still waiting, and the money has been taken!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The ordering , delivery and product was flawless."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"quick delivery 11am following mid day order previous day working well very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Arrivied on time - worked - colour was lovely - for the price it was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The fridge is excellent! Keeps my drinks nice and cool, as well as fits all snug underneath my bed. However could be a bit bigger, or maybe I should’ve ordered a bigger fridge. Either way fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Dan,

Thank you for your positive comments
Posted 23 hours ago
MiniFridge.co.uk is rated 4.38 based on 1,714 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support