MiniFridge.co.uk Reviews

4.5 Rating 5,125 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend MiniFridge.co.uk
4.5
Based on 5,125 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MiniFridge.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 034 6482

Location:

Langley Barn, 390 Birmingham Rd, Stratford-upon-Avon

Write Your review

Tell us how MiniFridge.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing first class purchase from start to finish, I very happy customer 😀⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, All I have bought 4 mini-fridges in the past and all have been too noisy for the bedroom and not the best size. this mini Fridge ICEQ is brilliant, it is bigger it works great and I can't hear a thing from it. If you want a silent fridge for your Bedroom don't bother with anything else this is the one
MiniFridge.co.uk 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was absolutely delighted with this product. The perfect size for my father’s room in his care home and so elegant. Within five minutes of plugging in it had got his cheese and fruit juice down to a perfect temperature.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
this a replacement for the last one which has lasted 3 years with constant use - very good product and very nice price. will come back again in a few years when this one has had enough. thanks Paul./
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
lovely mini fridge. It keeps everythink that fits in it nice and cold. I am very happy with my purchase and I am happy to recommend it to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful staff, very knowledgeable. Polite and courteous. I will DEFINATELY buy from this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service! Fridge arrived fast and in great condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order online and it arrived the next day. No difficulties in getting the appliance working.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for your great review.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, arrived next day, answered my questions promptly, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving your positive feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Good size for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you so much for your valued review!
Posted 1 week ago
The perfect size for the garden shed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you so much for your valued review!
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and great value for money, very fast delivery. Will be using in the car for the summer and in hotels when staying in for my two younge children to store there milk :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. It is really appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing mini fridge, good value for money, lovely choice, very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, really quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, delivered the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
GREAT service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Probably the worst purchase I have ever made, the fridge is very poor quality(previously had a Husky excellent product)and has not worked from the moment we plugged it in. the suppliers are doing everything to avoid resolving the issue and are nightmare to deal with. Avoid this company and product at all costs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with the product, delivered in time and when they said they would.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great item would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
MiniFridge.co.uk is rated 4.47 based on 5,125 reviews