MiniFridge.co.uk Reviews

420 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 527 1385

Email:
sales@minifridge.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6/7 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate MiniFridge.co.uk?

Your Rating
Robin Lee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was able to order an out of stock product. The order looked like it was going ok until it was 'not received on trunk'. Was sent an email stating they had tried to contact me and the product was out of stock and didn't know when it we next be in stock. They also said I would be receive a full refund. I still have not had my money back. Very very poor.
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
Michael Obrien
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great little fridge ideal for my workshop cold milk at last . The instruction manual could have been clearer I wasn't sure if this fridge could be used like a normal one ie switched on 24/7 or just for occasional use .
Posted 22 hours ago
Michael Deegan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to order with prompt free delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought this mini fridge for holidays to use in a car, but as the holidays have not started yet, can't tell much about it. I'm testing it in a bedroom and for now it works perfect. Good size, and, according to my digital thermometer, the temperature inside is +8.4 C.
Posted 3 days ago
Jennie Kinsell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We were very happy with the fridge, would use again and recommend to friends and family.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have a small guest house with small bedrooms they are just what we needed they keep two small cans and two sandwiches chilled we didn't a lot for them. They do the Job! very well
Posted 5 days ago
Elizabeth Hills
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good sevice and just the size we needed.
Posted 6 days ago
Andrew Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It is very cold and chills my beers lovely. To early to say if reliable but quality seems fine and it was delivered quickly and free.y
Posted 1 week ago
Victor Knibb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Running on boat 12 to 14 volts seems we are. Undecided if it's on or working . Will try and buy a thermo
Posted 1 week ago
Michelle Moore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The mini fridge was delivered faulty..
I telephoned to explain that the freezer glass front is permantly misty so I think it has blown ..to be told to send photos...
I sent 4 photos to : sonia@sixty.co.uk.. That was on the 7th June... And yet I have still to this day has no reply and I still have a faulty mini freezer..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gary Mullins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast delivery. notified when despatched. easy to use web site. well packaged
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alan Harle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The look of the Mini Fridge is excellent but is no more than a Cool Box and I needed a refrigerator I would like to return it in perfect condition. Can you help with pick up please?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peter Lane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The MiniFridge does get quite cool.
Speed of cooling. In the ECO mode, it takes time to cool, especially if items are placed in at room temperature. If in the MAX mode, it does cool quicker. Provided that the items are pre-cooled the ECO setting is perfectly adequate.
Noise. In the ECO mode the noise level is barely a whisper. In the MAX mode the noise level is quite high and irritating when trying to sleep. I suggest that the MAX mode is used during the day.
Capacity. 15 litres is fine for a couple of pints of milk and some plastic containers; however, check the size of any plastic containers.
Car Use. The cigarette lighter socket lead is barely long enough to reach in to the boot in a Toyota Corolla. The contents are kept well chilled while it is plugged in even on a hot day. A suggestion for use while the car engine is not running is to utilise freezer gel packs.
On the whole a good purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Roland Bejczi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The fridge itself works properly and pleased with my purchase.
Although, the delivery was very slow, which is a bad point on the courier side.
The disappointment was caused by the extremely poor packaging which resulted in a few minor scratches on the front of the door. I would expect a scratch-free product for this price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sue Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Tracked next day delivery

Fridge is perfect. Cools down quickly once switched on My daughter loved it
Unlike other suppliers you get 3 different power adapters included in the price
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased your Daughter loves the fridge! If there is anything else I can help you with please contact me.
Sarah, Customer Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helen Snape
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exactly what I was looking for, easy to order & pay, fast delivery. Really pleased
Posted 1 month ago
We are very pleased the fridge is exactly what you want. If there is anything else I can help you with please let me now.
Sarah, Customer Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our new minifridge fits perfectly on the desktop in our office and accommodates all our supplies.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are very pleased the fridge is OK!
Sarah, Customer Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lucy Sparkes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, quick delivery and most importantly good product
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased to hear you are pleased with the fridge. Thank you for your review.
Sarah, Customer Services
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fridge is brilliant! Delivery took 4 days rather than next day delivery and I didn't even receive payment confirmation for 3 days. But service was good other than that.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. Pleased to hear the fridge is brilliant!
Sarah, Customer Services
Posted 1 month ago
MiniFridge.co.uk is rated 4.05 based on 420 reviews