MiniFridge.co.uk Reviews

4.36 Rating 1,494 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend MiniFridge.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 034 6482

Location:
Unit 6/7 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how MiniFridge.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Frann Leach
"I took a while to research the mini fridge offers online, and the IceQ is just right. Unlike other small fridges, it has a flat top, so I can put my one-cup kettle on top, which is ideal. Ordering was very simple and fast and I was offered a discount coupon when I first landed on the site, so I got money off as well! I love my little blue fridge, which holds milk, juice and sandwich makings for me and keeps them cool. Because it's really quiet, it doesn't keep me awake at night either. I recommend it to anyone who wants a small fridge for use in a bedroom, car or mobile home (all the cables you need come with it, so you don't need to pay any extra)."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Danielle Kerton
"Spacious and well capacitated, perfect for shared use and holds plenty of cans or bottles, also quick to cool down once set up. Design is fab and is ideal for a bedroom. Extremely happy with my purchase and I highly recommend, thankyou."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Very good service and prompt delivery"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good selection and easy ordering. Rapid delivery. Well pleased with my fridge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely excellent ordered it at 3pm was here by 11 am the next day and it was free postage excellent item as well many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and Easy searching for the perfect fridge to suit our office. Notification of delivery frequent and easy to follow. Overnight delivery was a great bonus. No long waits and delivered straight to the door."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely little fridge"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was looking for two small fridge for my sons room , and I brought from this company and not only did I get a good deal but fast delivery and very well packed , would use again and I would tell my friends 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The fridge arrived next day as stated and working well. It sits nicely on the worktop, and is quieter than we expected. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very goid"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use website and competitive prices. Delivery was spot on. Well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered on line , very straightforward delivered the next day as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It cannot be Sixty Stores fault? I ordered a fridge. When it arrived the box was soaking wet and falling apart the packaging inside was damaged and the item was soiled the plastic bag had been opened. When I complained and requested a replacement. Sixty said must provide photo evidence of damage. I am not able to do this so Sixty said that I mast package the item suitably for return and I would be charged the costs of the returns. Remember the box is a soggy mess the item is damaged through no fault of mine but I must pay them it take it back and if required arrange suitable packaging. They then immediately referred to their terms and conditions to justify me being charged. Sixty can send you any old rubbish in any condition and if you don't like it they will charge you to take it away. Disgusting."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good website...easy to find what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Remarkable value for money if it endures."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Product is fab. Had to chase order though as wasn't delivered when stated on invoice. A email to customer services sorted it all out though."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"This is an xmas present. Sure the person will be thrilled with it. Very easy to order on line and fast free delivery which i could track. Brilliant service. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Looks nice and will be perfect for my sons bedroom"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Looks good quality, bought for Christmas for my husbands computer/ study room ,to keep him supplied with drinks and chocolate,"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Webiste very easy to follow - purchase was quick and easy and delivery was super fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"exactly what i ordered delivery also very good will use them again should the need arise"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered the Ice Q and it had a scratch on the front. I contacted them and they got back to me within a day and organised a collection and replacement straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MiniFridge.co.uk is rated 4.36 based on 1,494 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support