MiniFridge.co.uk Reviews

4.41 Rating 2,915 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend MiniFridge.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MiniFridge.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 034 6482

Location:

Langley Barn, 390 Birmingham Rd, Stratford-upon-Avon

Write Your review

Tell us how MiniFridge.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
MiniFridge.co.uk 4 star review on 1st May 2020
Kirsty Gallagher
More Photos & Videos
MiniFridge.co.uk 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Steven Parkinson
More Photos & Videos
MiniFridge.co.uk 5 star review on 10th April 2020
Juliette Harvey
More Photos & Videos
MiniFridge.co.uk 5 star review on 23rd March 2020
Caherine Greene
More Photos & Videos
MiniFridge.co.uk 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Kaylem Amies
More Photos & Videos
MiniFridge.co.uk 5 star review on 9th January 2020
Mandy Riches
More Photos & Videos
MiniFridge.co.uk 5 star review on 20th December 2019
Michael Neal
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great , dispatched with no effort and delivered we’ll before expected. Thanks and would happily order from here again.
Posted 5 hours ago
No idea. Ordered on next day delivery. 3 days later still waiting
Posted 11 hours ago
Great fridge, fits perfectly in the space I had, ordered and delivered within a timely manner, very professional company! Couldn’t be happier
Posted 12 hours ago
Happy with our fridge. Quick delivery too
Posted 12 hours ago
Arrived promptly and the next day but have not yet used as have purchased for an office that I am moving to later in the month
Posted 12 hours ago
Fridge didn’t arrive,tried to contact to ask why,no one answered the phones,email response was stating it had been dispatched and would be with me shortly,no apologies or explanation received,so had to contact PayPal to get me my money back.
Very poor customer service unfortunately
Posted 12 hours ago
Just the right size brilliant
Posted 17 hours ago
Ordered Sunday afternoon, delivered Tuesday morning, excellent service, easy ordering, would recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
next day delivery promise rolls to the first working day, if u order saturday it’ll come tuesday... other than that good deal
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast delivery and good communication regarding delivery time and was delivered at time stated.
Posted 1 day ago
It’s great quality
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to deal with delivery was fast.. love the look of my new mini fridge..
Posted 2 days ago
I bought a mini fridge 15 wanted to change my order and you took 2days to get back to me could no get contact.
Posted 2 days ago
I bought a mini fridge 15 wanted to change my order and you took 2days to get back to me could no get contact.
Posted 2 days ago
I recently purchased a mini fridge, from MiniFridge.co.uk, the fridge arrived quickly and was kept informed of delivery at all stages, I reviewed the product extensively and although I haven’t used it yet I am confident the product will be of a very high quality, the service I received was first class from order point to the actual delivery. Thank you MiniFridge
Posted 2 days ago
Cool fridge.
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely love this fringe keeps beverage cool and chilled quickly, and is so quiet and has a lovely look and feel 👍
Posted 3 days ago
I have had no response regarding my order. It has not arrived despite website saying next day delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
The worst company I have ordered from 24 hour delivery and still waiting after 48 hours. The company can’t give me a tracking number therefore it’s not been dispatched and they haven’t got the decency to tell me. Hopeless.
Posted 3 days ago
Don't know what the fridge is like I bought it because it said next day delivery 3 days later it turned up and I am not home 😠
Posted 3 days ago
MiniFridge.co.uk is rated 4.41 based on 2,915 reviews