MiniFridge.co.uk Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,945 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend MiniFridge.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 034 6482

Location:
Unit 6/7 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how MiniFridge.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Steven Price
"Just what we wanted for our bedroom it looks good and the right size and happy with the price £129 including delivery and the best part we can lock it"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Sarah Bonney
"Brilliant fridge! Just what I needed! Very smooth and nice to look at, fast service and easy instructions. Thank you very much"
Posted 2 months ago
George Sulley
"Fantastic service, friendly and the fridge came next day even tho I ordered in the afternoon"
Posted 2 months ago
"I think it is very helpful"
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Great price. Perfect for when we go camping. Will fit some milk, butter and a couple of cans. Prompt delivery too."
Posted 3 hours ago
"Brought this fridge for my son for his birthday, very happy lad. It's a great size and completely silent when on eco mode, will recommend to all friends and family. And a great price too."
Posted 14 hours ago
"Great service"
Posted 14 hours ago
"Took only 1 day yo come loved it"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great site with lots of different fridge styles and sizes. Found the perfect fridge and it came next day, as promised. Will definitely recommend."
Posted 2 days ago
"Naomi was so helpful with my problem order. I would recommend your company to anyone. Anne was also very helpful. During my delemma."
Posted 2 days ago
"well hpw does that saying go !!!! he did and does all it said on the tin so to speak ; i was so amazed at the help i got ? i dont bye on line !! im in my 70s !!But when i rang with some help about the fridge !thay couldnt be more helpful with all my ifs and donts ect the young girl was chatty laughing nothink was to much for her 10 out of 10 for me and the fridge was great !! ill be back LOL many thanks to all and the lad who dropped it off great service well done John Davis !!"
Posted 3 days ago
"They work fantastic and they look good, they arrived fast, so I am very happy with this Company and would buy from them again."
Posted 3 days ago
"My mini fridge arrived very promptly and although a grade A looks absolutely perfect. It's currently keeping my sandwich and milk cool! Nice and neat and perfect for my needs."
Posted 3 days ago
"Compact fridge, very quiet. We'll designed and lockable, which is a plus."
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic service from easy use of website to delivery very happy highly recommended"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent fridge extremely well made compared to others on the market"
Posted 1 week ago
"I am delighted with this tiny fridge. It is the only one which will fit my micro-campervan. Good choice of colours although I chose black. It only draws 50w on AC current and 45 on DC, so fine for leisure batteries. Comes complete with leads for both AC and DC. It will easily contain a pint of milk, plus room for butter or folded pack of bacon (for example); or 2 cans of beer if you're so inclined! Arrived well within designated time, well wrapped and exactly as described. I ran it overnight just to check the coolness, and it keeps milk well chilled. Larger fridges are available, but this is the only tiny one that I've found. Excellent product."
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service amazing product speedy speedy delivery, warm polite friendly delivery boy, highly recommend live my quirky little fridge and who knew it's a warmer too, bonus, sake price double bonus and it's simply Amazaballs, can spread the word this company is awesome huggles Jane."
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt and straightforward service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice fridge looks good but read all information there is a defect on the top of fridge"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, easy service Perfect fridge for my bedroom Quiet when on Eco."
Posted 1 week ago
"My two grandsons wanted one each in their bedrooms. They are thrilled with them planning what drinks are going where.have to go shopping now. Really well made and such lovely colours just like your advert. I would recommend these fridges to anyone to place anywhere in the home. Were packed beautifully too. Very very happy with everything."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, great price and delivered quickly"
Posted 1 week ago
MiniFridge.co.uk is rated 4.41 based on 1,945 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support